Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved it
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cpepe is loaded.
Additional information about cpepe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought them for my twins Paw Patrol 4th birthday, not all the kids used it, a lot of them complained of the smell. But my daughter love it love it, she use it all the time except for eat
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Puppy Noses!
PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go with our Clifford the Big Red Dog theme.B-Day party. The kids looked adorable! I also purchased the doggy ears; we had a room of cute little muts!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute - but you'll need to fix elastic
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BellaGrace is loaded.
Additional information about BellaGrace could not be loaded.
from Hilton Head Island, SC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute but the elastic can slip through the small holes on the nose because they are only knotted once. I had to make the knots bigger {semi easy to do - but needs to be done twice on each nose since the elastic is attached in two places} so the elastic wouldn't fall off when the kids put them on their faces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The noses were perfect.
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BowieMom is loaded.
Additional information about BowieMom could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The doggie noses were perfect for our concert performance, and a lot of fun too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love these!
PostedSeptember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dentalfairy is loaded.
Additional information about dentalfairy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These have been very popular giveaways in our toy chest for our young dental patients. They seem well made and have held up well for as long as we are able to keep them in our office! Slight new plastic odor but not in an unpleasant way.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mel78387 is loaded.
Additional information about Mel78387 could not be loaded.
from Sinton,Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is a perfect add to the puppy ears that i ordered they are soft and fit perfectly on my daughter and i am sure that they will make a hit with the other kids
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun Dog Nose!
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bako is loaded.
Additional information about bako could not be loaded.
from Bako
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The noses were a big hit with the boys at our Christmas party, "Christmas is gone to the Dogs" party! The boys didn't want to take them off!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Noses
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAVillan is loaded.
Additional information about CAVillan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are cute, the kids liked them, and I'm glad I got them, but they were hard to wear. Uncomfortable, because of the stiff rubber, and it was kind of hard to breathe with them on. The kids didn't wear them better to face paint noses on at our next PAWTY
Cons: quality, uncomfortable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ernt is loaded.
Additional information about ernt could not be loaded.
from kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun for a party
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Desertgem is loaded.
Additional information about Desertgem could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Our guest of honor loves her two dogs, so we surprised her by wearing the dog noses at her birthday party. She thought it was hilarious. The plastic noses are uncomfortable to wear for a long time (hot and plasticky smelling), but are perfect for short term wear.
Pros: fun
Cons: uncomfortable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:28:18.233-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2588, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.