Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Niki1102
 
Please wait while more information about Niki1102 is loaded.
Additional information about Niki1102 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered three of these and three in blue to go under the clear 4th of July table cloths and I have to say I was very suprised that for such an inexpensive table cloth they stood up very well. They weren't nealy as thin as I had thought they were going to be and even after the other table cloths were removed these are still on our outdoor tables and intact despite being left out in the rain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a steal!!
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Mzvikzburg
 
Please wait while more information about Mzvikzburg is loaded.
Additional information about Mzvikzburg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's wedding. When I saw the price for them I bought a lot. :-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect!
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ZacharyZulu
 
Please wait while more information about ZacharyZulu is loaded.
Additional information about ZacharyZulu could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used the red tablecloths on top of 4 different tables (dark wood, light wood, and tile) to brighten up the room. The red was bright red on all surfaces. Was afraid it would look pink on top of a white plastic tablecloth protecting the wood table, but no, perfect red. Cloth was thin but strong enough to withstand a craft, then pizza and cake for 12 5year olds. Great size and definitely worth the money.
Pros: quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality for Great Price
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Marci23
 
Please wait while more information about Marci23 is loaded.
Additional information about Marci23 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some reviewers thought these were thin, but I felt they were perfect for table covers and they are strong enough that I will be using them again. The color is vibrant and doesn't look faded when placed over a white table. Excellent for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As expected
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BusyBee2
 
Please wait while more information about BusyBee2 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyBee2 could not be loaded.
from Barrington, RI
Occasion:Children's party
What can I say? Quality was what I would expect at this price point, no issues or complaints and served its purpose just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful--used them at a craft show to dress up my tables.
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
noninurse
 
Please wait while more information about noninurse is loaded.
Additional information about noninurse could not be loaded.
from Rome, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I used these table covers to dress-up my tables at a craft show. I even had some people ask where I had bought them. Of course I told them where I got them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great cheap table cover
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
kalj72
 
Please wait while more information about kalj72 is loaded.
Additional information about kalj72 could not be loaded.
from small town, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I rented a park pavilion for my son's circus themed birthday and I bought these to add some color and distinguish the food and gift tables from all the other picnic tables - they worked great - just what I was looking for. Cheap enough that throwing them away at the end of the day is a no-brainer. Yes, they're a little thin but nobody cared - especially not me or the kids at the party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well for Valentine dinner
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
oaknaz
 
Please wait while more information about oaknaz is loaded.
Additional information about oaknaz could not be loaded.
from Topeka, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Needed several table cloths and the price was great. The tablecloths are very thin so table showed through. Not a big deal for us since the lighting was low with candlelight. Since they weren't that expensive, didn't have a problem throwing them away after the event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes clean up easy
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
happydaycaremom
 
Please wait while more information about happydaycaremom is loaded.
Additional information about happydaycaremom could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These table cloths are perfect. They look pretty and are cheap enough that after the party I can just wrap the mess up in them and throw it all away.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
What can you expect for this price?
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
QueenBeeNC
 
Please wait while more information about QueenBeeNC is loaded.
Additional information about QueenBeeNC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for a church event. They are about half price of what we pay at our local party store, so it is a great price. However, the plastic is much thinner than the party store plastic table covers - in fact, it is almost transparent, and on white tables, the red actually looked pink. For the price they are OK, but probably will not purchase again.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.