Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
17 of 27(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
17 of 27(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
17 of 27(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shelli030 is loaded.
Additional information about Shelli030 could not be loaded.
from London, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this product, not for table covering, but for gathering into swag and fitting lights inside. It's a much heavier duty plastic than I was expecting! I will definitely order in the future for bbq and family gatherings!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 22, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best deal
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hcyp is loaded.
Additional information about Hcyp could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This table covering is the best deal for the quality I can find. Anywhere.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyPlanner2 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyPlanner2 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and so useful to cover the long rows of tables we set up for community dinners, craft night, etc.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use this table cover with the fringe (also ordered here).
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fbgirl is loaded.
Additional information about fbgirl could not be loaded.
from Orange Park, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Easy to use this table cover as a compliment to the fringe on the side of the head table at a church party (also ordered here).
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't know it was folded over
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ctom is loaded.
Additional information about Ctom could not be loaded.
from Menlo Park, CA
Occasion:Other
Didn't realize that this roll is folded over therefore it's one more step to unfold it to fit the whole table. So when you are doing 30 plus tables, having to do that extra step takes up so much time. Wish I knew that before i bought them.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's what I needed - can't complain for the price...
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaTrusten is loaded.
Additional information about MommaTrusten could not be loaded.
from White Bear Lake, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased 2 of these for my daughter's outdoor wedding as I needed *something* to cover the tables prior to laying a runner over the middle. This role table cloth served that purpose. However, the tablecloth is folded in half and is fairly difficult to pull apart - flimsily made - very thin - ours ended up ripping quite a bit, but it wasn't a big deal for us as we taped the ripped part under the table when we could. Also, when you pulled it apart, it made wrinkles in the tablecloth all over - like you had stretched it too far....
It did what I needed it to do, and that was cover tables.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality, difficult to pull apart
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not wide enough
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Naeflash is loaded.
Additional information about Naeflash could not be loaded.
from Denver, Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was not wide enough, we had to use twice as much to get tables covered so didn't have enough for 8 tables
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Melted Rolls - White
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about techyteacher is loaded.
Additional information about techyteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Generally all the tablecloth rolls I get are amazing. It appeared that this white had been heated and melted. It was very difficult to pull apart and continually ripped as we tried to expand the roll.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WVcustomer is loaded.
Additional information about WVcustomer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have ordered this many times and have always been pleased. This time, the quality was very poor, hard to unfold, and was very thin. It didn't even look nice on the tables.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 27, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way to narrow
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about May2016 is loaded.
Additional information about May2016 could not be loaded.
from Pa
Number of Kids:2
This will never cover a table! You might be able to use it for a table runner that all! This is no use to me.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department May 27, 2016
Hey there, friend! We just wanted to give you a heads-up that we’ll have to fold your tablecloth roll in half so it’s easier to ship. Because of this, the material will probably cling together by the time it reaches your doorstep. When you open it up, unfold it carefully and voila! A beautiful tablecloth ready to party! Of course, if you would like an exchange or no hassle refund, give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T06:26:24.750-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2285, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.