Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momofthreekidz is loaded.
Additional information about momofthreekidz could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got a few of these to use for my son's reptile birthday party and they worked out great! These are the same ones you would get at the dollar store so a little on the thin side, but for the price you can't beat it.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Convenient Cloth
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janie7Pepper is loaded.
Additional information about Janie7Pepper could not be loaded.
from Virginia USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Real nice table cloth for fun events. Adds colorful protection to, as well as from, outdoor tabletops.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tablecloth
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lmize is loaded.
Additional information about Lmize could not be loaded.
from Napa, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed 5 different color tablecloths for a company team building exercise, I found a great selection here. The item worked perfectly!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoppingMama is loaded.
Additional information about ShoppingMama could not be loaded.
from Chester, Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamagroza is loaded.
Additional information about mamagroza could not be loaded.
from san jacinto,ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item. I have bought these before several times.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedMay 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tickmenot is loaded.
Additional information about tickmenot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got this along with other colors for our graduation party and was very happy with this color and all the others--black & gold. This was a pretty green and very well made--much nicer than the ones from those stores that sell everything for one price. Spend 50 cents more and you will get a much nicer product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value and Quality!!!!
PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about communitydecorator is loaded.
Additional information about communitydecorator could not be loaded.
from fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for.
The value and price where good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NeeNee318 is loaded.
Additional information about NeeNee318 could not be loaded.
from Venice, La
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used the green cover (as grass) to cover table for a Minecraft theme birthday party along with a brown skirt (as dirt) worked wonderful
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Color choice
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tigger63 is loaded.
Additional information about tigger63 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Can't find colors when I need them for projects-this helped.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good table covers
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDAL is loaded.
Additional information about SDAL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We couldn't find inexpensive green table clothes without running all over town. For the cost of gas it was easier to order online. The table clothes were of good quality and worked well at our Christmas Eve get together. Could be reused but we chose to just clean up and throw since such a low cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T00:46:23.604-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_238, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.