Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fans!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
LolisMommy
 
Please wait while more information about LolisMommy is loaded.
Additional information about LolisMommy could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for decoration and for our guests to use to cool off during an August birthday party. They are colorful fans, very vibrant. Well constructed. I ordered 4 dozen and only a couple were broken.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Brittle and immediately tore apart at seam .
PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer avatar
KimM55
 
Please wait while more information about KimM55 is loaded.
Additional information about KimM55 could not be loaded.
from KimM55
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty colors but not good quality. Easy to assemble, but poor 'latch' to connect the handle. Also, the fans ripped at the seams just from opening them - before any handling or actual use. Appeared they may be old inventory or very brittle and quick to tear across an entire fold seam. Great price, but no product integrity.
Pros: Assembly, colors/design
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So perfect for spring
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
theboogsta
 
Please wait while more information about theboogsta is loaded.
Additional information about theboogsta could not be loaded.
from AR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used four of these as decorations for a Picnic Basket Auction for raising money for my daughters school. It is cute alongside the sparkleing cider, monogramed cups and blanket, Frisbee, and other picnic items. The others were split up between my daughters classmates to go in their Easter gift bags. I'm sure they won't last long in the hands of 6 yr olds but they are adorable!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Jane2010
 
Please wait while more information about Jane2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Jane2010 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The fans are cute but within 5 minutes of my daughter opening one, the paper tore. It's very flimsy and I regretted buying it for my daughter's party favor bags. The day we handed out the goody bags, about 5 out of 17 kids had ripped fans within a few minutes of normal use--such a disappointment.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute fans
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
gretchenla
 
Please wait while more information about gretchenla is loaded.
Additional information about gretchenla could not be loaded.
from Carson, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had a butterfly themed party for my 2 year old. They were a hit. Her birthday party was august 30 and it was very hot. This helped people cool off a bit. They tore easily but then again you have toddlers playing with them.. lol
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MarlaMae
 
Please wait while more information about MarlaMae is loaded.
Additional information about MarlaMae could not be loaded.
from Kimmell, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved tucking these fans in little gifts for my bible study girls!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable!!! - Great party favors
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Lulubird
 
Please wait while more information about Lulubird is loaded.
Additional information about Lulubird could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Used this for my daughters' tea party as favors the girls LOVED using these. Made of paper (I'd only wish the paper was a bit more sturdy, but I believe they still do the job), these cute fans are also very decorative.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
raraultra
 
Please wait while more information about raraultra is loaded.
Additional information about raraultra could not be loaded.
from New Haven,CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I ordered 4 dozen of these paper fans, only one had a problem. They were a great hit!!!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice fans
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Jaxson
 
Please wait while more information about Jaxson is loaded.
Additional information about Jaxson could not be loaded.
from New York
Nice fans but most became unglued from one end when opened.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but easily torn.
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ElkValleyPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about ElkValleyPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about ElkValleyPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors were cute. The handles were plastic. There we're some issues with the paper tearing. Bought for preschool tea party. Probably better for older kids.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-28T03:09:18.161-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2557, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.