Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sedonannie is loaded.
Additional information about Sedonannie could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this for our Halloween buffet. It was as advertised...substantial enough plastic to protect the table. We added the spider table runner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tablecloths!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debi22 is loaded.
Additional information about Debi22 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 6 of these for my sons graduation party and they are great! Not too sheer,thick,or flimsy. Well worth the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value!!
PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about communitydecorator is loaded.
Additional information about communitydecorator could not be loaded.
from fl
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our St. Paddy's Community Event.
great quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good value for the price
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about starcards is loaded.
Additional information about starcards could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price on these was great and the quality was perfectly adequate for an indoor party, 2 days in a row. The color was just right for our autumn theme. However, one of the 6 tablecloths I bought had cuts in it (no damage to the outside wrapper) and 2 of the 6 turned out to be round instead of all 6 identical rectangular ones as indicated on my invoice. So that was disappointing but I will be able to use the round ones eventually.
Pros: color and size
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a tablecloth liner
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about olderbride is loaded.
Additional information about olderbride could not be loaded.
from Sun City, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was perfect for my Halloween Party. It protected the table and added color to the decor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ExpressShopper is loaded.
Additional information about ExpressShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price! Plastic is thin so a darker table may show through.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaddydidds is loaded.
Additional information about kaddydidds could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Going to use at Thanksgiving dinner. Hard to find this color and for the price, you can't beat it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lori2chad is loaded.
Additional information about Lori2chad could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very flimsy so they can only be used once, but they clung to the table so they didn't blow away which was very nice. We made a mess so I just folded the table cloth on top of itself and the mess was disposed of quickly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great for Bulletin Board
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyofBags is loaded.
Additional information about LadyofBags could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as the backing on a cork bulletin board to hold halloween/fall related items. I did use 2 ply as 1 was thin and the cork showed through - but hey, it cost a buck and it still covered 2 bulletin boards. I used the leaf border to complete the look. Many compliments.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not "Halloween" orange!
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amyg is loaded.
Additional information about amyg could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered some of these (along with plain black) for a Halloween event and I'm kinda ticked that they are not really a "Halloween" orange. It's the only solid orange that OT offers, and it's technically "Bittersweet Orange." It's fine on its own but when you compare it to some of the multi-colored Halloween items, it looks much more red. Just a warning.
Pros: value
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T02:22:21.306-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_241, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.