Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Niki1102
 
Please wait while more information about Niki1102 is loaded.
Additional information about Niki1102 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered three of these and three in blue to go under the clear 4th of July table cloths and I have to say I was very suprised that for such an inexpensive table cloth they stood up very well. They weren't nealy as thin as I had thought they were going to be and even after the other table cloths were removed these are still on our outdoor tables and intact despite being left out in the rain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase i ever made
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
dixie471
 
Please wait while more information about dixie471 is loaded.
Additional information about dixie471 could not be loaded.
from buena vista va
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i was happy that i got my table cloths from here for my wedding i was very happy with them and i would order again from here
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a great purchase
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Tons
 
Please wait while more information about Tons is loaded.
Additional information about Tons could not be loaded.
from Miami , Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased several tablecloths from Oriental over the past several years, and I am never disappointed. The color is a very nice red. The material is a strong plastic that is perfect for kids' parties and other informal parties. Great size, and easily able to be cut to fit the table size needed. I also love the price! You can't get a better price anywhere. Easy clean up (can wipe clean or just toss). Great product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality. Very thin. Looked pink on our formal white tables. Called compna
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
tkx4
 
Please wait while more information about tkx4 is loaded.
Additional information about tkx4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Very thin. Looked pink over our white rental tables. I had to pay return shipping for poor quality product. Not happy! Last minute scramble to get replacement.
Cons: quality, company does not stand behind quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality table cloth for the money
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Tanni
 
Please wait while more information about Tanni is loaded.
Additional information about Tanni could not be loaded.
from West Chester, Pa.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Actually used the plastic table cloth for part of a display for a post prom party. The table cloth was gathered and used as a swag curtain, and turned out very well.
Pros: quality
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a steal!!
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Mzvikzburg
 
Please wait while more information about Mzvikzburg is loaded.
Additional information about Mzvikzburg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's wedding. When I saw the price for them I bought a lot. :-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect!
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ZacharyZulu
 
Please wait while more information about ZacharyZulu is loaded.
Additional information about ZacharyZulu could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used the red tablecloths on top of 4 different tables (dark wood, light wood, and tile) to brighten up the room. The red was bright red on all surfaces. Was afraid it would look pink on top of a white plastic tablecloth protecting the wood table, but no, perfect red. Cloth was thin but strong enough to withstand a craft, then pizza and cake for 12 5year olds. Great size and definitely worth the money.
Pros: quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality for Great Price
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Marci23
 
Please wait while more information about Marci23 is loaded.
Additional information about Marci23 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some reviewers thought these were thin, but I felt they were perfect for table covers and they are strong enough that I will be using them again. The color is vibrant and doesn't look faded when placed over a white table. Excellent for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As expected
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BusyBee2
 
Please wait while more information about BusyBee2 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyBee2 could not be loaded.
from Barrington, RI
Occasion:Children's party
What can I say? Quality was what I would expect at this price point, no issues or complaints and served its purpose just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful--used them at a craft show to dress up my tables.
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
noninurse
 
Please wait while more information about noninurse is loaded.
Additional information about noninurse could not be loaded.
from Rome, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I used these table covers to dress-up my tables at a craft show. I even had some people ask where I had bought them. Of course I told them where I got them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-02T16:29:22.760-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_236, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.