Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
What happened?
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Floater is loaded.
Additional information about Floater could not be loaded.
from Macon, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Our club has purchased the tablecloth rolls (in several colors) for the last few years. The rolls have always been totally fine and we had no problems when we unrolled them for the tables. This year all three rolls were wrinkled throughout and squished on the ends. We could hardly get them to cover the tables. We had no choice but to make them work because we didn't have time to order more. We probably will order them again for our club annual next year but will order them in time to inspect them before the night of the event.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bertrand is loaded.
Additional information about Bertrand could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The plastic provides solid coverage as my bulletin board background.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meangreenmom is loaded.
Additional information about meangreenmom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, makes for quick and easy cleanup. Thicker than expected for the price, would definitely but from here again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good quality
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skyhawk is loaded.
Additional information about Skyhawk could not be loaded.
from Gretna, NE
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very economical product--it allowed me to decorate multiple sizes of tables for the party at a reasonable price. Quality was excellent-- heavy fabric
Pros: quality, amount
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The front end will meet your needs.
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LWilson is loaded.
Additional information about LWilson could not be loaded.
from St. Pete FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I recommend with hesitation If you need the entire length you will find the last few feet wrinkled and unusable. Otherwise, the front end was great and met my needs.. Hung as a curtain to cover a wall
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great multi-function product
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boowhafem is loaded.
Additional information about boowhafem could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a professional design firm party for use as tables cloths, screening, and general decor. Works great all around for many uses. Doesn't attach to tape very well and has weird odor, but overall a great product that we've bought before and will buy again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy use for multi-functions
Cons: odor, doesn't adhere well to tape
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, Great price.
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4HLeader15 is loaded.
Additional information about 4HLeader15 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this item to use as our background for our fair booth and barn decorations. We received the item quickly and it was exactly what was shown on the website. It held up the entire week of the fair, so we are happy with the quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to use
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rsmmom is loaded.
Additional information about rsmmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for lining multiple tables at once.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pokey60a is loaded.
Additional information about Pokey60a could not be loaded.
from Massillon, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised that the tablecloth was doubled so that it was a short roll, but the plastic seemed thicker than what you usually get on the 40" long roll in the local party stores.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it, all my tablecovers will come from you guys!
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yesjes is loaded.
Additional information about Yesjes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
It is not thin like other brands. I like the fact that it was folded so it takes up less space.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T05:28:41.746-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2288, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.