Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Green Plastic Tablecloth Roll Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tablecloths were good
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crazylvwld is loaded.
Additional information about Crazylvwld could not be loaded.
from Connersville, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were exactly the color that I wanted and they looked exactly like it did on the website.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good packaging
PostedMay 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about turnergirls is loaded.
Additional information about turnergirls could not be loaded.
from Tupelo MS
I have previously purchased these table coverings and it is hard to store the longer rolls. I like the way they are now folded in half on the roll. Much easier to store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As good as the big party stores
PostedMay 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrishDude is loaded.
Additional information about IrishDude could not be loaded.
from Corning
Bought this for a program we were having and it worked out just fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As expected, better than what's available locally
PostedMarch 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vgiggles is loaded.
Additional information about vgiggles could not be loaded.
from missoula, MT
Table cloth is a great color for St. Patty's Day or Christmas. Better quality than I found locally. Not too wrinkly, like some others I've used off of a roll in the past. Very satisfied!
Pros: quality
Cons: static
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
narrow
PostedDecember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about camir is loaded.
Additional information about camir could not be loaded.
Beware- it's not the standard width of folded table cloths! It's narrower and therefor was a waste for me.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
can use single or double
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eventsgirl99 is loaded.
Additional information about eventsgirl99 could not be loaded.
it was kind of thin so we kept it doubled up (like how if comes off of the roll) and topped the tables at our event with half red half green, it worked out great. we even used to make a walkway.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thenguyens is loaded.
Additional information about Thenguyens could not be loaded.
from Laveen, AZ
We bought this for my sons 1st bday decorations. We were able to use it on everything and still have a ton left for future parties!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OTHER
PostedMarch 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about POOGER is loaded.
Additional information about POOGER could not be loaded.
from GARDNERSVILLE, KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
THIS WORKS PERFECT FOR OUR ANNUAL COMPANY EVENT. WE HAVE OVER 600 PEOPLE THAT ATTEND AND WE CAN JUST ROLL IT OUT AND CUT IT FOR OUR TABLES AND WHEN IT IS OVER WE JUST THROW IT AWAY VERY CONVIENT AND INEXPENSIVE.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Green Table Cloth
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mtgem is loaded.
Additional information about Mtgem could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect color, texture and weight for my project.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy to use when using several tables put together.
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dolly44 is loaded.
Additional information about Dolly44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very easy to use when using several tables put together. This is the second year we have ordered these tablecloth rolls. I love that you just open and roll out. We will be using this product each year for our Christmas Party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T02:46:57.051-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2286, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.