Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fans!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
LolisMommy
 
Please wait while more information about LolisMommy is loaded.
Additional information about LolisMommy could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for decoration and for our guests to use to cool off during an August birthday party. They are colorful fans, very vibrant. Well constructed. I ordered 4 dozen and only a couple were broken.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 36 fans (3 packages of a dozen each) and six of the fans were torn beyond repair. The others were exactly as I wanted.
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TXLee
 
Please wait while more information about TXLee is loaded.
Additional information about TXLee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I needed these fans for a class connection celebration.
I was disappointed to see that 6 of the 36 fans were torn and could not be repaired. The other 30 fans are just what I envisioned when I placed my order.
Pros: fit the occassion
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Butterfly Paper Fan
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
MomCincinnati
 
Please wait while more information about MomCincinnati is loaded.
Additional information about MomCincinnati could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen butterfly paper fans for my 6 year old's birthday party. The girls loved them. Vibrant colors look great. The fans are fragile and need to be opened slowly. About 5 were broken at arrival, but that seemed ok considering the price. I also bought the butterfly table ware that has the same colors.
Pros: inexpensive, pretty colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
partymakingmom
 
Please wait while more information about partymakingmom is loaded.
Additional information about partymakingmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved the fans big hit at party
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fans
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
partyplanner5
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanner5 is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanner5 could not be loaded.
from CA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
really cute fans...don't fan too quickly
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but poorly made
PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
LDfromChatsworth
 
Please wait while more information about LDfromChatsworth is loaded.
Additional information about LDfromChatsworth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this for my 7 year old's birthday. It's really cute but we didn't think to check every single one. Once the girls open their goody bag, they loved the fan until they tried to open it all the way. They were either ripped or folds down as we try to open it. It was so sad...I kept on apologizing to all the girls who had broken fans.
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly, quality, most came ripped
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality, but Cute
PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
TeaforTwo
 
Please wait while more information about TeaforTwo is loaded.
Additional information about TeaforTwo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are very cute. We used them at my daughter's birthday tea party as favors; however, they tore very easily and the little girls were so upset. If you don't fold them up very carefully, they break. They were kind of dissapointing for little girls.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wouldn't buy them again
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
mom3kids
 
Please wait while more information about mom3kids is loaded.
Additional information about mom3kids could not be loaded.
from Orangeville, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my 6 year old daughters goodie bags for her birthday. I let her and her 4 yr old brother play with the extra ones. They ripped very quickly. When I opened the box some of the clasps that flip to close them were broken off. I did not expect them to be very sturdy but these were really flimsy. I had also purchased the chinese character fans. Those were much better than these and they were cheaper. The kids liked them better too.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and Perfect
PostedAugust 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Mandy79
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy79 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as party favors and were a hit all the girls loved them and so did the moms!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.