Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Sign!!
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
GloriaR
 
Please wait while more information about GloriaR is loaded.
Additional information about GloriaR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked this sign. Pretty decent quality and good size. I got this for daughters Birthday Movie Party and it really made her firends feel Special when their parent's dropped them off for the party!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
mmmm could be better built
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Jchamb3304
 
Please wait while more information about Jchamb3304 is loaded.
Additional information about Jchamb3304 could not be loaded.
from Homestead, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The sticks do not stay on the card board and the sign sags forward after a while.
Pros: quality, looks great
Cons: quality, sags
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VIP
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Spacey
 
Please wait while more information about Spacey is loaded.
Additional information about Spacey could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put this in the front yard for a bridal shower wedding movie slumber party. It was so cute, well constructed too. Just wish the label was on the back instead of the front so we could retain the plastic cover during the rainstorm.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sturdy
PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer avatar
iheartmystudents
 
Please wait while more information about iheartmystudents is loaded.
Additional information about iheartmystudents could not be loaded.
from fort worth, tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item to use in my Hollywood themed classroom. I placed it over my homeroom's lockers. It added the perfect touch!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
added a nice touch
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
lurain
 
Please wait while more information about lurain is loaded.
Additional information about lurain could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This yard sign was inexpensive and added a nice touch to the festivities. We had a 50th birthday party for my sister and it started the moment the guest stepped out of the car to enter the house, it was fun!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ADDED... "POP"!!!
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
METALLIMOM
 
Please wait while more information about METALLIMOM is loaded.
Additional information about METALLIMOM could not be loaded.
from HOLLADAY, UTAH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The sign itself is a little boring, so I decorated it with shiny gold and silver stars and sparkly star wire. It really added a fun "POP"... as the guests arrived!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun addition to a birthday party
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Mer724
 
Please wait while more information about Mer724 is loaded.
Additional information about Mer724 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Highly recommended for a birthday party or hollywood-themed bash. Folks stopped on the road to read, and laughed. So birthday guests and passersby loved it! Only drawback is the cardboard design...sure glad it didn't rain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedJuly 31, 2010
Customer avatar
littlepartiers
 
Please wait while more information about littlepartiers is loaded.
Additional information about littlepartiers could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sign is very large. It will be easily seen from the street. I purchased it for my daughter's "Rock Star" baby shower. She loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great "prop" for the money!
PostedJune 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nicely made...great for a Hollywood or Celebrity themed event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.