Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to use
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
rsmmom
 
Please wait while more information about rsmmom is loaded.
Additional information about rsmmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for lining multiple tables at once.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Pokey60a
 
Please wait while more information about Pokey60a is loaded.
Additional information about Pokey60a could not be loaded.
from Massillon, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised that the tablecloth was doubled so that it was a short roll, but the plastic seemed thicker than what you usually get on the 40" long roll in the local party stores.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it, all my tablecovers will come from you guys!
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Yesjes
 
Please wait while more information about Yesjes is loaded.
Additional information about Yesjes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
It is not thin like other brands. I like the fact that it was folded so it takes up less space.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Table Cover
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SuperFunTime
 
Please wait while more information about SuperFunTime is loaded.
Additional information about SuperFunTime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You are able to customize the size you need for your table from this giant roll. Our dining table was a bit too wide so we used to pieces to cover the entire table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Me4NY
 
Please wait while more information about Me4NY is loaded.
Additional information about Me4NY could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
I used the black tablecloth not only for the table but to black out the windows for a glow in the dark party! Painted graffiti signs all over it for a great effect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
partyplannerqueen40
 
Please wait while more information about partyplannerqueen40 is loaded.
Additional information about partyplannerqueen40 could not be loaded.
from Eastern Shore, maryland
Occasion:Adult party
I had never ordered this before and I wanted it to drape from the ceiling for a party we had. Well it looked great! No one could tell it was plastic, everyone thought it was fabric. I used black and the white plastic roll and it looked amazing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
kingdomdiem
 
Please wait while more information about kingdomdiem is loaded.
Additional information about kingdomdiem could not be loaded.
from New Holland, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i always buy these table cloth rolls. They cover lots of tables whenenver I have a party. And I'm never disappointed with the colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
NancyMelinda
 
Please wait while more information about NancyMelinda is loaded.
Additional information about NancyMelinda could not be loaded.
from St. George, Maine
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my son's 8th birthday party. The quality was better than I hoped. I was able to cover all of the tables and more than I had expected. I would definitely purchase this product again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
won't do this again
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
sebago
 
Please wait while more information about sebago is loaded.
Additional information about sebago could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this black table covering for a halloween party that I host each year for my job. When i received the merchandise I realized that it was not wide enough to fit the width of my tables. I did not notice, or didn't pay attention to the sizing of the covering. Now I have to use it for a table runner. Oh well!
Pros: quality
Cons: wrong size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gets the job done
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
anagb
 
Please wait while more information about anagb is loaded.
Additional information about anagb could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is not super high quality, but good enough for our event. 100 feet goes a long way
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T23:55:46.283-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2288, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.