Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Puppy Noses!
PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
sag56
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go with our Clifford the Big Red Dog theme.B-Day party. The kids looked adorable! I also purchased the doggy ears; we had a room of cute little muts!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Noses
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CAVillan
 
Please wait while more information about CAVillan is loaded.
Additional information about CAVillan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are cute, the kids liked them, and I'm glad I got them, but they were hard to wear. Uncomfortable, because of the stiff rubber, and it was kind of hard to breathe with them on. The kids didn't wear them better to face paint noses on at our next PAWTY
Cons: quality, uncomfortable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ernt
 
Please wait while more information about ernt is loaded.
Additional information about ernt could not be loaded.
from kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun for a party
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Desertgem
 
Please wait while more information about Desertgem is loaded.
Additional information about Desertgem could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Our guest of honor loves her two dogs, so we surprised her by wearing the dog noses at her birthday party. She thought it was hilarious. The plastic noses are uncomfortable to wear for a long time (hot and plasticky smelling), but are perfect for short term wear.
Pros: fun
Cons: uncomfortable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Noses were squished
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Shan23
 
Please wait while more information about Shan23 is loaded.
Additional information about Shan23 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Noses were crooked and squished. There was no way to straighten them out
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dog noses are cute & popular.
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ILovePoodles
 
Please wait while more information about ILovePoodles is loaded.
Additional information about ILovePoodles could not be loaded.
from Magnolia, Texas
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these as prizes at our poodle rescue booth at dog rescue events. Kids love them and even adults are happy to win them. I've been ordering them for several years and they're always a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Your Inner Child!
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Mickle
 
Please wait while more information about Mickle is loaded.
Additional information about Mickle could not be loaded.
from La Crosse, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OMG! I work on a veterans' council, and we are usually pretty serious. On a whim, I got each member a dog nose as part of their Christmas gift bags. I wasn't sure how they'd go over, but they were TERRIFIC! Everyone loosened up and put on a nose, and suddenly the group dynamics lightened up and we got more work done than usual! It's easy to see people as people when they are wearing rubber dog noses! Go figure!
Pros: teambuilder!, hilarious for adults!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
DHawbaker
 
Please wait while more information about DHawbaker is loaded.
Additional information about DHawbaker could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a 50/50 hit with the kids, some loved them, some didn't touch, even had a few adult pranksters try them on. Overall, I would recommend them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great dog noses
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Golfgirl99
 
Please wait while more information about Golfgirl99 is loaded.
Additional information about Golfgirl99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these dog noses to use in a school play. They worked perfectly. Very good quality for the price and very realistic looking.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, realistic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as a button
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
tink102801
 
Please wait while more information about tink102801 is loaded.
Additional information about tink102801 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, Kentucky
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable! My daughter wants a dog/puppy themed party this year and now all of her guests can pretend to be puppies. Her party is in 2 weeks and we are excited to see her friends reactions to these adorable party favors! We'll have a house full of sweet little puppies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.