Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Sharferg
 
Please wait while more information about Sharferg is loaded.
Additional information about Sharferg could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these rolls for a school luncheon. Held up to crockpots, servinging dishes and did not tear. As with all plastic, you can still see thru a bit, but did NOT find it to be unusually thin. Excellent value for the money. Easy to roll out and use.
Pros: quality, ease of use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multi-Purpose!
PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MzBataan
 
Please wait while more information about MzBataan is loaded.
Additional information about MzBataan could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got married on 2012 and I lost my job because of hurricane Sandy. But since we have all ready invited 150 guests for our "simple" wedding, we rented a hall and I have been all over the place looking for an affordable way to celebrate our wedding. I decided to do everything , especially the decoration by myself.
So, I came up to the idea of having the ceiling decorated with drapery, white lights. But the cost of drapery is a lot of money, the size of the party hall I rented is huge and If I rent/buy a cloth drapery, it will cost me about $5000. Its not very practical. I came up to this product.... I ordered about 6 of them. Then I had the 10 meter white lights, and wrapped it with white tulle . OMG, I am so pleased with the outcome. It didn't look like a plastic cloth when its hang in the ceiling. Its perfect and I just cannot believe how I decorated my own wedding-- every one afterwards asked me about my decorating tips. I have a few more rolls left, and recently we went camping. I had this as a table cover. I know there will be a couple more picnic and parties, and I would still have this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Durability
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
atwell
 
Please wait while more information about atwell is loaded.
Additional information about atwell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very presentable, very white and durable. Heavy and not see through would definatly buy this product again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Ameljoog
 
Please wait while more information about Ameljoog is loaded.
Additional information about Ameljoog could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to wrap tables for my party. It worked wonderful. Its very durable. It made clean up wonderful and easy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty good, but...
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
JLBHR
 
Please wait while more information about JLBHR is loaded.
Additional information about JLBHR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for a work event. The quality and price were fine, but the roll was narrower than I had thought when I was looking at it online. I think the width was listed, so it's really my fault, but I wouldn't buy it again. It's too narrow for our tables here at work.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Roll of table cover
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Clevie
 
Please wait while more information about Clevie is loaded.
Additional information about Clevie could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It took us a couple of minutes to figure out that the cover was folded in half before being rolled up. Good thing the scissors were hard to find because we were going to cut sections off and tape them together. While scissors were being hunted up, we discovered the cover was folded in half. Shew!! Saved!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Carebear1
 
Please wait while more information about Carebear1 is loaded.
Additional information about Carebear1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
this is the second time I have purchased this item and will continue to purchase it everytime I have a party / event to host. perfect table cover for all party events
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
mehh
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
StresstedOutBride
 
Please wait while more information about StresstedOutBride is loaded.
Additional information about StresstedOutBride could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these last month for my wedding reception, I finally got them today and am not very happy. They're not wide enough to cover the tables at all. Yes, its my fault too cause I honestly didnt look at the width but still, these dont even look wide enough to cover any table, except maybe an end table in the living room.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Circus Tent...Decent (maybe) Tablecloth
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
CircusPartier
 
Please wait while more information about CircusPartier is loaded.
Additional information about CircusPartier could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
For my purpose, this tablecloth would get 4-5 stars...The white was a bit thicker and less wrinkly than the red that I bought.
I left the roll doubled (it comes doubled on the roll, so 20" wide) and used it to drape my dining room ceiling to create a circus tent.
The deeper you got into the roll the more pronounced any wrinkles in the plastic became. I chose the best (outer roll) pieces for behind the kids table were most of my pics would be taken! The wrinkles were not nearly as much of a problem in the white as they were in the red since the plastic seemed a bit thicker.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Tablecloths
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
ajazjanet
 
Please wait while more information about ajazjanet is loaded.
Additional information about ajazjanet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These tablecloths are no longer on cardboard rolls. They are rolled up and folded in half. When I opened them up to spread on a table, there were gaping holes in the plastic where it was folded over. Not to mention it is now a two step process to cover tables. If you have 50 tables to cover, that's pretty labor intensive!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.