Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Black Plastic Tablecloth Roll Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality looks good
PostedFebruary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shorty2 is loaded.
Additional information about Shorty2 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Going to use this for our daughter's graduation party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meangreenmom is loaded.
Additional information about meangreenmom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, makes for quick and easy cleanup. Thicker than expected for the price, would definitely but from here again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get price, great product
PostedApril 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spartacusmom is loaded.
Additional information about Spartacusmom could not be loaded.
from CT
Just the right thickness and it is opaque. Just what I was looking for. Also cut very well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best tablecloths for multiple tables
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happywithmypurchase is loaded.
Additional information about happywithmypurchase could not be loaded.
from Lake of the Ozarks, MO
This roll of tablecloths is the best!! When covering 2 or 3 8 ft tables with one long piece, it is so easy - unroll the length of the table, unfold and you are done!!! Just covered 20 tables and it was a breeze!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointing
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyMusic is loaded.
Additional information about LadyMusic could not be loaded.
from Georgia
The black plastic tablecloth roll had a terrible crease down the middle that was bad, but MUCH worse were what appeared to be pinholes throughout every single inch of the roll that appeared to be manufacture generated. I discovered the flaws as I was decorating and didn't have time to go buy replacements, or I most assuredly would have. In the past, I've always been very pleased with Oriental Trading items,my hats what made this even more frustrating!
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 7, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Black Plastic Tablecloth Roll, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great backdrop
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiboo22 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiboo22 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this roll for an awards night backdrop to look like black curtains. This worked really well to gather and there was plenty of it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Suprised
PostedJuly 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyAmdavn is loaded.
Additional information about HappyAmdavn could not be loaded.
from D-Town, PA
I was very happy with the thickness of this table covering. I have purchased black before at other locations and you can usually see the white tables below unless you double up. The roll was half size with the plastic folded. It was not wrinkled as a previous purchase I made in blue so that must have been a defect in that particular roll.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what was expected and needed
PostedJune 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandyLady2 is loaded.
Additional information about CandyLady2 could not be loaded.
from Perry Florida
This plastic tablecloth roll to complement your special event's color theme. The black plastic tablecover was exactly what was needed for the backdrop for the VBS displays. Thanks so much for being a provider that "has it all".
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price. Just what we wanted
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynnsg is loaded.
Additional information about Lynnsg could not be loaded.
Easy purchase. Great product. Will order again
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Roll came with tablecloth folded in half.
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OnwardPartys is loaded.
Additional information about OnwardPartys could not be loaded.
Roll came with tablecloth folded in half.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 21, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T17:53:12.301-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2288, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.