Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
17 of 43(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
17 of 43(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
17 of 43(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
PCFL
 
Please wait while more information about PCFL is loaded.
Additional information about PCFL could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these statues for the entrance to our Hollywood themed party. They are a great height and sturdy - they stand on their own. We are very happy with this purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointing
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Admin100
 
Please wait while more information about Admin100 is loaded.
Additional information about Admin100 could not be loaded.
from Bellingham, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Came with several large holes in the base so was unusable for our event. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great My students loved, easy to blow up!!!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
kristen007
 
Please wait while more information about kristen007 is loaded.
Additional information about kristen007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great my students loved easy to blow up!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
loyalshopper
 
Please wait while more information about loyalshopper is loaded.
Additional information about loyalshopper could not be loaded.
from Chicago,il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Item won't stand up it leans
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Came yesterday filled with air started leaking from two of the three sections and fell over in about an hour add the shipping and it cost $20.00
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Danman
 
Please wait while more information about Danman is loaded.
Additional information about Danman could not be loaded.
from California
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Loosing air from two sections and falling over in less than an hour save your $20.00 nice idea but bad execution
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Order WAY in advance!
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
kbass
 
Please wait while more information about kbass is loaded.
Additional information about kbass could not be loaded.
from Stillwater, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
After reading the many reviews on the poor quality, I ordered this item 3 weeks before I needed it, and I'm glad I did. The first two had leaks that I was not able to fix. The 3rd one thankfully had no leaks! Oriental Trading was very easy to work with on exchanging these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Crooked Oscar
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
wookiekie
 
Please wait while more information about wookiekie is loaded.
Additional information about wookiekie could not be loaded.
from Sherman Oaks, Ca
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for an Oscar party. It never ever sat up straight. I had to wedge something under it to make it appear straight and even then it leaned at the arms. It’s a good size but the design has to many weakness’s in it. I used it but it was less than spectacular.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
would not suggest to my friends
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Goosey
 
Please wait while more information about Goosey is loaded.
Additional information about Goosey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was not to please with the Movie buff due to the day I went to inflate it,I discovered it had 2 small holes on the bottom.I should be shipped a replacement free of charge or reimbursed.
Cons: had two holes on the bottom
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Arrived with a hole in one of the sections.
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Florabunga
 
Please wait while more information about Florabunga is loaded.
Additional information about Florabunga could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Having read the reviews, I took the precaution of ordering two of these. One arrived with a hole in the base, which I was able to repair with electrical tape so it was usable for my event. I am returning both of them due to this quality issue, which is a shame, since the product is otherwise excellent (in size, finish, appearance, etc.).
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was good for my hollywood party
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Momma5
 
Please wait while more information about Momma5 is loaded.
Additional information about Momma5 could not be loaded.
from Patchogue ny
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Was good for my daughters hollywood party. It deflated a little bit but it still looked good for the party.
Pros: quality, ok
Cons: quality, deflated a little
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.