Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will buy more!
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This tablecloth is totally worth it! The color is a pretty kelly green. It is perfect to cover my kids' play table for playdoh, markers, painting, etc. The quality is excellent! It was much sturdier than I was expecting. I found it cheaper for the length you get than buying the tablecloths at the dollar store and it is convenient to have a huge roll on hand all the time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for a classroom
PostedSeptember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
aprily
 
Please wait while more information about aprily is loaded.
Additional information about aprily could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i use this for both cleaning after crafts and then when we eat with class its great for easy clean up no matters what used for
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Dreamcatcher
 
Please wait while more information about Dreamcatcher is loaded.
Additional information about Dreamcatcher could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The roll is a great value. The tablecloth material was thinner than I expected but it did the trick.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very useful
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
hollandarmy007
 
Please wait while more information about hollandarmy007 is loaded.
Additional information about hollandarmy007 could not be loaded.
from Kapolei, HI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I've purchased these table cloth rolls to cover a big number of tables. The plastic keeps spills off of the table and clean up easy. Pretty decent quality for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price for Quality Plastic Tablecloth role
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
CurlyQ
 
Please wait while more information about CurlyQ is loaded.
Additional information about CurlyQ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for High School Basketball season kick-off dinner. Budget always a huge concern. The role of plastic table covering was less expensive than at local restaurant supply store with equal quality. Color was exactly as shown on the web site.
Only concern was ordering it in time, as well as the shipping cost. But we managed to get free shipping due to other purchases for the event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice durability
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
BBPevents
 
Please wait while more information about BBPevents is loaded.
Additional information about BBPevents could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product. Great color! It comes pre-folded down the middle basically give or take a 20" roll and then wrapped which is the only down side as you have creases directly down the middle of each piece as you roll it out. Would be better if it was sent the same as the black or white which is in the full 40" roll.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Folded down the middle
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MNix
 
Please wait while more information about MNix is loaded.
Additional information about MNix could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I thought this was the full size roll, but is packaged by folding it in half leaving a seam down the middle of the table. Next time I'll spend a little extra and get the full size roll from the party store.
Cons: poor packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will buy more!
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
rjman99
 
Please wait while more information about rjman99 is loaded.
Additional information about rjman99 could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much easier to cover tables by rolling out the tablecloths than unfolding, shaking and having it be the wrong size. Delivery was quick.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for events and decorating
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for decorating a float and for table covering for our local Springfest Bingo. On the float we used it for skirting because of the durability. We stapled it to the trailer and it held up wonderfully. At Bingo we used it to cover the 12 or so tables to protect them from ink and spills. We use this cloth for all of our events. I only wish they had more options for colorful, floral and patriotic designs.
Pros: Assembly, quality, versatile multiple use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yooper
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Yooper
 
Please wait while more information about Yooper is loaded.
Additional information about Yooper could not be loaded.
from Houghton, MI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased the rolls of table coverings in 4 of the different colors offered. I would recommend any of them. It is a great value when you buy them st the discounted price you get when purchasing 3 rolls. The plastic is very durable and does not tear. We use them for various events st our church. Anothrer nice option is that you can cut the roll to fit any size table you are working with...that is not an option with the individual table coverings.
Pros: Assembly, quality, great value, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-19T06:01:47.507-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2286, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.