Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
mamajorgens2
 
Please wait while more information about mamajorgens2 is loaded.
Additional information about mamajorgens2 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these goodie boxes for our children's pirate party instead of having to go out and fill our own loot bags. So glad we did...I just priced everything that we got in the box and we saved a lot of money. They took a little time to put together and fill but our kids had fun helping to prepare for their own party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it!
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mcronkle
 
Please wait while more information about mcronkle is loaded.
Additional information about mcronkle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Exceeded my expectations in terms of quality, amount of toys, and variety of toys. My son loved it immediately as I'm sure the other kids at his pirate birthday party will too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't wait to use
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Atreya
 
Please wait while more information about Atreya is loaded.
Additional information about Atreya could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 3rd birthday party. I love the items that came with it. I didn't get the necklace in the packages but did get a thick rubber bracelet with skulls impressed on them. I purchased the necklaces separately when I found out the necklaces were not in the ones I purchased. I can't wait until his birthday!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolute hit with the kids!
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
dustycotton
 
Please wait while more information about dustycotton is loaded.
Additional information about dustycotton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone absolutely loved these treasure chests! Mine came with a bandanna, mini rubber ducky, skull necklace, treasure map, pirate tattoos, plastic telescope, small plastic compass, and a cardboard eye patch. I also separately purchased some pirate stickers that I added to each one so the kids could decorate the outside.
For the price I could not have purchased everything separately so I consider this a great value.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a pirate party
PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer avatar
b3moore
 
Please wait while more information about b3moore is loaded.
Additional information about b3moore could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for prizes at my son's pirate party. The kids loved them and they were easy to put together. The stuff inside was perfect pirate booty.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little something for everyone
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MandaJune
 
Please wait while more information about MandaJune is loaded.
Additional information about MandaJune could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The gift boxes were a little flimsy, but we just taped the bottoms and they held up fine. I loved the selection of items. There were things to please both the boys and the girls. The necklaces and the rubber ducks were big hits! The bandana was made of rough fabric, but I don't think the kids cared. Overall good value for your little buccaneer's party!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, wide variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A real timesaver.
PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
treasuredj
 
Please wait while more information about treasuredj is loaded.
Additional information about treasuredj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I usually make my own goodie bags (or chests, as we always have pirate parties), but this year we were in the middle of a move, and I did not have the time. I was very pleased with the selection of items included, and was pleased to give them out to the guests. There was room to add some things (skull suckers, a compass, etc.), and it was easy to put together and give out. The price was great as is usual with Oriental Trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Hit with the Kids
PostedMay 13, 2010
Customer avatar
lisat5
 
Please wait while more information about lisat5 is loaded.
Additional information about lisat5 could not be loaded.
from Othello, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Usually I put together my own goodie bags, but I got these instead for our girl/boy pirate party for my daughter's 5th birthday. All the kids loved them. I was surprised by how great the stuff was, although mine didn't come w/ eye patches and I would've bought some separately had I known. Nonetheless these are a great value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied!
PostedOctober 5, 2009
Customer avatar
CMalone
 
Please wait while more information about CMalone is loaded.
Additional information about CMalone could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Treasure Boxes are perfect for any party. They are so inexpensive and the kids were very happy with the items. They were shipped quickly too! I would definitely recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase!
PostedSeptember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
partyplanmom
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanmom is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanmom could not be loaded.
from Surprise AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cardboard chests were so very simple to put together & the "pirate booty" was already sorted onto 8 seperate bags! My son (turning 5) can't wait to hand out these favors at his party this weekend. Awesome Purchase!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.