Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Metallic Silver Plastic Tablecloth Roll Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Table cloth roll
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mutherluv is loaded.
Additional information about Mutherluv could not be loaded.
I'm disappointed,
I thought is was silver, it's more gray.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well worth it
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eastwd is loaded.
Additional information about Eastwd could not be loaded.
from Paris,TN
thank you for prompt service and a quality purchase
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very thin plastic
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClaudiaV is loaded.
Additional information about ClaudiaV could not be loaded.
The plastic is very thin and almost transparent on a table.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not wide enough
PostedJuly 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommahen1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommahen1 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Because I did not read the width of this tablecloth roll, I am unable to use. Not wide enough for my banquet tables. I will save it and figure another use for this roll.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Length!
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wolff is loaded.
Additional information about Wolff could not be loaded.
I bought these for my wedding and the length is so much longer than expected! I bought 4 to cover 30 10foot tables and I have two entire rolls left over! They're great!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
will never purchase again
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamron2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Jamron2017 could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
The roll had slid down the when manufactured. It was unusable. There was a "butterfly" right down the middle all the way through. Have been a Oriental Trading customer for many years. I had to run to the party store and buy tablecloths for the tables.
Cons: quality, very disappointed in product, will never purchase again
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 18, 2017
We don’t like that our Metallic Silver Plastic Tablecloth Roll let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
unsuable if you care about asthetics at all
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about arcmed72 is loaded.
Additional information about arcmed72 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this could be a great product at a great price, but the way it's packaged, the entire role comes off with a huge wrinkle down the middle that is horrible to look at and impossible to fix. If all you want to do is cover a table so it doesn't get dirty, this will work. If you want a nice looking table or to use it for anything else, you're out of luck...I couldn't use it for my daughter's birthday party.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Verify size
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lcpittman is loaded.
Additional information about lcpittman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Please check the measurements before ordering. I mistakenly thought this would cover a banquet table. However, it is only wide enough to be a "runner".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about notlikely is loaded.
Additional information about notlikely could not be loaded.
from Pana, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have always used and recommended your products. I've bought ALOT of wedding supplies from your company, but this last order I received was horrible. The table skirts had the tape all messed up and I had to throw 2 of them away and not use them. Their quality had gone down hill, they were very sheer, almost clear instead of white and over wrinkled. The table rolls were even worse than usual...we got to the middle of a roll and there was a huge cut in it so we had to take down what we were using on the backdrop, cut it and start all over again...a lot of waste. I wasted a lot of money and was very disappointed as I have always ordered from you. :(
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Table covering
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BkayP is loaded.
Additional information about BkayP could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not recommend this product. It was very thin, almost transparent and I could see my hand throw the vinyl.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 3, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-22 T12:22:43.513-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2290, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.