Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Light Pink Bandanas Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty in Pink
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sailor0805 is loaded.
Additional information about Sailor0805 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City MO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These light pink bandanas worked perfectly with the brighter pink of the straw cowboy hat! They were a nice quality material and stood up in the cowboy boot mugs all by themselves. Shipping was SUPER fast!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tina99 is loaded.
Additional information about Tina99 could not be loaded.
from Savannah, Ga.
I ordered for my granddaughters birthday party!!
Nice quality for the price...
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the Price!
PostedJune 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaphneEtHenri is loaded.
Additional information about DaphneEtHenri could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Made of polyester (NOT cotton), so you may want to wash before wearing... Color is a true light, bubble gum pink. Lightweight fabric, but doesn't breath as it is synthetic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value, pretty colors
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicaraguaMissionary is loaded.
Additional information about NicaraguaMissionary could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed bandannas for VBS in Nicaragua and these were perfect. The children loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about astuz is loaded.
Additional information about astuz could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a themed Jack and Jill Bridal shower, and it was exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend, and would order from this site again.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bandanas
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRSMANZO is loaded.
Additional information about MRSMANZO could not be loaded.
from LOS ANGELES,CALIFORNIA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality and size. Loved the different pattern compared to the usual bandana.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Polyester not a good choice
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryLeona is loaded.
Additional information about MaryLeona could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't notice it was polyester...just assumed they would be cotton...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
out of 12 bandanas, only 9 were useable.
PostedSeptember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KVorwaller is loaded.
Additional information about KVorwaller could not be loaded.
from Tooele, Utah
Occasion:Other
I bought these bandana's for the girls of a Father/Daughter party. There were just 12 girls so the amount was perfect...until I opened the package and found that three of the bandana's had ulgy black flaws right in the middle. Three of the girls had to accept them or go without altogether. That is completely unacceptable. I had previously felt that I could have confidence that what I ordered would be as presented. I don't feel that way any more. Because of the problems this caused, I feel it would be fair for you to reimburse me for the purchase.
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cowgirl Birthday
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adriana3313 is loaded.
Additional information about adriana3313 could not be loaded.
from Antioch CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased the pink bandanas for my daughter's birthday. For the price the product is excellent
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not improved
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SimplyMallory is loaded.
Additional information about SimplyMallory could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these would be better than what the reviews were because the website said they had listened to the reviews and improved the product. If they really had improved the product, I would have hated to see them before the improvement.
About half of mine had a black stain down them like a permanent marker or something. Three of them were not stitched straight. One was not cut square either so it looked like a rectangle.
Cons: quality, Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T13:01:19.790-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2630, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.