Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The front end will meet your needs.
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LWilson is loaded.
Additional information about LWilson could not be loaded.
from St. Pete FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I recommend with hesitation If you need the entire length you will find the last few feet wrinkled and unusable. Otherwise, the front end was great and met my needs.. Hung as a curtain to cover a wall
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great multi-function product
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boowhafem is loaded.
Additional information about boowhafem could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a professional design firm party for use as tables cloths, screening, and general decor. Works great all around for many uses. Doesn't attach to tape very well and has weird odor, but overall a great product that we've bought before and will buy again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy use for multi-functions
Cons: odor, doesn't adhere well to tape
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, Great price.
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4HLeader15 is loaded.
Additional information about 4HLeader15 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this item to use as our background for our fair booth and barn decorations. We received the item quickly and it was exactly what was shown on the website. It held up the entire week of the fair, so we are happy with the quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to use
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rsmmom is loaded.
Additional information about rsmmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for lining multiple tables at once.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pokey60a is loaded.
Additional information about Pokey60a could not be loaded.
from Massillon, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised that the tablecloth was doubled so that it was a short roll, but the plastic seemed thicker than what you usually get on the 40" long roll in the local party stores.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it, all my tablecovers will come from you guys!
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yesjes is loaded.
Additional information about Yesjes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
It is not thin like other brands. I like the fact that it was folded so it takes up less space.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Table Cover
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperFunTime is loaded.
Additional information about SuperFunTime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You are able to customize the size you need for your table from this giant roll. Our dining table was a bit too wide so we used to pieces to cover the entire table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Me4NY is loaded.
Additional information about Me4NY could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
I used the black tablecloth not only for the table but to black out the windows for a glow in the dark party! Painted graffiti signs all over it for a great effect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyplannerqueen40 is loaded.
Additional information about partyplannerqueen40 could not be loaded.
from Eastern Shore, maryland
Occasion:Adult party
I had never ordered this before and I wanted it to drape from the ceiling for a party we had. Well it looked great! No one could tell it was plastic, everyone thought it was fabric. I used black and the white plastic roll and it looked amazing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kingdomdiem is loaded.
Additional information about kingdomdiem could not be loaded.
from New Holland, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i always buy these table cloth rolls. They cover lots of tables whenenver I have a party. And I'm never disappointed with the colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T07:40:26.069-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2288, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.