Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Yellow Plastic Tablecloth Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this!
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bogmcq is loaded.
Additional information about bogmcq could not be loaded.
from Southern Maryland
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this table clothe!!! Brilliant color! Great texture! It really helped out at my daughters party both in protecting the table & adding a nice POP of color!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect colors!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kjsweets92 is loaded.
Additional information about Kjsweets92 could not be loaded.
from McAllen, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this and another color and they complemented eachother nicely. Wish the table covers were a little thicker but it served its purpose. Thank You!
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gators7703 is loaded.
Additional information about gators7703 could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Great price for these table clothes. Our stores here are double the cost.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactl What I wanted.
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Broots is loaded.
Additional information about Broots could not be loaded.
from CdA id
Looking for a tablecloth to go with my yellow brick road table decorations. This tablecloth is the exact size, thickness and fits the table perfectly.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They SUCK!
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsZola is loaded.
Additional information about MrsZola could not be loaded.
from Elsie, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have always ordered these in the past and have been very happy with them. This time I an NOT at all. They are not folded the same as they have been in the past and the prduct was very wrinkled and they seemed to be thinner than normal. Not a happy customer.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 7, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked the other colors better but that's just me
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReadingTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ReadingTeacher could not be loaded.
from Delavan, WI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very lightweight disposable cloth was just the right size to cover long rectangular tables in our group's tearoom. We used autumn colors from Oriental Trading of gold, burgundy, red, orange and yellow. The yellow was my least favorite color of the five--but if you like yellow this is actually a nice bright shade of yellow. These cloths are slightly transparent and we set them over the white vinyl tablecloths that are always on the tearoom tables. All the cloths looked very nice over the white and kept our retreat weekend clean and fresh. Clean-up after the days' meals was a breeze--we just folded the crumbs in and tossed the cloths--no wipe-up even needed. The autumn colors mix looked nice and a little retro with Oriental Trading's orange gingham dinner paper plates and yellow gingham paper napkins. Very pleased. Would order these again.
Pros: quality, quick cleanup, creates festive look
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T00:17:17.433-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_239, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.