Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maplestory is loaded.
Additional information about Maplestory could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product is like other reviewers have stated its like a faded pink color, thin and see through. However, it was well worth the price and made clean up easy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these were not light pink! They were a peach color and did not match the light pink napkins I ordered from you!!!1
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diamond1 is loaded.
Additional information about diamond1 could not be loaded.
from Clarksville,TN
the table clothes were not light pink! They were a peach color and did not match the light pink napkins I ordered from you.I will not order from you again. Very disappointing...........
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More Than Pleased With Purchase
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JSDEsq is loaded.
Additional information about JSDEsq could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for my baby shower & they lit the room up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thin
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hostess1001 is loaded.
Additional information about Hostess1001 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They held up to a lot of use however they were very thin and you could see through them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qazwsx is loaded.
Additional information about qazwsx could not be loaded.
from Peoria, Illiois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The thickness was great. The color shade exactly what we needed and the length was great.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tablecloth
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K5ATeach is loaded.
Additional information about K5ATeach could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this tablecloth for an Easter gathering. The night before when I opened it, it was in shreds straight out of the package. Thankfully I had ordered two just in case. The second one was fine.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received order quicker than anticipated! Good price.
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ameya is loaded.
Additional information about Ameya could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Items cheaper than dollar stores. Was delivered 3 days faster than anticipated!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very thin and transparent
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christa123 is loaded.
Additional information about Christa123 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this for a baby shower and it ended up being nothing like what is seen in the picture. It was so thin I had to be careful not to tear it. The cloth was also so thin it was very see through and the color ended up looking off white instead of the pretty petal pink color it was suppose to be. Next time I'm buying the cloths from another company even if I have to pay a little more.
Pros: the price
Cons: quality, too sheer, too thin, color did not match picture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bad color
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gopink is loaded.
Additional information about gopink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use at a fundraiser for breast cancer and ended up returning them because the color was more peach-ish than light pink
Pros: price
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They're fine, just dingy
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marieb1 is loaded.
Additional information about marieb1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for Mother's Day Tea at my son's kindergarten, and while they're a little flimsy, they're fine for a single use and for the money. I think the color is a little dingy, not as sweet a light pink as other things in the collection, but still ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T15:58:45.508-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_242, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.