Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Convenient Cloth
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Janie7Pepper
 
Please wait while more information about Janie7Pepper is loaded.
Additional information about Janie7Pepper could not be loaded.
from Virginia USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Real nice table cloth for fun events. Adds colorful protection to, as well as from, outdoor tabletops.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedMay 27, 2015
Customer avatar
tickmenot
 
Please wait while more information about tickmenot is loaded.
Additional information about tickmenot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got this along with other colors for our graduation party and was very happy with this color and all the others--black & gold. This was a pretty green and very well made--much nicer than the ones from those stores that sell everything for one price. Spend 50 cents more and you will get a much nicer product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
momofthreekidz
 
Please wait while more information about momofthreekidz is loaded.
Additional information about momofthreekidz could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got a few of these to use for my son's reptile birthday party and they worked out great! These are the same ones you would get at the dollar store so a little on the thin side, but for the price you can't beat it.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value and Quality!!!!
PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
communitydecorator
 
Please wait while more information about communitydecorator is loaded.
Additional information about communitydecorator could not be loaded.
from fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for.
The value and price where good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
NeeNee318
 
Please wait while more information about NeeNee318 is loaded.
Additional information about NeeNee318 could not be loaded.
from Venice, La
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used the green cover (as grass) to cover table for a Minecraft theme birthday party along with a brown skirt (as dirt) worked wonderful
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Color choice
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
tigger63
 
Please wait while more information about tigger63 is loaded.
Additional information about tigger63 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Can't find colors when I need them for projects-this helped.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good table covers
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
SDAL
 
Please wait while more information about SDAL is loaded.
Additional information about SDAL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We couldn't find inexpensive green table clothes without running all over town. For the cost of gas it was easier to order online. The table clothes were of good quality and worked well at our Christmas Eve get together. Could be reused but we chose to just clean up and throw since such a low cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PLAIN AND SIMPLE
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
MAMATRISH
 
Please wait while more information about MAMATRISH is loaded.
Additional information about MAMATRISH could not be loaded.
from MERRILLVILLE, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
WORKED FINE. PLAIN AND SIMPLE GREEN TABLECLOTH,
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good bang for your buck
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
pequenagordita
 
Please wait while more information about pequenagordita is loaded.
Additional information about pequenagordita could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick and easy & Fantastic for cleaning up!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
brittcencal
 
Please wait while more information about brittcencal is loaded.
Additional information about brittcencal could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these at an outdoor picnic. They fit the standard size picnic table fine. A little flimsy, but did the job. I would use them again.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-01T06:07:37.397-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_238, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.