Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cowgirl Birthday
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adriana3313 is loaded.
Additional information about adriana3313 could not be loaded.
from Antioch CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased the pink bandanas for my daughter's birthday. For the price the product is excellent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not improved
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SimplyMallory is loaded.
Additional information about SimplyMallory could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these would be better than what the reviews were because the website said they had listened to the reviews and improved the product. If they really had improved the product, I would have hated to see them before the improvement.
About half of mine had a black stain down them like a permanent marker or something. Three of them were not stitched straight. One was not cut square either so it looked like a rectangle.
Cons: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do NOt buy
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TOconnor is loaded.
Additional information about TOconnor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The batch I received has the worst hems and stitch marks. They are in horrible shape. I would return or exchange but I am afraid I don't have much time before the party. I would like a refund but have too much going on to pursue it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so great
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pago is loaded.
Additional information about Pago could not be loaded.
from Fontana
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looking at this they seemed perfect for our theme. But, when I got them they were quite large for kids and the material was flimsy. I would've rather bought the regular bandanas from the party store. I chose these because of the color pink for our theme. I could've found some at regular store better quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok. Not exactly what I thought.
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teaberry76 is loaded.
Additional information about Teaberry76 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
I thought they would be more of a cotton material. They are polyester, and kind of slick. We used them as napkins for a pony party. I am not sure they could actually absorb anything but they looked really cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sad Disapointment!
PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandiatUSC is loaded.
Additional information about sandiatUSC could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Adult party
I was so disapointed when these arrived. They are very thin whith flaws in the fabric and rows of dark spots across the whole thing. So sad as I am always happy with OT's quality. I read the other reviews and everyone seemed happy so maybe these were 2nds.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute, w some strings attached
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coastiemamaof3 is loaded.
Additional information about coastiemamaof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
are cute, good size, great for decorations,stringy
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, there were strings attached to almost all of them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute for a cowgirl party.
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLCHCQ is loaded.
Additional information about CLCHCQ could not be loaded.
from US
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for a cowgirl/cowboy themed twins birthday party. The little girls will all love these.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, match theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great theme item
PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMomAndCMDirector is loaded.
Additional information about AMomAndCMDirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these 2 ways for my daughter's pony themed birthday party. First I used them similar to tissue paper in purple goodie bags. I placed the goodies inside then put the bandana on top so it was peeking out like a cute gift bag. Then they pull them out and wear them for the party! They fit great tied around children's necks.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T13:57:13.869-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2630, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.