Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Gold" like fall leaves
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
denibear
 
Please wait while more information about denibear is loaded.
Additional information about denibear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As the other reviewers said, this is not the least bit metallic. I would not have wanted this for Mardi Gras as it says in the description. However, for Thanksgiving, it was perfect. Think "fall leaves" as in orange, gold, and brown. You wouldn't expect that "gold" to be "metallic" ... that's why this is perfect for a fall theme. But yeah, if you want metallic, this ain't it. The only other thing I will say is that IT'S FOLDED IN HALF! I was really surprised when it arrived that it was so small, and we actually put three layers on our table to cover the entire table... Until I realized it was FOLDED IN HALF and had to take everything off the table, remove 2 of the 3 pieces, unfold the last one, and put everything back on. Boy did I feel stupid! But I'm glad it was folded in half, because otherwise it wouldn't have been worth the money to have to use that much!! LOL!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not "gold"
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Momagainat48
 
Please wait while more information about Momagainat48 is loaded.
Additional information about Momagainat48 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a great product if only the color was closer to the description. At first I was shocked. More fall brown than gold. Nice quality. Party is in 4 days so too late to send back. Crossing my fingers all the true gold colors match.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not gold
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
antgodmim
 
Please wait while more information about antgodmim is loaded.
Additional information about antgodmim could not be loaded.
from los Angeles California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this for my sons award party. I figured it was a good price. But the color was way off and it didn't cover my tables completely. It wasn't for me.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It looks great
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Marty3
 
Please wait while more information about Marty3 is loaded.
Additional information about Marty3 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great to cover plastic tables.
Pros: look/appeal
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
COLOR OFF
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
TRUCKNURSE
 
Please wait while more information about TRUCKNURSE is loaded.
Additional information about TRUCKNURSE could not be loaded.
from NASHVILLE,TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
ORDERED BALLOONS AND TABLECLOTH ROLLS IN GOLD BUT COLORS DID NOT MATCH AT ALL. TABLECLOTH ROLLS MORE LIKE TAN AND BALLOONS ORANGEY.
Pros: quality
Cons: colors dont match
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Roll of Material
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
pointfndr
 
Please wait while more information about pointfndr is loaded.
Additional information about pointfndr could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was much nicer than I thought it would be
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color is not as bright
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
1203partyplanner
 
Please wait while more information about 1203partyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about 1203partyplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was using this for a 50th wedding anniversary party. The color is not as bright of a gold as it appears online it was more of a brown but once I added all the other gold decorations it looked nice. I only had 15 minutes to decorate for 100 people so this roll of table covering worked fabulous for me. I had helpers just roll it out all the way down several long tables and cut it at the end and move on to the next table.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, wish it was a brighter gold
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gold Tablecloth Roll
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Librarian456
 
Please wait while more information about Librarian456 is loaded.
Additional information about Librarian456 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tablecloth Roll is great. Better then buying smaller one. Gives you so many ways to use it. I love the rolls. They are terrific.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the color.
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Graccie
 
Please wait while more information about Graccie is loaded.
Additional information about Graccie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This roll is great to cover children's table for events and parties. The size and width are good.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gold tables
PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Nickbenny05
 
Please wait while more information about Nickbenny05 is loaded.
Additional information about Nickbenny05 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for a great product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.