Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fans!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
LolisMommy
 
Please wait while more information about LolisMommy is loaded.
Additional information about LolisMommy could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for decoration and for our guests to use to cool off during an August birthday party. They are colorful fans, very vibrant. Well constructed. I ordered 4 dozen and only a couple were broken.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for what we needed
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
luvtheocean
 
Please wait while more information about luvtheocean is loaded.
Additional information about luvtheocean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Week before garden wedding found out was going to be 104. Ordered fans express shipping (expensive) to give guests a little "self propelled breeze factor". Worked perfect.. only complaint is that some of the fans arrived damaged (the paper fan had partially separated from the handle). Luckily had ordered more than needed.
Pros: fit wedding theme many other options
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could be happier
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Chlo
 
Please wait while more information about Chlo is loaded.
Additional information about Chlo could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The butterfly fans are beautiful, however, so many arrived damaged and beyond repair. I would recommend the fans to a friend, but would tell them they should purchase more than they need.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but fragile
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Pharmacistmom
 
Please wait while more information about Pharmacistmom is loaded.
Additional information about Pharmacistmom could not be loaded.
from Erie,pa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A couple of the fans ripped when we first opened them to see the design. Great price, but you may have to order more to assure no one gets a ripped one
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Fans
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
CFMama
 
Please wait while more information about CFMama is loaded.
Additional information about CFMama could not be loaded.
from Royse City, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little fan for the summer picnic and the butterfly is great for the girls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good item good price
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
rescue
 
Please wait while more information about rescue is loaded.
Additional information about rescue could not be loaded.
from Wausau, WI
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I bought these as a prize for kids games. The kids and parents have been happy with them. I haven't had any break and all have come on good shape.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Brittle and immediately tore apart at seam .
PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer avatar
KimM55
 
Please wait while more information about KimM55 is loaded.
Additional information about KimM55 could not be loaded.
from KimM55
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty colors but not good quality. Easy to assemble, but poor 'latch' to connect the handle. Also, the fans ripped at the seams just from opening them - before any handling or actual use. Appeared they may be old inventory or very brittle and quick to tear across an entire fold seam. Great price, but no product integrity.
Pros: Assembly, colors/design
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So perfect for spring
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
theboogsta
 
Please wait while more information about theboogsta is loaded.
Additional information about theboogsta could not be loaded.
from AR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used four of these as decorations for a Picnic Basket Auction for raising money for my daughters school. It is cute alongside the sparkleing cider, monogramed cups and blanket, Frisbee, and other picnic items. The others were split up between my daughters classmates to go in their Easter gift bags. I'm sure they won't last long in the hands of 6 yr olds but they are adorable!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Jane2010
 
Please wait while more information about Jane2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Jane2010 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The fans are cute but within 5 minutes of my daughter opening one, the paper tore. It's very flimsy and I regretted buying it for my daughter's party favor bags. The day we handed out the goody bags, about 5 out of 17 kids had ripped fans within a few minutes of normal use--such a disappointment.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute fans
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
gretchenla
 
Please wait while more information about gretchenla is loaded.
Additional information about gretchenla could not be loaded.
from Carson, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had a butterfly themed party for my 2 year old. They were a hit. Her birthday party was august 30 and it was very hot. This helped people cool off a bit. They tore easily but then again you have toddlers playing with them.. lol
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-03T18:21:40.306-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2557, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.