Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
14 of 23(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
14 of 23(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
14 of 23(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mzonosai is loaded.
Additional information about Mzonosai could not be loaded.
from Sunnyvale, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I ordered 8 rolls of this product in an assortment of colors. We had more than enough material yards to create a overhang from the ceiling and cover several kiddie and adult tables. It would be nice if it were slightly larger in width, as the edges extended almost 2 inches off the tabletop on either side. Overall, it was a great purchase and served its purpose. I highly recommend!
Pros: vibrant colors, yardage, multi-use
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works great
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RWed is loaded.
Additional information about RWed could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have learned over they ears that cleanup is so much easier when we use these as tablecloths.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cj12 is loaded.
Additional information about Cj12 could not be loaded.
from Morgantown wv
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It comes on the roll folded in half. This makes transportation easier but makes for poor presentation on the table. It easily got holes in it just by pulling it apart. The fold was visible on the table as well. I won't buy this product again.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Red Tablecloth Roll let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Italian Dinner tables
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lasagnalady is loaded.
Additional information about lasagnalady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Didn't realize that it would be folded in half rather than the full width on a roll so it may be a little more awkward to roll out onto the tables. Bought 1 red, 1 white and 1 green for the Italian Dinner themed event. will know more about the quality after the event.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It comes folded???
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeadRoomMom is loaded.
Additional information about LeadRoomMom could not be loaded.
I was confused when I opened the box because it was only half the width I ordered. I called customer service and they said it was folded. So I opened the package and couldn't figure it out--so called back and they insisted it was folded. After trying several times I was able to get it unfolded. And quite frankly they were easier to cut but when I distributed them to the room moms--and forgot to say they needed to be unfolded, they just thought they were table runners. Even when I said they were folded they were confused like I was.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not use after received.
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ciddy is loaded.
Additional information about Ciddy could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
100'x40" roll actually arrived with covering folded in half on a 20" roll. After unrolling and unfolding, it did not look nice--stretched, marred. Plastic very thin.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 24, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not wide enough
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReviewerMommaofBoys is loaded.
Additional information about ReviewerMommaofBoys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered this 'tablecloth' roll to cover the table & create a 'Lego brick' on the door. It is NOT wide enough to cover either!! It was more than I would have spent, & I will have to double it for proper coverage. Would not recommend - item description should include width!!
Cons: quality, dimensions
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 29, 2016
Hey there, friend! We just wanted to give you a heads-up that we’ll have to fold your tablecloth roll in half so it’s easier to ship. Because of this, the material will probably cling together by the time it reaches your doorstep. When you open it up, unfold it carefully and voila! A beautiful tablecloth ready to party! Of course, if you would like an exchange or no hassle refund, give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OKAY
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KIMZJOI is loaded.
Additional information about KIMZJOI could not be loaded.
from MIAMI, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
VERY VERY HARD TO UNFOLD THEN VERY WRINKLY
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As I expected
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spaz1234 is loaded.
Additional information about spaz1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I haven't used the red plastic table cloth yet, but it is the color I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pain to Use
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Music109 is loaded.
Additional information about Music109 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The table cover is folded in half and rolled up. Very difficult to work with. It was hard to find a way to unfold it. It took two people to cover the tables. When unfolding it was easy to poke holes in the cover. I would never purchase this again. Whoever thought folding it in have to save on shipping did not think of the user on the other end!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T02:09:23.112-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2287, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.