Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it!
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcronkle is loaded.
Additional information about mcronkle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Exceeded my expectations in terms of quality, amount of toys, and variety of toys. My son loved it immediately as I'm sure the other kids at his pirate birthday party will too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well worth your bucks
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about simplyda1uwant is loaded.
Additional information about simplyda1uwant could not be loaded.
from Newark, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Im happy with my purchase! You get everything you need to fill your favor box. I wish there was an edit button for things you can put in your favor box. I have some girls that will receive one and it would have been nice to have had a pink bandana and eye patch for them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: variety of color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Start
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Magicgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Magicgirl could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you need more than a few treasure boxes, getting them in sets is the way to go as it saves money and comes with (in my case) the same toys/fillers. I agree with all the other reviewers of the sets and individual treasure chests that it is best to tape the bottom when assembling. There is plenty of extra room for you to add to the treasure and several great options on site.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a Time Saver! The Kids LOVED them!!!
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DonsMom is loaded.
Additional information about DonsMom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didnt have a lot of time and these came thru!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't wait to use
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Atreya is loaded.
Additional information about Atreya could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 3rd birthday party. I love the items that came with it. I didn't get the necklace in the packages but did get a thick rubber bracelet with skulls impressed on them. I purchased the necklaces separately when I found out the necklaces were not in the ones I purchased. I can't wait until his birthday!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolute hit with the kids!
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dustycotton is loaded.
Additional information about dustycotton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone absolutely loved these treasure chests! Mine came with a bandanna, mini rubber ducky, skull necklace, treasure map, pirate tattoos, plastic telescope, small plastic compass, and a cardboard eye patch. I also separately purchased some pirate stickers that I added to each one so the kids could decorate the outside.
For the price I could not have purchased everything separately so I consider this a great value.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a pirate party
PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about b3moore is loaded.
Additional information about b3moore could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for prizes at my son's pirate party. The kids loved them and they were easy to put together. The stuff inside was perfect pirate booty.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T17:41:12.902-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2523, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.