Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfectly for our purposes!
PostedAugust 28, 2011
Customer avatar
hardyrhon
 
Please wait while more information about hardyrhon is loaded.
Additional information about hardyrhon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for my daughters baby shower. Quality and price were both great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
gators7703
 
Please wait while more information about gators7703 is loaded.
Additional information about gators7703 could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Great price for these table clothes. Our stores here are double the cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price is good - but really thin
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
LivermoreMomof2Boys
 
Please wait while more information about LivermoreMomof2Boys is loaded.
Additional information about LivermoreMomof2Boys could not be loaded.
from Livermore, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Amazing price, so I paid for what I got. Yellow color is okay, but the tablecloth becomes very see through. From a distance, they looked great, but up close, you could see the (horrible) wooden rented tables right through the tablecloth. I used them outside, so I had to hold them down with tablecloth clips (clear plastic). The tablecloths ripped easily, so I had to be really careful when I put on the clips. My budget was slim, so I sort of knew they wouldn't be that great, but they were thinner than the red/white plaid tablecloths I usually get at the dollar store for our camping trips.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thinner than expected
PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer avatar
ArtistMom
 
Please wait while more information about ArtistMom is loaded.
Additional information about ArtistMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thin, almost translucent, but good size, and did the job. Good price, specially since I ordered 6.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJune 22, 2011
Customer avatar
WeddingGal618
 
Please wait while more information about WeddingGal618 is loaded.
Additional information about WeddingGal618 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 30 for the tables at church for our wedding. Perfect color, perfect color. Highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too transparent
PostedApril 17, 2011
Customer avatar
EmmiesMom
 
Please wait while more information about EmmiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about EmmiesMom could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, CA
Occasion:Children's party
I ordered these table clothes in yellow, purple and green for a children's dinosaur themed party. The purple and green were great. The yellow is too light in color when unfolded (it gets lighter than the photo on-line) and showed the wood grain of the rental table under it. Not that big of a deal, but I wouldn't order this color again.
Cons: too transparent
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
can't beat them for the price
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
cheermom65
 
Please wait while more information about cheermom65 is loaded.
Additional information about cheermom65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Can't beat them for the price. I am alternating colors of table coverings at my wedding and these fit in with the color perfectly. Just have to be careful about tearing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Served its purpose
PostedJune 16, 2010
Customer avatar
raedee
 
Please wait while more information about raedee is loaded.
Additional information about raedee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased these for our sons high school graduation open house. We purchased this and another color to coincide with his school colors. We held our open house at our churchs fellowship hall, and, the tables are used for childrens activities. The crayon marks, etc., showed right through these, which, is by no fault of OTC, but, I would suggest going with darker colors.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did the job
PostedJanuary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Dazzler
 
Please wait while more information about Dazzler is loaded.
Additional information about Dazzler could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super thin tablecloths, but the colors were so great, it really added to the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedJuly 23, 2009
Customer avatar
angelikness
 
Please wait while more information about angelikness is loaded.
Additional information about angelikness could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Served it's purpose but they were somewhat thin as we've found to be true with all of OT table covers. It was ok though. Easy to rip if they slightly catch a corner of the table or anything.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.