Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Eventdirector
 
Please wait while more information about Eventdirector is loaded.
Additional information about Eventdirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read the reviews before I bought this product, but I thought it was actually OK since our party was decorated all with paper products and it was targeted mainly for kids. It was what I was expecting. It looked good on the tables. I have no complaints.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BertaB
 
Please wait while more information about BertaB is loaded.
Additional information about BertaB could not be loaded.
from Paul, Idaho
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This was perfect for what we needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what i expected
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
TbqR
 
Please wait while more information about TbqR is loaded.
Additional information about TbqR could not be loaded.
from Tx.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This red looks more like hot pink when unfolded. I wasn't too pleased with the look it gave my wedding since colors were red,white,and silver. But I had no choice except use them. They are to thin.
Cons: quality, too thincolor looks pink
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Rahe0726
 
Please wait while more information about Rahe0726 is loaded.
Additional information about Rahe0726 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually used this to decorate the ceiling around the table and it was a great price for the quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
bingolady
 
Please wait while more information about bingolady is loaded.
Additional information about bingolady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was panicked at first because I didn't realize it was doubled over and thought I would have to lay it side by side on table but it is the standard width opened up. It does seem a bit thinner and it does take more time to open it up on the table but I'm ok with a crease and it is easier to store and carry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedMay 12, 2012
Customer avatar
nibby12u
 
Please wait while more information about nibby12u is loaded.
Additional information about nibby12u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The plastic is very good the only thing I don't like is if you buy 3 or more they are much cheaper but the 3 have to be all the same color....my grandson loves colorful parties and I use this to cover the walls of the garage..I think if they all cost the same price why not save money as long as you purchase 3 or more???
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Won't be buying these anymore
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
EventPlannerLady
 
Please wait while more information about EventPlannerLady is loaded.
Additional information about EventPlannerLady could not be loaded.
from Texas
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These table cloth rolls are now being packaged differently. The plastic is folded in half, on a half-size roll. This new way of packaging completely negates the benefits of using this product. It used to be very quick and easy to roll out the table cloths onto the tables, and they looked nice, neat, and professional. Now, it's a tedious hassel to unfold the table cloths and they look terrible! Trying to unfold a length of staticy plastic is terribly frustrating. It takes forever, and it wrinkles the plastic so that it ends up looking very unprofessional and tacky. The plastic is also rolled so tightly onto the rolls that it is creased and wrinkled to begin with. These new rolls may be okay for small events or parties, but if you work with large events on a regular basis and use these table cloths frequently--be ready to fight with clingy, folded, wrinkled plastic!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+17points
17out of 17found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful17unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Circus Tent...Horrible Tablecloth!
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
CircusPartier
 
Please wait while more information about CircusPartier is loaded.
Additional information about CircusPartier could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
For my purpose, this tablecloth would get 4-5 stars...IF I had been planning to use them as tablecloths, I think I would have had to return them.
I left the roll doubled and used it to drape my dining room ceiling to create a circus tent. If not doubled, the wall color easily made the red look very muted.
The deeper you got into the roll the more pronounced any wrinkles in the plastic became. I chose the best (outer roll) pieces for behind the kids table were most of my pics would be taken! The last 20-40 feet of one roll would not have been usable at all, there was a large, ragged crease in the center of the plastic. Once unfolded, there would have been two of them plus the center fold crease.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Chellefleming
 
Please wait while more information about Chellefleming is loaded.
Additional information about Chellefleming could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using this to drape the ceiling at my wedding reception. The red is nice and does not look pink or orange under light. The only problem I have with it is when it comes it it folded in half, then on the roll, creating a crease down the middle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 20, 2010
Customer avatar
taylortx
 
Please wait while more information about taylortx is loaded.
Additional information about taylortx could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
should have read the reviews first, expected the longer roll, not doubled over with a crease
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.