Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Quality!!
PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer avatar
MissFrugle
 
Please wait while more information about MissFrugle is loaded.
Additional information about MissFrugle could not be loaded.
from Logansport, Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tableclothes rock! I ABSOLUTELY love them. However, I only bought them in silver so that's what I'm going off of. But they are fantastic. My reception is going to be so beautiful!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
gray not silver
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Ricki51
 
Please wait while more information about Ricki51 is loaded.
Additional information about Ricki51 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was said to be silver. It is gray there is no metallic effect to it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: not silver
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Items!
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Weddingdecorator
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingdecorator is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingdecorator could not be loaded.
from Central Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I order many items from Oriental Trading to decorate for wedding receptions, baby showers, etc., and always receive good quality supplies! If I don't find what I need in the book, I can usually find it on line! Love Oriental!! Thanks for being there for me!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
partyplaner
 
Please wait while more information about partyplaner is loaded.
Additional information about partyplaner could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice color. Made the tables look a little fancy. I would buy this color again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Customer1815
 
Please wait while more information about Customer1815 is loaded.
Additional information about Customer1815 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for our "two hearts, one love" themed wedding shower. It made a perfect contrast under the two hearts table cloth. The crease that's in the middle of the cloth, because it's folded in half, never showed under the two hearts table cloth. Please be aware that the tablecloth is not a shiny metallic like Mylar. More like a gray with a slight sheen to it. Overall a good product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Really. Really??!!
PostedJuly 10, 2011
Customer avatar
BusyBee56
 
Please wait while more information about BusyBee56 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyBee56 could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I received the order, I was surprised that it was 1/2 the width I expected, and then realized that the product was folded in half. The color was drab, and as another reviewer commented, not metallic, but grey. What really upset me was when we rolled it out on the tables, the vinyl was wrinkled like it had been skewed and stretched on the roll, and there were also inch-long slits in the material. I have purchased other Oriental Trading products before and have been generally pleased with my purchase, but I will never buy this product again. It looked awful!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
NJW64
 
Please wait while more information about NJW64 is loaded.
Additional information about NJW64 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for a event at our church, thinking metalic silver meant sparkly. Surprise it is a flat dull gun barrel grey. Not at all pretty. Totally disappointed!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stuff!
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
knatlee
 
Please wait while more information about knatlee is loaded.
Additional information about knatlee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i bought this to go down the center of each table for our reception for a contrast from the black table covers and they looked great :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Chellefleming
 
Please wait while more information about Chellefleming is loaded.
Additional information about Chellefleming could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
"I am using this to drape the ceiling at my wedding reception. The silver is nice but really is not metallic... but grey. The only problem I have with it is when it comes it it folded in half, then on the roll, creating a crease down the middle."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NO SIZE MENTIONED
PostedDecember 10, 2009
Customer avatar
EVENTCOORD
 
Please wait while more information about EVENTCOORD is loaded.
Additional information about EVENTCOORD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought these were the traditional roll table covers - color is perfect, but these are only 4ft x 100 - I need 8 ft x 100 to cover 8 ft tables and I have 20 of them to cover... now I am short!! Website didnt mention at all - I did relook : (
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.