Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Watch The Color
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spaz1234 is loaded.
Additional information about spaz1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought this for a 50th Anniversary party and had to send it back. It is brown, not gold.
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
"Gold" Tablecloth Roll
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilli is loaded.
Additional information about Lilli could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
This was described as "Gold Tablecloth Roll." The color is more like dark khaki. There wasn't anything gold about.
Cons: color isn't as described
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not a shiny Gold, closer in color to a dark Manila
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sponsor is loaded.
Additional information about Sponsor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was expecting "Gold" to have more of a shine. I did appreciate the packaging, the tube was not too long.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not "gold"
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momagainat48 is loaded.
Additional information about Momagainat48 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a great product if only the color was closer to the description. At first I was shocked. More fall brown than gold. Nice quality. Party is in 4 days so too late to send back. Crossing my fingers all the true gold colors match.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not gold
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about antgodmim is loaded.
Additional information about antgodmim could not be loaded.
from los Angeles California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this for my sons award party. I figured it was a good price. But the color was way off and it didn't cover my tables completely. It wasn't for me.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It looks great
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marty3 is loaded.
Additional information about Marty3 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great to cover plastic tables.
Pros: look/appeal
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
COLOR OFF
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRUCKNURSE is loaded.
Additional information about TRUCKNURSE could not be loaded.
from NASHVILLE,TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
ORDERED BALLOONS AND TABLECLOTH ROLLS IN GOLD BUT COLORS DID NOT MATCH AT ALL. TABLECLOTH ROLLS MORE LIKE TAN AND BALLOONS ORANGEY.
Pros: quality
Cons: colors dont match
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Roll of Material
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pointfndr is loaded.
Additional information about pointfndr could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was much nicer than I thought it would be
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color is not as bright
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1203partyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about 1203partyplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was using this for a 50th wedding anniversary party. The color is not as bright of a gold as it appears online it was more of a brown but once I added all the other gold decorations it looked nice. I only had 15 minutes to decorate for 100 people so this roll of table covering worked fabulous for me. I had helpers just roll it out all the way down several long tables and cut it at the end and move on to the next table.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, wish it was a brighter gold
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gold Tablecloth Roll
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Librarian456 is loaded.
Additional information about Librarian456 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tablecloth Roll is great. Better then buying smaller one. Gives you so many ways to use it. I love the rolls. They are terrific.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T20:26:43.156-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2289, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.