Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fans!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
LolisMommy
 
Please wait while more information about LolisMommy is loaded.
Additional information about LolisMommy could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for decoration and for our guests to use to cool off during an August birthday party. They are colorful fans, very vibrant. Well constructed. I ordered 4 dozen and only a couple were broken.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
raraultra
 
Please wait while more information about raraultra is loaded.
Additional information about raraultra could not be loaded.
from New Haven,CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I ordered 4 dozen of these paper fans, only one had a problem. They were a great hit!!!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice fans
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Jaxson
 
Please wait while more information about Jaxson is loaded.
Additional information about Jaxson could not be loaded.
from New York
Nice fans but most became unglued from one end when opened.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but easily torn.
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ElkValleyPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about ElkValleyPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about ElkValleyPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors were cute. The handles were plastic. There we're some issues with the paper tearing. Bought for preschool tea party. Probably better for older kids.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Alethia
 
Please wait while more information about Alethia is loaded.
Additional information about Alethia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favors for the invites, they are colorful, they are beautiful!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but delicate
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
tam91
 
Please wait while more information about tam91 is loaded.
Additional information about tam91 could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this as a handout for a children's sermon on preschool Sunday. Kids were thrilled when they opened them but about 8 of them tore in short order. Thankfully I had ordered extra so I could replace the torn ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good value
PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
LAll
 
Please wait while more information about LAll is loaded.
Additional information about LAll could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used the fans to decorate.. everyone loved them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Beware
PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
brandyandm1
 
Please wait while more information about brandyandm1 is loaded.
Additional information about brandyandm1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hello, the first shipmenT of these that I received was horrible! Maybe 3/12 were working!
They shipped another set out and 5/12 were working...they're just poorly made and the glue doesn't hold them together!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These FANS. Were way beyond my expectations!!!!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
WestVirginiaGirl
 
Please wait while more information about WestVirginiaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about WestVirginiaGirl could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
These FANS were way beyond what I expected. I have to open them gently at first, but the variety in color is beautiful AND very vivid. I will present them to a WIDOWS group after a devotion about butterfly's. I bought 6 dozen and am excited to see their reaction when I present my gift to them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 36 fans (3 packages of a dozen each) and six of the fans were torn beyond repair. The others were exactly as I wanted.
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TXLee
 
Please wait while more information about TXLee is loaded.
Additional information about TXLee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I needed these fans for a class connection celebration.
I was disappointed to see that 6 of the 36 fans were torn and could not be repaired. The other 30 fans are just what I envisioned when I placed my order.
Pros: fit the occassion
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.