Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
13 of 35(37%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
13 of 35(37%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
13 of 35(37%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PCFL is loaded.
Additional information about PCFL could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these statues for the entrance to our Hollywood themed party. They are a great height and sturdy - they stand on their own. We are very happy with this purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Inflatable
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StarB is loaded.
Additional information about StarB could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly as described.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: they tend to lean to one side
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HyperAli is loaded.
Additional information about HyperAli could not be loaded.
from Pico Rivera, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mine had two holes in it one was fixable with the provided patch the other was on the seam couldn't fix it. When we did have it fully inflated it was leaning to the side. :( it was also short I was hoping it be a little taller
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, uneven
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmccoy is loaded.
Additional information about kmccoy could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is perfect for our party decoration.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DECORATION a MUST
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnaCristina is loaded.
Additional information about AnaCristina could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Its always fun to have DECORATIONS relating to your party theme! This was was wonderful for our guest and movie theme event
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not very good
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mjenner is loaded.
Additional information about mjenner could not be loaded.
It is a cute prop for a party however it wouldnt stand up straight. It titled to the side and was not a good prop for the party at all. Dont waste your money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good idea poor execution
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about propguyforVVTG is loaded.
Additional information about propguyforVVTG could not be loaded.
from Mesquite, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did a Hollywood theme. Thought the award would be cute. The blow-up was great except the base had several cuts and faulty seams to hold air. OTC was great about refunding money. I would not recommend due to poor quality.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition to our party decor
PostedMay 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chicagomom17 is loaded.
Additional information about Chicagomom17 could not be loaded.
from Hoffman Estates, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this as part of our Red Carpet themed Girl Scout banquet and it was a hit; I did blow it up right away to make sure that it did not have any leaks (recommended); like other reviewers mentioned, it does lean abit. I had a problem deflating it at the end of the night--let it sit out for days and it still has air in it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointing
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Admin100 is loaded.
Additional information about Admin100 could not be loaded.
from Bellingham, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Came with several large holes in the base so was unusable for our event. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great My students loved, easy to blow up!!!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kristen007 is loaded.
Additional information about kristen007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great my students loved easy to blow up!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T13:12:18.498-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2571, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.