Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Plastic Tablecloth!
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Celestem
 
Please wait while more information about Celestem is loaded.
Additional information about Celestem could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I used 2 of these to cover 2 picnic tables. Children did crafts on the tables. The tablecoths were very durable and didn't tear at all. I used tacks to keep the tablecloths from slipping. The tablecoths are thin and if the table had been patterned, I'm sure the pattern would be visible. For our purposes, these served us very well and I'm happy with the product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, vibrant color!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom3babies
 
Please wait while more information about Mom3babies is loaded.
Additional information about Mom3babies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these in different colors (Lime green,blue,yellow) and they looked great!!! Very easy to clean up spills, and lasted the whole party well. There very bright and light up the party room. There great! Recommend to anyone trying to brighten up there party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth its price
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
dockette
 
Please wait while more information about dockette is loaded.
Additional information about dockette could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used on the table for the wedding shower. The color was brilliant, material was sturdy enough, and they were easy to clean.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
samaraskitten
 
Please wait while more information about samaraskitten is loaded.
Additional information about samaraskitten could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the black and purple to match my wedding colors. They fit the table perfectly and looked amazing. VERY easy clean up too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great deal
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
mattiemay
 
Please wait while more information about mattiemay is loaded.
Additional information about mattiemay could not be loaded.
from Fairview, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
best deal i found for my daughters birthday party online.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
See through table cover
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
ChristineP1
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineP1 is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineP1 could not be loaded.
from Wheeling, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I do not recommend this table cloth due to the fact that they are sheer looking. I wish I would've looked closer at the image when buying. It is exactly how Oriental Trading shows for the product image. I used these to cover the walls and for the tables. Too sheer for me. I had to purchase more and went to the dollar store. In comparison - the dollar store ones were of better quality and not so sheer.
Pros: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok quality not the right color
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
emersue23
 
Please wait while more information about emersue23 is loaded.
Additional information about emersue23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i ordered this and it said purple but its more or a blue i needed purple so i had to buy new ones used if for a junk table cloth and rips very easy
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Mardi Gras hall decorating!
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
jamba
 
Please wait while more information about jamba is loaded.
Additional information about jamba could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well covering doors and hanging different colored sections from ceiling lights! I believe we won, but they forgot to judge!!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Redzada
 
Please wait while more information about Redzada is loaded.
Additional information about Redzada could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy them for all my kids graduations! They are perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plastic Purple Tablecoth
PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
DRE11
 
Please wait while more information about DRE11 is loaded.
Additional information about DRE11 could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard to beat $1.00
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.