Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fans!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
LolisMommy
 
Please wait while more information about LolisMommy is loaded.
Additional information about LolisMommy could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for decoration and for our guests to use to cool off during an August birthday party. They are colorful fans, very vibrant. Well constructed. I ordered 4 dozen and only a couple were broken.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute fans
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
gretchenla
 
Please wait while more information about gretchenla is loaded.
Additional information about gretchenla could not be loaded.
from Carson, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had a butterfly themed party for my 2 year old. They were a hit. Her birthday party was august 30 and it was very hot. This helped people cool off a bit. They tore easily but then again you have toddlers playing with them.. lol
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MarlaMae
 
Please wait while more information about MarlaMae is loaded.
Additional information about MarlaMae could not be loaded.
from Kimmell, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved tucking these fans in little gifts for my bible study girls!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable!!! - Great party favors
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Lulubird
 
Please wait while more information about Lulubird is loaded.
Additional information about Lulubird could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Used this for my daughters' tea party as favors the girls LOVED using these. Made of paper (I'd only wish the paper was a bit more sturdy, but I believe they still do the job), these cute fans are also very decorative.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
raraultra
 
Please wait while more information about raraultra is loaded.
Additional information about raraultra could not be loaded.
from New Haven,CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I ordered 4 dozen of these paper fans, only one had a problem. They were a great hit!!!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice fans
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Jaxson
 
Please wait while more information about Jaxson is loaded.
Additional information about Jaxson could not be loaded.
from New York
Nice fans but most became unglued from one end when opened.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but easily torn.
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ElkValleyPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about ElkValleyPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about ElkValleyPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors were cute. The handles were plastic. There we're some issues with the paper tearing. Bought for preschool tea party. Probably better for older kids.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Alethia
 
Please wait while more information about Alethia is loaded.
Additional information about Alethia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favors for the invites, they are colorful, they are beautiful!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but delicate
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
tam91
 
Please wait while more information about tam91 is loaded.
Additional information about tam91 could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this as a handout for a children's sermon on preschool Sunday. Kids were thrilled when they opened them but about 8 of them tore in short order. Thankfully I had ordered extra so I could replace the torn ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good value
PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
LAll
 
Please wait while more information about LAll is loaded.
Additional information about LAll could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used the fans to decorate.. everyone loved them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.