Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute product
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
TinkerbellMom
 
Please wait while more information about TinkerbellMom is loaded.
Additional information about TinkerbellMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item to go with a Tinkerbell themed party. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Butterfly Lollipops
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
pearlygirl2004
 
Please wait while more information about pearlygirl2004 is loaded.
Additional information about pearlygirl2004 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my children's birthday parties. Used them for a Harry Potter theme as a Flutterby and for a Barbie theme because as my 5 yo daughter says, Barbie loves butterflies! They are so cute, came wrapped in bubble wrap and in a box of their own so that they did not break. They look like a specialty item but at this super low price... and the kids loved them!
Pros: quality, inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, yummy lollipops!
PostedJune 5, 2010
Customer avatar
4in3years
 
Please wait while more information about 4in3years is loaded.
Additional information about 4in3years could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lollipops arrived in perfect condition - wrapped in bubble wrap inside the box! All the kids loved them - very pretty and great taste. The grown-ups were jealous!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst butterfly ever!
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gondoh
 
Please wait while more information about Gondoh is loaded.
Additional information about Gondoh could not be loaded.
from Torrance, ca
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not to recommend. Item dont look like a butterfly. It dosent show whats in picture. I feel Dissapointed when i received my item. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
RiRi43
 
Please wait while more information about RiRi43 is loaded.
Additional information about RiRi43 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect, just as described. Bought as extras to give out on Halloween. Great value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling, and Delicious Little Treats!
PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Ogden, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to put them in goodie bags, for my daughter's birthday. They came in today, and I gave my daughter one of the extra ones. She loved it! She said it was "awesome"! They are super darling, and apparently very tasty. A great buy! I would definitely buy these again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, delicious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE these lollipops
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
KNmom
 
Please wait while more information about KNmom is loaded.
Additional information about KNmom could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these lollipops for my daughter's 1st birthday party with the butterfly theme, the party is still a couple weeks away but I KNOW these are going to be a hit; first ordered two boxes once received had to order more as I couldn't resist and had to try them and been fighting off my nephews from eating them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday Party Fun
PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
gatorsol
 
Please wait while more information about gatorsol is loaded.
Additional information about gatorsol could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
We used the lollipops as part of the goody bags for my 9 year old daughter's birthday party. When the package arrived they were wrapped very well and thankfully not a single one was broken or cracked. Not sure what they taste like, but my kids really like them! Thanks OT - such a great value!
Pros: quality, colors, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these... so adorable!
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SavvyMommy
 
Please wait while more information about SavvyMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SavvyMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a wonderful addition to the party favor bags for my daughter's birthday party. Highly recommended.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best of the BEST purchase.
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
MEJU
 
Please wait while more information about MEJU is loaded.
Additional information about MEJU could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is one of the best, great taste, right size for childrens.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.