Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
partyplannerqueen40
 
Please wait while more information about partyplannerqueen40 is loaded.
Additional information about partyplannerqueen40 could not be loaded.
from Eastern Shore, maryland
Occasion:Adult party
I had never ordered this before and I wanted it to drape from the ceiling for a party we had. Well it looked great! No one could tell it was plastic, everyone thought it was fabric. I used black and the white plastic roll and it looked amazing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
kingdomdiem
 
Please wait while more information about kingdomdiem is loaded.
Additional information about kingdomdiem could not be loaded.
from New Holland, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i always buy these table cloth rolls. They cover lots of tables whenenver I have a party. And I'm never disappointed with the colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
NancyMelinda
 
Please wait while more information about NancyMelinda is loaded.
Additional information about NancyMelinda could not be loaded.
from St. George, Maine
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my son's 8th birthday party. The quality was better than I hoped. I was able to cover all of the tables and more than I had expected. I would definitely purchase this product again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
won't do this again
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
sebago
 
Please wait while more information about sebago is loaded.
Additional information about sebago could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this black table covering for a halloween party that I host each year for my job. When i received the merchandise I realized that it was not wide enough to fit the width of my tables. I did not notice, or didn't pay attention to the sizing of the covering. Now I have to use it for a table runner. Oh well!
Pros: quality
Cons: wrong size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gets the job done
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
anagb
 
Please wait while more information about anagb is loaded.
Additional information about anagb could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is not super high quality, but good enough for our event. 100 feet goes a long way
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Won't be buying these anymore
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
EventPlannerLady
 
Please wait while more information about EventPlannerLady is loaded.
Additional information about EventPlannerLady could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These table cloth rolls are now being packaged differently. The plastic is folded in half, on a half-size roll. This new way of packaging completely negates the benefits of using this product. It used to be very quick and easy to roll out the table cloths onto the tables, and they looked nice, neat, and professional. Now, it's a tedious hassel to unfold the table cloths and they look terrible! Trying to unfold a length of staticy plastic is terribly frustrating. It takes forever, and it wrinkles the plastic so that it ends up looking very unprofessional and tacky. The plastic is also rolled so tightly onto the rolls that it is creased and wrinkled to begin with.
Cons: difficult to use, product looks bad after unfolding it
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Convenient to add to purchase
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
TinaBopper
 
Please wait while more information about TinaBopper is loaded.
Additional information about TinaBopper could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would normally have purchase table covering from a local party supply store, but when I saw the cost and size of this table cover, I added it to my purchase. Turns out that it was cheaper to buy it through OT than not.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedMay 9, 2010
Customer avatar
readyfreddy
 
Please wait while more information about readyfreddy is loaded.
Additional information about readyfreddy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out perfect for my dads 80th birthday!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedOctober 12, 2009
Customer avatar
littleflower
 
Please wait while more information about littleflower is loaded.
Additional information about littleflower could not be loaded.
from Suburban Philla, PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this vs. individual plastic tableclothes since I have 2 extra wide tables (one extending to 13') and standard tableclothes wouldn't have fit. I have so much leftover that I'll be set for parties/events for the next 10 years!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.