Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Clear Dinner Plates
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
msval59
 
Please wait while more information about msval59 is loaded.
Additional information about msval59 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Need to have these plates in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good price
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Ilikeflowers
 
Please wait while more information about Ilikeflowers is loaded.
Additional information about Ilikeflowers could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased these for an outdoor wedding reception. They are a good size and stronger than regular paper plates. The thicker paper plates would be stronger but not as nice looking for a reception that is why we went with the clear plastic. They also match the spring theme of flowers because they have the decorative scalloped edge. I do wish they were just a little thicker, but they will work.
Pros: apperance, spring theme, price
Cons: quality, could be a little thicker
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not really dinner plates
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
peachy64
 
Please wait while more information about peachy64 is loaded.
Additional information about peachy64 could not be loaded.
from Richmond Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These are nine inches across but the inner circle is 7 inches where the food goes great for finger foods or a brunch not great for a reception will not hold heavy food.
Pros: quality, nice looking
Cons: does not give complete size they are nine inches b
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Budget Wedding
PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer avatar
KayyBeeMarie
 
Please wait while more information about KayyBeeMarie is loaded.
Additional information about KayyBeeMarie could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not been able to use these yet, but they look great and a prefect alternative to plastic plates.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor purchase
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
BLNM
 
Please wait while more information about BLNM is loaded.
Additional information about BLNM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these plates to use as a dinner plate for my reception but I'm disappointed in the durablilty. When I first recieved the plates almost every one (150 total) were broken. I shipped them back and recieved new ones which are in better shape, but after handling one it broke in my hand.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst product ever
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
soon2bhall
 
Please wait while more information about soon2bhall is loaded.
Additional information about soon2bhall could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You have to wash before use and some of the plates broke in half in my hand when I was washing them. The are not dinner plates at ALL, I will be using them as salad plates instead, or may not use them at all!!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Plate for the $$$
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
KatB
 
Please wait while more information about KatB is loaded.
Additional information about KatB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I use these plates as a base for diaper cakes and they work great! The scalloped edge keeps it from looking like I used a plate and they are sturdy enough to support all the diapers and baby goodies. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the scallops will break off if you put any pressure on them, they're not too sturdy. I think these would work great for food also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Should'nt Be Called Dinner Plates
PostedSeptember 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Brit
 
Please wait while more information about Brit is loaded.
Additional information about Brit could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These Plates Are Cute elligant but they are not durable enough to serve dinner on. they are only suitable for finger foods and snacks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.