Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Signs for Movies
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Lynn
 
Please wait while more information about Lynn is loaded.
Additional information about Lynn could not be loaded.
from Altanta
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The signs fitted the theme for the party exactly. They were easy to hang with tape.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
GloriaR
 
Please wait while more information about GloriaR is loaded.
Additional information about GloriaR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice, I liked them a lot. They were made of good quality and good size. Got them for daughters Birthday Movie Party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product and inexpensive
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
BeadLady1946
 
Please wait while more information about BeadLady1946 is loaded.
Additional information about BeadLady1946 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice cardboard cutouts to hang on walls or doors for an Oscar party or movie night. Colorful and good size.
Pros: movie night appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
price and size are great
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
clacdancer
 
Please wait while more information about clacdancer is loaded.
Additional information about clacdancer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful extra decoration
Pros: quality, a lot for your money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to set the mood!
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Becky03
 
Please wait while more information about Becky03 is loaded.
Additional information about Becky03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These items were wonderful and set the mood perfectly for my husband's 30th birthday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awsome Items!
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Kimmers
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmers is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmers could not be loaded.
from Northern Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect addition to our movie themed birthday party! Nice assortment , very colorful and large!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not a Bad Choice
PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
fanofsummer
 
Please wait while more information about fanofsummer is loaded.
Additional information about fanofsummer could not be loaded.
from Chagrin Falls, OH
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these to use for a community home days event to decorate our booth space. The decorations are large and sturdy and looked great on the walls of the booth; however, due to the hot, humid weather and the heavyiness of the cardboard, we could not keep these from falling down. The only solution would have been to tie them up with string and that wasn't practial. So- I would recommend this product for an indoor event. You may want to test your wall type to see if this type of decoration will stay up before ordering.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Godsgirl7
 
Please wait while more information about Godsgirl7 is loaded.
Additional information about Godsgirl7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for my daughter's Sweet Sixteen Surprise Party! I was very pleased with the product and I received alot of positive comments on the signs as well. I would order these again in a heartbeat. After the party, my daughter took them to her bedroom and put them on her walls and her bulletin board.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Tchick
 
Please wait while more information about Tchick is loaded.
Additional information about Tchick could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Sunday School Staff meeting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Precious01
 
Please wait while more information about Precious01 is loaded.
Additional information about Precious01 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These movie cutouts were perfect to complete my look of a movie night party. I will be reusing them as I am giving 3 movie night parties this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.