Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Inflatable Movie Buff Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible.
PostedJune 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about never123 is loaded.
Additional information about never123 could not be loaded.
Will never buy again. One had a hole in it and the other would not stand it up. It keep falling down
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT ORDER
PostedMay 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chacha1212 is loaded.
Additional information about Chacha1212 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
My inflatable came and there was a huge hole on the bottom. I attempted to repair it with the tiny piece of "tape" that is provided in the package but it didnt help at all. I blew this up the evening before the party and by the time we realized there was a hole, there was nothing we could do. Very annoyed that I wasted my money on a prop for a party that I couldnt even end up using. DO NOT ORDER THIS PRODUCT.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ripped and upside down
PostedJanuary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MG1995 is loaded.
Additional information about MG1995 could not be loaded.
Recieved the item in a timely mannor but it had a big rip in the bottom of the base. In addition the words on the base were printed upside down.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 7, 2018
Hello. Thank you so much for ordering from Oriental Trading Company and for your input on Inflatable Movie Buff. Because of your feedback, we've made certain that our remaining stock meets our high-quality standards. We apologize that your Inflatable Movie Buff didn't work as you expected. Please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269, and a representative will handle a no-hassle exchange or a full merchandise refund. Thanks again for ordering from us, and we'll do everything we can to ensure your happiness with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered two and one had hole in it
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kbhenley is loaded.
Additional information about kbhenley could not be loaded.
from Charlotte
Could not use damaged one. Does not stand up straight either. We had to tape the one that was usable to keep it up.
Cons: Assembly, quality, damaged
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sdorner is loaded.
Additional information about sdorner could not be loaded.
from Huntsville AL
Perfect size, great shape and colors. Easy to blow up. Only negative was that it has an odd twist once it was blown up and he would not stand up straight. We were able to adjust it by using a little fishing line.
I believe this was from the way that it was packaged, so hopefully others will not have this issue.
We still used it and everyone loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: packaging gave it an odd twist
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will not purchase ever
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaleena is loaded.
Additional information about Kaleena could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I order these blow up throphies for my great niece's Hollywood theme party they both had holes in them did not use anything to open the plastic they came in but my hand, was very upset about this purchase because it was the attraction to the cake table.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute idea but poor quality
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partymomwithadayjob is loaded.
Additional information about Partymomwithadayjob could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average quality but difficult to inflate and plastic seams were off center so it wouldn't stand upright. Big disappointment for that reason. Maybe we got a lemon.
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BUFF
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goody357 is loaded.
Additional information about Goody357 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and sturdy too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Be prepared
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nationalparks is loaded.
Additional information about Nationalparks could not be loaded.
from SW WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I purchased this for our campsite at Relay for Life. It arrived a week before the event. Very disappointed. The bottom section would not inflate. I found a 2" cut. Used the enclosed patch. It would still not inflate, nor would the middle section. The top was fine. I called Oriental Trader and explained the problem. The sent out a replacement in two days. It, is fine. I really appreciated OT response to my problem.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Socalpeep is loaded.
Additional information about Socalpeep could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 4 of these 2 wouldn't stay inflated, they leaked at the seams, one of the others was off center wouldn't stand up. Cute idea, too bad they wouldn't stay inflated...they are junk!
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T02:10:30.945-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2571, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.