Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
NanaC
 
Please wait while more information about NanaC is loaded.
Additional information about NanaC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
They were purchased for a baby shower and were perfect!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
qazwsx
 
Please wait while more information about qazwsx is loaded.
Additional information about qazwsx could not be loaded.
from Peoria, Illiois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The thickness was great. The color shade exactly what we needed and the length was great.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tablecloth
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
K5ATeach
 
Please wait while more information about K5ATeach is loaded.
Additional information about K5ATeach could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this tablecloth for an Easter gathering. The night before when I opened it, it was in shreds straight out of the package. Thankfully I had ordered two just in case. The second one was fine.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received order quicker than anticipated! Good price.
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Ameya
 
Please wait while more information about Ameya is loaded.
Additional information about Ameya could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Items cheaper than dollar stores. Was delivered 3 days faster than anticipated!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very thin and transparent
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Christa123
 
Please wait while more information about Christa123 is loaded.
Additional information about Christa123 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this for a baby shower and it ended up being nothing like what is seen in the picture. It was so thin I had to be careful not to tear it. The cloth was also so thin it was very see through and the color ended up looking off white instead of the pretty petal pink color it was suppose to be. Next time I'm buying the cloths from another company even if I have to pay a little more.
Pros: the price
Cons: quality, too sheer, too thin, color did not match picture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bad color
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
gopink
 
Please wait while more information about gopink is loaded.
Additional information about gopink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use at a fundraiser for breast cancer and ended up returning them because the color was more peach-ish than light pink
Pros: price
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They're fine, just dingy
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
marieb1
 
Please wait while more information about marieb1 is loaded.
Additional information about marieb1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for Mother's Day Tea at my son's kindergarten, and while they're a little flimsy, they're fine for a single use and for the money. I think the color is a little dingy, not as sweet a light pink as other things in the collection, but still ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's a table cloth
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
SweetTreat
 
Please wait while more information about SweetTreat is loaded.
Additional information about SweetTreat could not be loaded.
from Crowley TX
Occasion:Children's party
I was able to pull them through the picnic tables
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my daughter's party
PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
starsinthesky
 
Please wait while more information about starsinthesky is loaded.
Additional information about starsinthesky could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as wallpaper at my daughter's sixth bday party. It was a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eh
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Johnson760
 
Please wait while more information about Johnson760 is loaded.
Additional information about Johnson760 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This tablecloth is much lighter than pictured and when spread open it is way too see-through and hardly looks pink at all. Won't be using this.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T15:02:44.341-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_242, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.