Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Puppy Noses!
PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
sag56
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go with our Clifford the Big Red Dog theme.B-Day party. The kids looked adorable! I also purchased the doggy ears; we had a room of cute little muts!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved it
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
cpepe
 
Please wait while more information about cpepe is loaded.
Additional information about cpepe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought them for my twins Paw Patrol 4th birthday, not all the kids used it, a lot of them complained of the smell. But my daughter love it love it, she use it all the time except for eat
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Mel78387
 
Please wait while more information about Mel78387 is loaded.
Additional information about Mel78387 could not be loaded.
from Sinton,Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is a perfect add to the puppy ears that i ordered they are soft and fit perfectly on my daughter and i am sure that they will make a hit with the other kids
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun Dog Nose!
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
bako
 
Please wait while more information about bako is loaded.
Additional information about bako could not be loaded.
from Bako
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The noses were a big hit with the boys at our Christmas party, "Christmas is gone to the Dogs" party! The boys didn't want to take them off!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Noses
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CAVillan
 
Please wait while more information about CAVillan is loaded.
Additional information about CAVillan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are cute, the kids liked them, and I'm glad I got them, but they were hard to wear. Uncomfortable, because of the stiff rubber, and it was kind of hard to breathe with them on. The kids didn't wear them better to face paint noses on at our next PAWTY
Cons: quality, uncomfortable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ernt
 
Please wait while more information about ernt is loaded.
Additional information about ernt could not be loaded.
from kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun for a party
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Desertgem
 
Please wait while more information about Desertgem is loaded.
Additional information about Desertgem could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Our guest of honor loves her two dogs, so we surprised her by wearing the dog noses at her birthday party. She thought it was hilarious. The plastic noses are uncomfortable to wear for a long time (hot and plasticky smelling), but are perfect for short term wear.
Pros: fun
Cons: uncomfortable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Noses were squished
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Shan23
 
Please wait while more information about Shan23 is loaded.
Additional information about Shan23 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Noses were crooked and squished. There was no way to straighten them out
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dog noses are cute & popular.
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ILovePoodles
 
Please wait while more information about ILovePoodles is loaded.
Additional information about ILovePoodles could not be loaded.
from Magnolia, Texas
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these as prizes at our poodle rescue booth at dog rescue events. Kids love them and even adults are happy to win them. I've been ordering them for several years and they're always a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Your Inner Child!
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Mickle
 
Please wait while more information about Mickle is loaded.
Additional information about Mickle could not be loaded.
from La Crosse, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OMG! I work on a veterans' council, and we are usually pretty serious. On a whim, I got each member a dog nose as part of their Christmas gift bags. I wasn't sure how they'd go over, but they were TERRIFIC! Everyone loosened up and put on a nose, and suddenly the group dynamics lightened up and we got more work done than usual! It's easy to see people as people when they are wearing rubber dog noses! Go figure!
Pros: teambuilder!, hilarious for adults!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-21T03:19:15.918-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2588, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.