Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It looks great
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marty3 is loaded.
Additional information about Marty3 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great to cover plastic tables.
Pros: look/appeal
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Roll of Material
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pointfndr is loaded.
Additional information about pointfndr could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was much nicer than I thought it would be
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SportsMom33 is loaded.
Additional information about SportsMom33 could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The color is perfect - Vegas gold. I was thrilled to find because it matched the high school colors. This was being used for a grad party. Sadly the night before the party, I rolled it out & cut sheets for the tables only to find every 3 feet there was a large brown stain in the middle section. Obviously too late to do anything about it.
Pros: color, measured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Gold Tablecloth Roll let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Watch The Color
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spaz1234 is loaded.
Additional information about spaz1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought this for a 50th Anniversary party and had to send it back. It is brown, not gold.
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
"Gold" Tablecloth Roll
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilli is loaded.
Additional information about Lilli could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
This was described as "Gold Tablecloth Roll." The color is more like dark khaki. There wasn't anything gold about.
Cons: color isn't as described
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not a shiny Gold, closer in color to a dark Manila
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sponsor is loaded.
Additional information about Sponsor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was expecting "Gold" to have more of a shine. I did appreciate the packaging, the tube was not too long.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not "gold"
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momagainat48 is loaded.
Additional information about Momagainat48 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a great product if only the color was closer to the description. At first I was shocked. More fall brown than gold. Nice quality. Party is in 4 days so too late to send back. Crossing my fingers all the true gold colors match.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not gold
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about antgodmim is loaded.
Additional information about antgodmim could not be loaded.
from los Angeles California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this for my sons award party. I figured it was a good price. But the color was way off and it didn't cover my tables completely. It wasn't for me.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
COLOR OFF
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRUCKNURSE is loaded.
Additional information about TRUCKNURSE could not be loaded.
from NASHVILLE,TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
ORDERED BALLOONS AND TABLECLOTH ROLLS IN GOLD BUT COLORS DID NOT MATCH AT ALL. TABLECLOTH ROLLS MORE LIKE TAN AND BALLOONS ORANGEY.
Pros: quality
Cons: colors dont match
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color is not as bright
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1203partyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about 1203partyplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was using this for a 50th wedding anniversary party. The color is not as bright of a gold as it appears online it was more of a brown but once I added all the other gold decorations it looked nice. I only had 15 minutes to decorate for 100 people so this roll of table covering worked fabulous for me. I had helpers just roll it out all the way down several long tables and cut it at the end and move on to the next table.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, wish it was a brighter gold
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T23:54:35.098-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2289, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.