Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Red Plastic Tablecloth Roll Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynnsg is loaded.
Additional information about Lynnsg could not be loaded.
Worked out great. Best price around. Will order again
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great table cover
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luigi1012 is loaded.
Additional information about Luigi1012 could not be loaded.
from Monroe, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was purchased for my Company's Children's Christmas party. It is a wonderful table cover & I highly recommend it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mzonosai is loaded.
Additional information about Mzonosai could not be loaded.
from Sunnyvale, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I ordered 8 rolls of this product in an assortment of colors. We had more than enough material yards to create a overhang from the ceiling and cover several kiddie and adult tables. It would be nice if it were slightly larger in width, as the edges extended almost 2 inches off the tabletop on either side. Overall, it was a great purchase and served its purpose. I highly recommend!
Pros: vibrant colors, yardage, multi-use
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was ok
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pamelee50 is loaded.
Additional information about Pamelee50 could not be loaded.
from C.C. Hills, Illinois
I wish the material was a little thicker, however it got the job done.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I did not like the quality of the material
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Malucha is loaded.
Additional information about Malucha could not be loaded.
from National City, CA
The plastic is to thin
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 12, 2017
We're very sorry that our Red Plastic Tablecloth Roll didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Red Plastic Tablecloth Roll, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Roll came with tablecloth folded in half.
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OnwardPartys is loaded.
Additional information about OnwardPartys could not be loaded.
Roll came with tablecloth folded in half.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 21, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice quality
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jessiemn is loaded.
Additional information about jessiemn could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Much heavier than buying single tablecloths! I'm pretty frugal, and these will be used several times before being thrown away!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Crease Ruined Roll
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaGator is loaded.
Additional information about LisaGator could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The crease down the middle was a bummer! I also ordered the blue and it was fantastic. It was not folded in half.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works great
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RWed is loaded.
Additional information about RWed could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have learned over they ears that cleanup is so much easier when we use these as tablecloths.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cj12 is loaded.
Additional information about Cj12 could not be loaded.
from Morgantown wv
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It comes on the roll folded in half. This makes transportation easier but makes for poor presentation on the table. It easily got holes in it just by pulling it apart. The fold was visible on the table as well. I won't buy this product again.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Red Tablecloth Roll let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T03:03:20.591-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2287, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.