Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty in Pink
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sailor0805 is loaded.
Additional information about Sailor0805 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City MO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These light pink bandanas worked perfectly with the brighter pink of the straw cowboy hat! They were a nice quality material and stood up in the cowboy boot mugs all by themselves. Shipping was SUPER fast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about astuz is loaded.
Additional information about astuz could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a themed Jack and Jill Bridal shower, and it was exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend, and would order from this site again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bandanas
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRSMANZO is loaded.
Additional information about MRSMANZO could not be loaded.
from LOS ANGELES,CALIFORNIA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality and size. Loved the different pattern compared to the usual bandana.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Polyester not a good choice
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryLeona is loaded.
Additional information about MaryLeona could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't notice it was polyester...just assumed they would be cotton...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
out of 12 bandanas, only 9 were useable.
PostedSeptember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KVorwaller is loaded.
Additional information about KVorwaller could not be loaded.
from Tooele, Utah
Occasion:Other
I bought these bandana's for the girls of a Father/Daughter party. There were just 12 girls so the amount was perfect...until I opened the package and found that three of the bandana's had ulgy black flaws right in the middle. Three of the girls had to accept them or go without altogether. That is completely unacceptable. I had previously felt that I could have confidence that what I ordered would be as presented. I don't feel that way any more. Because of the problems this caused, I feel it would be fair for you to reimburse me for the purchase.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cowgirl Birthday
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adriana3313 is loaded.
Additional information about adriana3313 could not be loaded.
from Antioch CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased the pink bandanas for my daughter's birthday. For the price the product is excellent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not improved
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SimplyMallory is loaded.
Additional information about SimplyMallory could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these would be better than what the reviews were because the website said they had listened to the reviews and improved the product. If they really had improved the product, I would have hated to see them before the improvement.
About half of mine had a black stain down them like a permanent marker or something. Three of them were not stitched straight. One was not cut square either so it looked like a rectangle.
Cons: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do NOt buy
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TOconnor is loaded.
Additional information about TOconnor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The batch I received has the worst hems and stitch marks. They are in horrible shape. I would return or exchange but I am afraid I don't have much time before the party. I would like a refund but have too much going on to pursue it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so great
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pago is loaded.
Additional information about Pago could not be loaded.
from Fontana
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looking at this they seemed perfect for our theme. But, when I got them they were quite large for kids and the material was flimsy. I would've rather bought the regular bandanas from the party store. I chose these because of the color pink for our theme. I could've found some at regular store better quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok. Not exactly what I thought.
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teaberry76 is loaded.
Additional information about Teaberry76 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
I thought they would be more of a cotton material. They are polyester, and kind of slick. We used them as napkins for a pony party. I am not sure they could actually absorb anything but they looked really cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T16:23:46.706-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2630, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.