Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lovely!
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
GrandmaJoyce
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaJoyce is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaJoyce could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was hesitant to purchase tattoos, thinking they would never work well for me! What a surprise to find not only these - but the OT monkeys, frogs, and monsters too - apply very easily and come out clear and bright! We had these for our family carnival and nearly every child (18 of them - ages 3-6) wanted one. Butterflies, of course, were the favorite of the girls! The best part was helping one of my 3 year old twin grandsons, who DEMANDED to have monsters and frogs march up and down both his arms! His brother wanted nothing to do with any of them! A great product for a great price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for favors
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
JennyRN
 
Please wait while more information about JennyRN is loaded.
Additional information about JennyRN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughters birthday and put them in the favors. They were great! really cute!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Butterfly-themed Party
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
rmlmom
 
Please wait while more information about rmlmom is loaded.
Additional information about rmlmom could not be loaded.
from Northern Kentucky
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's butterly birthday party. This was a terrific activity for the girls to do themselves while we waited for everyone to arrive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girls loved them!
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Luvsaccessories
 
Please wait while more information about Luvsaccessories is loaded.
Additional information about Luvsaccessories could not be loaded.
from Georgia
In place of face painting at a street fair we opted for tattoos! Simple & easy! Worked every time! Easy removal.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute tattoos
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
gretchenla
 
Please wait while more information about gretchenla is loaded.
Additional information about gretchenla could not be loaded.
from Carson, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were placed in my daughters 2nd birthday goodie bags. Also I had them on the stable at the party so people could apply them if they like.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
TattooPurchaser
 
Please wait while more information about TattooPurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about TattooPurchaser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tattoos work great, applied easily.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
can replace face painting in a pinch
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
YukiLyne46360
 
Please wait while more information about YukiLyne46360 is loaded.
Additional information about YukiLyne46360 could not be loaded.
from Northwest Indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
couldn't find someone to do face painting at our event and these were a great substitution! bright colors and good variety.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Butterfly Tattoos
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
MomCincinnati
 
Please wait while more information about MomCincinnati is loaded.
Additional information about MomCincinnati could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a butterfly birthday party for my daughter when she turned 6. I bought these tattoos to go along with our theme. We used the tattoos as a way to keep the girls busy as everyone arrived. And we put a few tattoos in each goody bag for the girls to take home. These were a big hit with the kids!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, brilliant colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Apurva
 
Please wait while more information about Apurva is loaded.
Additional information about Apurva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good .
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: should sparkly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty!
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
GTOmaha
 
Please wait while more information about GTOmaha is loaded.
Additional information about GTOmaha could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a "Bug Sunday" at the church and kids can bring in what they find in the backyard. Everyone gets a bug tatoo and the girls love these!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.