Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Sedonannie
 
Please wait while more information about Sedonannie is loaded.
Additional information about Sedonannie could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this for our Halloween buffet. It was as advertised...substantial enough plastic to protect the table. We added the spider table runner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tablecloths!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Debi22
 
Please wait while more information about Debi22 is loaded.
Additional information about Debi22 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 6 of these for my sons graduation party and they are great! Not too sheer,thick,or flimsy. Well worth the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value!!
PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
communitydecorator
 
Please wait while more information about communitydecorator is loaded.
Additional information about communitydecorator could not be loaded.
from fl
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our St. Paddy's Community Event.
great quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good value for the price
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
starcards
 
Please wait while more information about starcards is loaded.
Additional information about starcards could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price on these was great and the quality was perfectly adequate for an indoor party, 2 days in a row. The color was just right for our autumn theme. However, one of the 6 tablecloths I bought had cuts in it (no damage to the outside wrapper) and 2 of the 6 turned out to be round instead of all 6 identical rectangular ones as indicated on my invoice. So that was disappointing but I will be able to use the round ones eventually.
Pros: color and size
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a tablecloth liner
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
olderbride
 
Please wait while more information about olderbride is loaded.
Additional information about olderbride could not be loaded.
from Sun City, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was perfect for my Halloween Party. It protected the table and added color to the decor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ExpressShopper
 
Please wait while more information about ExpressShopper is loaded.
Additional information about ExpressShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price! Plastic is thin so a darker table may show through.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
kaddydidds
 
Please wait while more information about kaddydidds is loaded.
Additional information about kaddydidds could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Going to use at Thanksgiving dinner. Hard to find this color and for the price, you can't beat it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Lori2chad
 
Please wait while more information about Lori2chad is loaded.
Additional information about Lori2chad could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very flimsy so they can only be used once, but they clung to the table so they didn't blow away which was very nice. We made a mess so I just folded the table cloth on top of itself and the mess was disposed of quickly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great for Bulletin Board
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
LadyofBags
 
Please wait while more information about LadyofBags is loaded.
Additional information about LadyofBags could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as the backing on a cork bulletin board to hold halloween/fall related items. I did use 2 ply as 1 was thin and the cork showed through - but hey, it cost a buck and it still covered 2 bulletin boards. I used the leaf border to complete the look. Many compliments.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not "Halloween" orange!
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
amyg
 
Please wait while more information about amyg is loaded.
Additional information about amyg could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered some of these (along with plain black) for a Halloween event and I'm kinda ticked that they are not really a "Halloween" orange. It's the only solid orange that OT offers, and it's technically "Bittersweet Orange." It's fine on its own but when you compare it to some of the multi-colored Halloween items, it looks much more red. Just a warning.
Pros: value
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.