Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
36 of 43(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
36 of 43(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
36 of 43(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatMom4576 is loaded.
Additional information about KatMom4576 could not be loaded.
from MV, CA
Arrived in perfect condition. Bright colors and super cute. Great bargain for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fans!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LolisMommy is loaded.
Additional information about LolisMommy could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for decoration and for our guests to use to cool off during an August birthday party. They are colorful fans, very vibrant. Well constructed. I ordered 4 dozen and only a couple were broken.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fans are as shown. perfect party favor for an outdoor party in the south
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hostess2016 is loaded.
Additional information about hostess2016 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Love them. Big hit with adults
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's ok
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmmaR is loaded.
Additional information about EmmaR could not be loaded.
These fans are really cute but the downside is the poor quality. On the first one I opened, it tore apart. It has to be opened very carefully :/
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality Control
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAsS16 is loaded.
Additional information about LAsS16 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The fans are pretty, but several of them were ripped or torn
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ORD94 is loaded.
Additional information about ORD94 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this item to add to "goody bags" for our daughters party and they ♡Loved♡ them!! Looks pricey, and is a GREAT value!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grand5 is loaded.
Additional information about grand5 could not be loaded.
from Byram, MS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so pretty! The only reason that I gave less than "Excellent" on the Quality is because I gave them to grandchildren & am unable to attest to the quality, as I have not heard any feedback about that. I do know that they loved them!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice purchase
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kittycat88 is loaded.
Additional information about kittycat88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would give them as prizes for our monthly Bonco game.
They are pretty. Think they will like them!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All broke within an hour
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AB23 is loaded.
Additional information about AB23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a birthday party, and they all broke within an hour of the kids receiving them, leaving me with 7 disappointed little girls.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 9, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good option for party favor
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auribe is loaded.
Additional information about auribe could not be loaded.
from bogota colombia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i use these as party favours for adults, with motives flowers and butterflies in pink and lavender colours.
Cons: utility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T06:10:15.782-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2557, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.