Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
37 of 47(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
37 of 47(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
37 of 47(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
loved this
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
redstar
 
Please wait while more information about redstar is loaded.
Additional information about redstar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My little girl is having a girl pirate party and she wanted a pinata so bad. We bought this one and she loved it. She even helped fill it up!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty cool looking
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
JerzzzMom
 
Please wait while more information about JerzzzMom is loaded.
Additional information about JerzzzMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Just got this...smaller than what I thought but adorable. I'm looking forward to filling it with fake jewels/coins/candy and this is what the kids will find in the Treasure Hunt...the treasure chest!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
surprize
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jam72
 
Please wait while more information about Jam72 is loaded.
Additional information about Jam72 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
when I open it I thought it was to small but to my surprize all the candy fit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It worked
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
KIvey
 
Please wait while more information about KIvey is loaded.
Additional information about KIvey could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This piñata was smaller than I expected and the hole in the back wasn't very big to get candy in it but it did the job and my daughter was happy with it so if you want a small piñata that you don't need to put anything big in it, this is the piñata for you.
Pros: good price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TOO SMALL & EXPENSIVE
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Planner79
 
Please wait while more information about Planner79 is loaded.
Additional information about Planner79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
This is poor excuse of a pinata.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Makes a better centerpiece.
PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Malkavai
 
Please wait while more information about Malkavai is loaded.
Additional information about Malkavai could not be loaded.
from Bangor, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We had a under the sea party for my son and this was used as a pinata but, would have made a better centerpiece. It was tough for the kids to break open and eventually we just cut it open and dumped the candy on the table.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Use your best sword
PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer avatar
vtpartymom
 
Please wait while more information about vtpartymom is loaded.
Additional information about vtpartymom could not be loaded.
from Northern VT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the price I was expecting a larger item but my son was thrilled when he saw it. 12 preschoolers, 2 -12 year olds and one 15 year old took turns whacking this thing with a billy club (a real one from when my hubby was a security guard) and they didn't make a dent. My sister then clobbered it with extreme prejudice and it finally popped one end out of it and spilled the contents for the kids to grab.
It was entertaining to say the least and everyone got t turn before we had to get serious about opening it.
Next year I think we'll paper mache our own.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: expensive and too strong
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of decoration for the price
PostedJuly 24, 2011
Customer avatar
KriPo
 
Please wait while more information about KriPo is loaded.
Additional information about KriPo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The balloons were easy to fill and held the helium well--one week later, they are still floating around my livingroom. :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun time pinata
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
SKYARAS
 
Please wait while more information about SKYARAS is loaded.
Additional information about SKYARAS could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very durable... the kids and adults loved it!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't fill it too full!
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Mama2Three
 
Please wait while more information about Mama2Three is loaded.
Additional information about Mama2Three could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I put in Farley's 208 piece mix, plus another couple of small bags of candy. I pretty much filled the pinata all the way. As the kids hit the pinata, it ripped from the hanger instead of breaking open. The hangar ripped off all the way and the pinata fell to the ground in one piece. We had to rip it open and throw the candy around.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.