Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 13(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 13(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 13(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone liked it
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about californiaboatinggirl is loaded.
Additional information about californiaboatinggirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very easy to blowup. It had no flaws/holes as other reviewers mentioned, It was a big hit at our hollywood party.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patvoe is loaded.
Additional information about Patvoe could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Order this for a huge event at the Care Center. It only held air for 2 days. We couldn't use it for the big event.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Had holes in it, could not inflate! 2nd order w/ a bad product
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quep1 is loaded.
Additional information about Quep1 could not be loaded.
from Dexter
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Holes! couldnot blow it up! 2nd time bad product
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Doesn't stand up straight
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sassydeane1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassydeane1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought two of these to flank the beginning of a red carpet entrance, but when blown up they did not stand up straight on their own. We ended up using them against a wall and taping them into place. So 3 stars because they are not completely useless, but a bit disappointed in the quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Real cool item
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katybug1 is loaded.
Additional information about Katybug1 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased for son's birthday party. It is a nice item but fragile. You cannot blow up easily. My husband used an air pump and the top part burst. We weren't able to use it sadly. But it is really neat just fragile.
Pros: theme related
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tipsy Statue
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sorceress01 is loaded.
Additional information about Sorceress01 could not be loaded.
from Ft. Myers, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I ordered this for our Hollywood themed Valentine's Dance. One of my helpers had an air compressor (which was really needed to blow up such a large item). Once it was fully inflated, the statue didn't stand up straight and leaned so much that it often tipped over if we set it with the "right side" facing the crowd. It is a nice idea but was more of a nuisance than a decoration. The problem was how the bottom of the statue was adhered to the base so there was no adjusting it to "fix" the problem.
Pros: Age appropriateness, weighted bottom
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 2, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what it looks like online
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LexiTexi is loaded.
Additional information about LexiTexi could not be loaded.
from Beverly, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My company was holding an Academy Awards contest, so we ordered this to decorate with. It was a little bit of work to blow up (as can be expected) but looks great! It stands a tiny bit off center, but we have it leaned against a wall anyway. Besides, it's filled with air so the bottom isn't 100% flat like a real award.
I know other reviews say they've had trouble with holes, we must have lucked out. It's not leaking air or anything. I'd recommend this and/or buy it again.
Pros: looks great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Inflatable
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StarB is loaded.
Additional information about StarB could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly as described.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: they tend to lean to one side
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HyperAli is loaded.
Additional information about HyperAli could not be loaded.
from Pico Rivera, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mine had two holes in it one was fixable with the provided patch the other was on the seam couldn't fix it. When we did have it fully inflated it was leaning to the side. :( it was also short I was hoping it be a little taller
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, uneven
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmccoy is loaded.
Additional information about kmccoy could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is perfect for our party decoration.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T22:38:06.464-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2571, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.