Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Plastic Tablecloth!
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Celestem is loaded.
Additional information about Celestem could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I used 2 of these to cover 2 picnic tables. Children did crafts on the tables. The tablecoths were very durable and didn't tear at all. I used tacks to keep the tablecloths from slipping. The tablecoths are thin and if the table had been patterned, I'm sure the pattern would be visible. For our purposes, these served us very well and I'm happy with the product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, vibrant color!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom3babies is loaded.
Additional information about Mom3babies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these in different colors (Lime green,blue,yellow) and they looked great!!! Very easy to clean up spills, and lasted the whole party well. There very bright and light up the party room. There great! Recommend to anyone trying to brighten up there party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect match
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sugar67 is loaded.
Additional information about Sugar67 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and color, matched my color scheme perfectly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice color
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOtheB is loaded.
Additional information about MOtheB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like being able to get the color I want.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Taci is loaded.
Additional information about Taci could not be loaded.
from Revere, ma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
I bought two purple tablecloth and received only one. Quality is ok.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to match your theme color and good quality
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyKathy is loaded.
Additional information about LadyKathy could not be loaded.
from Corona, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are thick enough to cover rental tables and look nice. Good price point and did the job. I would recommend these. Easy to tape to table in outdoor settings.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very thin, color not accurate to what was shown.
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kate9653 is loaded.
Additional information about Kate9653 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Disappointed in the quality of these tablecloths. They were very thin, tore easily, and so thin I had to put two on a table to make it not transparent. I chose them for the brilliant color because they matched my branding colors. The color was dull and did not match what was shown in catalogue or online.
Cons: quality, color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nycmama2010 is loaded.
Additional information about nycmama2010 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute color but SUPER cheap - I scratched it just laying it out. Still, it worked well for the party, and the color was nice and vibrant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great deal
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mattiemay is loaded.
Additional information about mattiemay could not be loaded.
from Fairview, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
best deal i found for my daughters birthday party online.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
See through table cover
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineP1 is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineP1 could not be loaded.
from Wheeling, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I do not recommend this table cloth due to the fact that they are sheer looking. I wish I would've looked closer at the image when buying. It is exactly how Oriental Trading shows for the product image. I used these to cover the walls and for the tables. Too sheer for me. I had to purchase more and went to the dollar store. In comparison - the dollar store ones were of better quality and not so sheer.
Pros: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T11:52:31.684-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_240, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.