Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
9 of 18(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
9 of 18(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
9 of 18(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Arrived in Perfect Condition!
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
JeaninSeattle
 
Please wait while more information about JeaninSeattle is loaded.
Additional information about JeaninSeattle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read the reviews of this product before I ordered them so I had modest expectations. Fortunately, my shipment arrived in perfect condition. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and condition of the boxes. They are colorful and the graphics are clear and attractive. I used some for gift boxes and others for table center pieces. I would order these again. They are appropriate for all ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, graphics, condition
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Tink13
 
Please wait while more information about Tink13 is loaded.
Additional information about Tink13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son had his school party and the theme was Asia and this take out boxes were just the perfect touch!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality & conditions
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
olmecka
 
Please wait while more information about olmecka is loaded.
Additional information about olmecka could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ordered extra since other reviews mentioned damage on the delivery. They came in fairly intact & well wrapped for travel. Able to use all of them. Look great. Bigger than expected & traditional take out boxes. Using them as gift bags for guests to my son's 8 yrs old birthday party at his martial arts school since a Chinese dragon is part of the school logo. Love the bright colors.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
bapaw
 
Please wait while more information about bapaw is loaded.
Additional information about bapaw could not be loaded.
from Hilton Head, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very well made. Can be used more than once. The colors were very bright.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very thin
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
maresg90
 
Please wait while more information about maresg90 is loaded.
Additional information about maresg90 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too thin to fill, many were damaged upon arrival.
Pros: cute design
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality! Bad purchase!
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
jinye
 
Please wait while more information about jinye is loaded.
Additional information about jinye could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I should have listen to the other review. The quality is a lot more flimsy compare to the take out boxes. The package come in pack of twelve and was shove on top of each other resulting to distortion. The edges are curled, the base isn't flat anymore, a lot of creases and lines.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
flimsy
PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer avatar
geese
 
Please wait while more information about geese is loaded.
Additional information about geese could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cute boxes, but super flimsy! They arrived all bent and smashed :( Couldn't use them for party favors because they looked so bad.
Larger than they look in the picture
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Oriental Baby Shower
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Jackie99
 
Please wait while more information about Jackie99 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackie99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked well as favor boxes for our oriental baby shower. The only issue is that a few of them were crushed so bad we were unable to use them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very bad purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Kimski
 
Please wait while more information about Kimski is loaded.
Additional information about Kimski could not be loaded.
I am returning the entire shipment of 60 boxes. Almost all were damaged in some way and they are unusable. Very cheaply made.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice centerpieces
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Tigerlily2216
 
Please wait while more information about Tigerlily2216 is loaded.
Additional information about Tigerlily2216 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These did arrive a little bent. but once i filled them with fortune cookies and closed them up they looked great!
They are not take out boxes or plant holders. They are just cheap decorations. they are a good value for the money.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.