Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It looks great
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marty3 is loaded.
Additional information about Marty3 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great to cover plastic tables.
Pros: look/appeal
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Roll of Material
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pointfndr is loaded.
Additional information about pointfndr could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was much nicer than I thought it would be
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Basic plastic tablecloth
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLD5 is loaded.
Additional information about CLD5 could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nothing special about this roll. Color was nice. This plastic clung to the plastic tables by static electricity, so we didn't have to tape them down; that was nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Gold
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sefrey is loaded.
Additional information about Sefrey could not be loaded.
from Tampa Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Throwing an anniversary party event for my bar, with a color theme or gold black and white. I usually buy these to staple to the top of the wall and cinch them at the bottom for a nice classy drape look. The only thing I have to say about this product is that it is not gold. It's brown, it literally looks like the color of brown packaging paper.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as good as last year
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reba88 is loaded.
Additional information about Reba88 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Ordered same thing last year and the "gold" was a truer gold. This gold was rather taupe. Also, both rolls were much more wrinkled that last year. New supplier? Lower quality control? It served the purpose but I was really happy with it last year - not as much this year.
Pros: long rolls
Cons: quality, excessively wrinkled
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It Works
PostedOctober 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Owlbert is loaded.
Additional information about Owlbert could not be loaded.
from Vancouver
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It does its job. I thought it would be a little bit wider.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SportsMom33 is loaded.
Additional information about SportsMom33 could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The color is perfect - Vegas gold. I was thrilled to find because it matched the high school colors. This was being used for a grad party. Sadly the night before the party, I rolled it out & cut sheets for the tables only to find every 3 feet there was a large brown stain in the middle section. Obviously too late to do anything about it.
Pros: color, measured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Gold Tablecloth Roll let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Watch The Color
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spaz1234 is loaded.
Additional information about spaz1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought this for a 50th Anniversary party and had to send it back. It is brown, not gold.
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
"Gold" Tablecloth Roll
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilli is loaded.
Additional information about Lilli could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
This was described as "Gold Tablecloth Roll." The color is more like dark khaki. There wasn't anything gold about.
Cons: color isn't as described
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not a shiny Gold, closer in color to a dark Manila
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sponsor is loaded.
Additional information about Sponsor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was expecting "Gold" to have more of a shine. I did appreciate the packaging, the tube was not too long.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T06:05:57.162-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2289, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.