Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality looks good
PostedFebruary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shorty2 is loaded.
Additional information about Shorty2 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait to use this at our daughter's graduation. The quality looks good and hard to find the gold for class colors so was excited.
Pros: the right color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Basic plastic tablecloth
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLD5 is loaded.
Additional information about CLD5 could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nothing special about this roll. Color was nice. This plastic clung to the plastic tables by static electricity, so we didn't have to tape them down; that was nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It looks great
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marty3 is loaded.
Additional information about Marty3 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great to cover plastic tables.
Pros: look/appeal
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Roll of Material
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pointfndr is loaded.
Additional information about pointfndr could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was much nicer than I thought it would be
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Roll came with tablecloth folded in half.
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OnwardPartys is loaded.
Additional information about OnwardPartys could not be loaded.
Roll came with tablecloth folded in half.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what i expected
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tcats is loaded.
Additional information about tcats could not be loaded.
from az
Occasion:Community event
This was not gold at all just tan
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Gold?
PostedJanuary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pegatha is loaded.
Additional information about pegatha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought this for a 50th (Golden) Anniversary party. The color was anything but gold! It was a dirty brown gold. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 26, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good quality. Bad color
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hailstorm is loaded.
Additional information about Hailstorm could not be loaded.
from Mankato, MN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this tablecloth for my upcoming golden birthday. The quality of the plastic is good and strong. However, the color is off. It looked bright and golden but the real color was a muddy tan.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not "Gold" color
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angelica1315 is loaded.
Additional information about angelica1315 could not be loaded.
from bay area, ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have bought these rolls before but in other colors and the quality is nice. It's what you expect from a plastic table cover. I rarely use these as table covers because they are very short around the table but I use them often for draping throughout party tents or draping from the ceiling. The reason I do not recommend this product in this specific color is because it isn't what I would consider "gold." I didn't expect it to have a metallic sheen but I was expecting it to be more toward yellow on a color spectrum. This, however, is almost the color of a kraft paper roll or also known as butcher paper. If you're unfamiliar with either of these, consider the color of brown paper lunch bags.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Gold
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sefrey is loaded.
Additional information about Sefrey could not be loaded.
from Tampa Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Throwing an anniversary party event for my bar, with a color theme or gold black and white. I usually buy these to staple to the top of the wall and cinch them at the bottom for a nice classy drape look. The only thing I have to say about this product is that it is not gold. It's brown, it literally looks like the color of brown packaging paper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-24 T04:25:29.758-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2289, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.