Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 17(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 17(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 17(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not wide enough
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReviewerMommaofBoys is loaded.
Additional information about ReviewerMommaofBoys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered this 'tablecloth' roll to cover the table & create a 'Lego brick' on the door. It is NOT wide enough to cover either!! It was more than I would have spent, & I will have to double it for proper coverage. Would not recommend - item description should include width!!
Cons: quality, dimensions
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 29, 2016
Hey there, friend! We just wanted to give you a heads-up that we’ll have to fold your tablecloth roll in half so it’s easier to ship. Because of this, the material will probably cling together by the time it reaches your doorstep. When you open it up, unfold it carefully and voila! A beautiful tablecloth ready to party! Of course, if you would like an exchange or no hassle refund, give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OKAY
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KIMZJOI is loaded.
Additional information about KIMZJOI could not be loaded.
from MIAMI, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
VERY VERY HARD TO UNFOLD THEN VERY WRINKLY
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As I expected
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spaz1234 is loaded.
Additional information about spaz1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I haven't used the red plastic table cloth yet, but it is the color I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pain to Use
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Music109 is loaded.
Additional information about Music109 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The table cover is folded in half and rolled up. Very difficult to work with. It was hard to find a way to unfold it. It took two people to cover the tables. When unfolding it was easy to poke holes in the cover. I would never purchase this again. Whoever thought folding it in have to save on shipping did not think of the user on the other end!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassyCaterer is loaded.
Additional information about ClassyCaterer could not be loaded.
from Trinity, Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these because I was doing a Texas theme at my husband's political function. They added just the right color and were sturdy. The price was really good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gets the job done
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AggieMomma22 is loaded.
Additional information about AggieMomma22 could not be loaded.
Not too thin - doesn't rip easily.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BertaB is loaded.
Additional information about BertaB could not be loaded.
from Paul, Idaho
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This was perfect for what we needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what i expected
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TbqR is loaded.
Additional information about TbqR could not be loaded.
from Tx.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This red looks more like hot pink when unfolded. I wasn't too pleased with the look it gave my wedding since colors were red,white,and silver. But I had no choice except use them. They are to thin.
Cons: quality, too thincolor looks pink
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rahe0726 is loaded.
Additional information about Rahe0726 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually used this to decorate the ceiling around the table and it was a great price for the quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bingolady is loaded.
Additional information about bingolady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was panicked at first because I didn't realize it was doubled over and thought I would have to lay it side by side on table but it is the standard width opened up. It does seem a bit thinner and it does take more time to open it up on the table but I'm ok with a crease and it is easier to store and carry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T06:25:08.996-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2287, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.