Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Signs for Movies
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Lynn
 
Please wait while more information about Lynn is loaded.
Additional information about Lynn could not be loaded.
from Altanta
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The signs fitted the theme for the party exactly. They were easy to hang with tape.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
GloriaR
 
Please wait while more information about GloriaR is loaded.
Additional information about GloriaR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice, I liked them a lot. They were made of good quality and good size. Got them for daughters Birthday Movie Party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value for the Price
PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer avatar
ComparePRmanager
 
Please wait while more information about ComparePRmanager is loaded.
Additional information about ComparePRmanager could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Great item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Movie Themed Cutouts/Decorations
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
haydnikki
 
Please wait while more information about haydnikki is loaded.
Additional information about haydnikki could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a neat addition to the decorations for our school's Literacy Night. I will laminate them to make them last longer, but they are fine as is. The size is nice and large and the colors are vibrant. I think these were a good value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
mamaduck808
 
Please wait while more information about mamaduck808 is loaded.
Additional information about mamaduck808 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I ordered a bunch of movie themed items for my child's birthday party. I used this item over the concession stand at the birthday party.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great decoration
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Ampj
 
Please wait while more information about Ampj is loaded.
Additional information about Ampj could not be loaded.
from suitland, md
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These signs are very large and of nice quality for under five dollars. I am using them for a concessio. Stand and it adds so much realism you wouldnt beleive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product and inexpensive
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
BeadLady1946
 
Please wait while more information about BeadLady1946 is loaded.
Additional information about BeadLady1946 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice cardboard cutouts to hang on walls or doors for an Oscar party or movie night. Colorful and good size.
Pros: movie night appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
price and size are great
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
clacdancer
 
Please wait while more information about clacdancer is loaded.
Additional information about clacdancer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful extra decoration
Pros: quality, a lot for your money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to set the mood!
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Becky03
 
Please wait while more information about Becky03 is loaded.
Additional information about Becky03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These items were wonderful and set the mood perfectly for my husband's 30th birthday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awsome Items!
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Kimmers
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmers is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmers could not be loaded.
from Northern Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect addition to our movie themed birthday party! Nice assortment , very colorful and large!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-29T18:13:03.070-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2545, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.