Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
NanaC
 
Please wait while more information about NanaC is loaded.
Additional information about NanaC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
They were purchased for a baby shower and were perfect!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received order quicker than anticipated! Good price.
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Ameya
 
Please wait while more information about Ameya is loaded.
Additional information about Ameya could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Items cheaper than dollar stores. Was delivered 3 days faster than anticipated!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very thin and transparent
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Christa123
 
Please wait while more information about Christa123 is loaded.
Additional information about Christa123 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this for a baby shower and it ended up being nothing like what is seen in the picture. It was so thin I had to be careful not to tear it. The cloth was also so thin it was very see through and the color ended up looking off white instead of the pretty petal pink color it was suppose to be. Next time I'm buying the cloths from another company even if I have to pay a little more.
Pros: the price
Cons: quality, too sheer, too thin, color did not match picture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bad color
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
gopink
 
Please wait while more information about gopink is loaded.
Additional information about gopink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use at a fundraiser for breast cancer and ended up returning them because the color was more peach-ish than light pink
Pros: price
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They're fine, just dingy
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
marieb1
 
Please wait while more information about marieb1 is loaded.
Additional information about marieb1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for Mother's Day Tea at my son's kindergarten, and while they're a little flimsy, they're fine for a single use and for the money. I think the color is a little dingy, not as sweet a light pink as other things in the collection, but still ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's a table cloth
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
SweetTreat
 
Please wait while more information about SweetTreat is loaded.
Additional information about SweetTreat could not be loaded.
from Crowley TX
Occasion:Children's party
I was able to pull them through the picnic tables
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my daughter's party
PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
starsinthesky
 
Please wait while more information about starsinthesky is loaded.
Additional information about starsinthesky could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as wallpaper at my daughter's sixth bday party. It was a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eh
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Johnson760
 
Please wait while more information about Johnson760 is loaded.
Additional information about Johnson760 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This tablecloth is much lighter than pictured and when spread open it is way too see-through and hardly looks pink at all. Won't be using this.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Light Pink? Its PEACH!
PostedJuly 24, 2010
Customer avatar
MissJo23
 
Please wait while more information about MissJo23 is loaded.
Additional information about MissJo23 could not be loaded.
from Mountain View, HAWAII
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE!
I was so excited to get these, because I order about 14 so it was only 99 cents each. Then it came and saw the color...omg, it is not even light pink, it looks more like a PEACH! what the???? Anyways I called customer service and told them about it, and the guy refunded my money back!! YAY! I was happy about that, but since it was less than 20.00 he said I didn't have to re-ship it back so I guess I got for FREE!..:)
By the way I tried to take a picture of it to show, yes it does look like pink in the picture but its NOT in real life.
I will definitely order from here again though, I love how everything is so cheap..I am VERY SATISFIED with the rest of my orders!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they did the job...
PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
mommyof2gals
 
Please wait while more information about mommyof2gals is loaded.
Additional information about mommyof2gals could not be loaded.
from los angeles, ca
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i was satisfied with these tablecloths. i purchased them in this color along with the darker pink for my baby shower. they were a little thin & more translusent than they appear in the picture but at the end of the day, they served there purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.