Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will buy more!
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This tablecloth is totally worth it! The color is a pretty kelly green. It is perfect to cover my kids' play table for playdoh, markers, painting, etc. The quality is excellent! It was much sturdier than I was expecting. I found it cheaper for the length you get than buying the tablecloths at the dollar store and it is convenient to have a huge roll on hand all the time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for a classroom
PostedSeptember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
aprily
 
Please wait while more information about aprily is loaded.
Additional information about aprily could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i use this for both cleaning after crafts and then when we eat with class its great for easy clean up no matters what used for
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Folded down the middle
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MNix
 
Please wait while more information about MNix is loaded.
Additional information about MNix could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I thought this was the full size roll, but is packaged by folding it in half leaving a seam down the middle of the table. Next time I'll spend a little extra and get the full size roll from the party store.
Cons: poor packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will buy more!
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
rjman99
 
Please wait while more information about rjman99 is loaded.
Additional information about rjman99 could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much easier to cover tables by rolling out the tablecloths than unfolding, shaking and having it be the wrong size. Delivery was quick.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for events and decorating
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for decorating a float and for table covering for our local Springfest Bingo. On the float we used it for skirting because of the durability. We stapled it to the trailer and it held up wonderfully. At Bingo we used it to cover the 12 or so tables to protect them from ink and spills. We use this cloth for all of our events. I only wish they had more options for colorful, floral and patriotic designs.
Pros: Assembly, quality, versatile multiple use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yooper
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Yooper
 
Please wait while more information about Yooper is loaded.
Additional information about Yooper could not be loaded.
from Houghton, MI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased the rolls of table coverings in 4 of the different colors offered. I would recommend any of them. It is a great value when you buy them st the discounted price you get when purchasing 3 rolls. The plastic is very durable and does not tear. We use them for various events st our church. Anothrer nice option is that you can cut the roll to fit any size table you are working with...that is not an option with the individual table coverings.
Pros: Assembly, quality, great value, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
roll out
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
spindal
 
Please wait while more information about spindal is loaded.
Additional information about spindal could not be loaded.
from Gretna, Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't order the table roll on time for Mardi Gras , but I'm going to use for Easter Holiday, since green is the color of grass, it would be a nice Springtime color for the table(s).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Won't be buying these anymore
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
EventPlannerLady
 
Please wait while more information about EventPlannerLady is loaded.
Additional information about EventPlannerLady could not be loaded.
from Texas
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These table cloth rolls are now being packaged differently. The plastic is folded in half, on a half-size roll. This new way of packaging completely negates the benefits of using this product. It used to be very quick and easy to roll out the table cloths onto the tables, and they looked nice, neat, and professional. Now, it's a tedious hassel to unfold the table cloths and they look terrible! Trying to unfold a length of staticy plastic is terribly frustrating. It takes forever, and it wrinkles the plastic so that it ends up looking very unprofessional and tacky. The plastic is also rolled so tightly onto the rolls that it is creased and wrinkled to begin with. These new rolls may be okay for small events or parties, but if you work with large events on a regular basis and use these table cloths frequently--be ready to fight with clingy, folded, wrinkled plastic!
Cons: too difficult to use
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
jessicaw7
 
Please wait while more information about jessicaw7 is loaded.
Additional information about jessicaw7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this tablecloth roll to cover a trailer for a Christmas parade - it worked great! Not see-through, like some cheaper products, and it held up through duct tape and high winds. I will definitely buy this again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great!
PostedJune 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Customer2010
 
Please wait while more information about Customer2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Customer2010 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not see thru at all, very easy to roll on the table. Looked nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.