Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Sharferg
 
Please wait while more information about Sharferg is loaded.
Additional information about Sharferg could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these rolls for a school luncheon. Held up to crockpots, servinging dishes and did not tear. As with all plastic, you can still see thru a bit, but did NOT find it to be unusually thin. Excellent value for the money. Easy to roll out and use.
Pros: quality, ease of use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Big Occasions
PostedOctober 4, 2009
Customer avatar
KD827
 
Please wait while more information about KD827 is loaded.
Additional information about KD827 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought the white tablecloths for our wedding reception. they worked great. If I need tablecloths for any other occasion i will be ordering these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty good, but...
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
JLBHR
 
Please wait while more information about JLBHR is loaded.
Additional information about JLBHR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for a work event. The quality and price were fine, but the roll was narrower than I had thought when I was looking at it online. I think the width was listed, so it's really my fault, but I wouldn't buy it again. It's too narrow for our tables here at work.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Roll of table cover
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Clevie
 
Please wait while more information about Clevie is loaded.
Additional information about Clevie could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It took us a couple of minutes to figure out that the cover was folded in half before being rolled up. Good thing the scissors were hard to find because we were going to cut sections off and tape them together. While scissors were being hunted up, we discovered the cover was folded in half. Shew!! Saved!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Carebear1
 
Please wait while more information about Carebear1 is loaded.
Additional information about Carebear1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
this is the second time I have purchased this item and will continue to purchase it everytime I have a party / event to host. perfect table cover for all party events
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
mehh
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
StresstedOutBride
 
Please wait while more information about StresstedOutBride is loaded.
Additional information about StresstedOutBride could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these last month for my wedding reception, I finally got them today and am not very happy. They're not wide enough to cover the tables at all. Yes, its my fault too cause I honestly didnt look at the width but still, these dont even look wide enough to cover any table, except maybe an end table in the living room.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Circus Tent...Decent (maybe) Tablecloth
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
CircusPartier
 
Please wait while more information about CircusPartier is loaded.
Additional information about CircusPartier could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
For my purpose, this tablecloth would get 4-5 stars...The white was a bit thicker and less wrinkly than the red that I bought.
I left the roll doubled (it comes doubled on the roll, so 20" wide) and used it to drape my dining room ceiling to create a circus tent.
The deeper you got into the roll the more pronounced any wrinkles in the plastic became. I chose the best (outer roll) pieces for behind the kids table were most of my pics would be taken! The wrinkles were not nearly as much of a problem in the white as they were in the red since the plastic seemed a bit thicker.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Tablecloths
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
ajazjanet
 
Please wait while more information about ajazjanet is loaded.
Additional information about ajazjanet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These tablecloths are no longer on cardboard rolls. They are rolled up and folded in half. When I opened them up to spread on a table, there were gaping holes in the plastic where it was folded over. Not to mention it is now a two step process to cover tables. If you have 50 tables to cover, that's pretty labor intensive!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 5, 2009
Customer avatar
TinaH
 
Please wait while more information about TinaH is loaded.
Additional information about TinaH could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to offset the tropical hibiscus floral roll of tablecloth I already had. I was happy with the thickness of the roll.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Wedding Runner
PostedApril 17, 2009
Customer avatar
winterwinder
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to be my wedding runner. The ones for sale were too narrow and I will be walking on a dirt path. This way my father and I can walk together and I don't have to worrie about my dress.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.