Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Clean and easy clean-up
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReadingTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ReadingTeacher could not be loaded.
from Delavan, WI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vivid orange color. Very lightweight disposable cloth was just the right size to cover long rectangular tables in our group's tearoom. We used autumn colors from Oriental Trading of gold, burgundy, red, orange and yellow. These cloths are slightly transparent and we set them over the white vinyl tablecloths that are always on the tearoom tables. All the cloths looked very nice over the white and kept our retreat weekend clean and fresh. Clean-up after the days' meals was a breeze--we just folded the crumbs in and tossed the cloths--no wipe-up even needed. The autumn colors mix looked nice and a little retro with Oriental Trading's orange gingham dinner paper plates and yellow gingham paper napkins. Very pleased. Would order these again.
Pros: quality, color selection, disposable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mp35011 is loaded.
Additional information about mp35011 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used for my daughters graduation party, these are just as described and fit perfectly on wooden picnic tables.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall I was satisfied
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 160320877roe is loaded.
Additional information about 160320877roe could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would definitely order again in the future. A variety of items that I can purchase in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great table covers in any color
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thisoldbag is loaded.
Additional information about Thisoldbag could not be loaded.
from West Chester, OH
Always purchase Oriental Trading's disposal table covers when the occasion calls for them. I believe I have 18 or so in all colors in reserve for our gatherings throughout the year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tablecloths!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debi22 is loaded.
Additional information about Debi22 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 6 of these for my sons graduation party and they are great! Not too sheer,thick,or flimsy. Well worth the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value!!
PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about communitydecorator is loaded.
Additional information about communitydecorator could not be loaded.
from fl
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our St. Paddy's Community Event.
great quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good value for the price
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about starcards is loaded.
Additional information about starcards could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price on these was great and the quality was perfectly adequate for an indoor party, 2 days in a row. The color was just right for our autumn theme. However, one of the 6 tablecloths I bought had cuts in it (no damage to the outside wrapper) and 2 of the 6 turned out to be round instead of all 6 identical rectangular ones as indicated on my invoice. So that was disappointing but I will be able to use the round ones eventually.
Pros: color and size
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a tablecloth liner
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about olderbride is loaded.
Additional information about olderbride could not be loaded.
from Sun City, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was perfect for my Halloween Party. It protected the table and added color to the decor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ExpressShopper is loaded.
Additional information about ExpressShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price! Plastic is thin so a darker table may show through.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaddydidds is loaded.
Additional information about kaddydidds could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Going to use at Thanksgiving dinner. Hard to find this color and for the price, you can't beat it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T10:06:10.329-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_241, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.