Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Black Plastic Tablecloth Roll Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality looks good
PostedFebruary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shorty2 is loaded.
Additional information about Shorty2 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Going to use this for our daughter's graduation party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meangreenmom is loaded.
Additional information about meangreenmom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, makes for quick and easy cleanup. Thicker than expected for the price, would definitely but from here again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Suprised
PostedJuly 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyAmdavn is loaded.
Additional information about HappyAmdavn could not be loaded.
from D-Town, PA
I was very happy with the thickness of this table covering. I have purchased black before at other locations and you can usually see the white tables below unless you double up. The roll was half size with the plastic folded. It was not wrinkled as a previous purchase I made in blue so that must have been a defect in that particular roll.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what was expected and needed
PostedJune 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandyLady2 is loaded.
Additional information about CandyLady2 could not be loaded.
from Perry Florida
This plastic tablecloth roll to complement your special event's color theme. The black plastic tablecover was exactly what was needed for the backdrop for the VBS displays. Thanks so much for being a provider that "has it all".
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price. Just what we wanted
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynnsg is loaded.
Additional information about Lynnsg could not be loaded.
Easy purchase. Great product. Will order again
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Roll came with tablecloth folded in half.
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OnwardPartys is loaded.
Additional information about OnwardPartys could not be loaded.
Roll came with tablecloth folded in half.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 21, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Folded in Half on Tube, big wrinkles
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AriLee is loaded.
Additional information about AriLee could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price on this roll was not any better than I found in a local party store. The roll at the party store had a longer cardboard inner tube which meant that the table-cover material was not folded. This roll that we ordered from Oriental Trading Company was shorter and that means the material was folded on the roll. It left huge wrinkles on the material that did not come out when placed on tables and on our walls (we bought this in conjunction with stone wall covering to make a dungeon in our basement).
Cons: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
What happened?
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Floater is loaded.
Additional information about Floater could not be loaded.
from Macon, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Our club has purchased the tablecloth rolls (in several colors) for the last few years. The rolls have always been totally fine and we had no problems when we unrolled them for the tables. This year all three rolls were wrinkled throughout and squished on the ends. We could hardly get them to cover the tables. We had no choice but to make them work because we didn't have time to order more. We probably will order them again for our club annual next year but will order them in time to inspect them before the night of the event.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Black Tablecloth Roll let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bertrand is loaded.
Additional information about Bertrand could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The plastic provides solid coverage as my bulletin board background.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good quality
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skyhawk is loaded.
Additional information about Skyhawk could not be loaded.
from Gretna, NE
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very economical product--it allowed me to decorate multiple sizes of tables for the party at a reasonable price. Quality was excellent-- heavy fabric
Pros: quality, amount
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T13:55:51.816-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2288, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.