Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best deal
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hcyp is loaded.
Additional information about Hcyp could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This table covering is the best deal for the quality I can find. Anywhere.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyPlanner2 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyPlanner2 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and so useful to cover the long rows of tables we set up for community dinners, craft night, etc.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Melted Rolls - White
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about techyteacher is loaded.
Additional information about techyteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Generally all the tablecloth rolls I get are amazing. It appeared that this white had been heated and melted. It was very difficult to pull apart and continually ripped as we tried to expand the roll.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WVcustomer is loaded.
Additional information about WVcustomer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have ordered this many times and have always been pleased. This time, the quality was very poor, hard to unfold, and was very thin. It didn't even look nice on the tables.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 27, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way to narrow
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about May2016 is loaded.
Additional information about May2016 could not be loaded.
from Pa
Number of Kids:2
This will never cover a table! You might be able to use it for a table runner that all! This is no use to me.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department May 27, 2016
Hey there, friend! We just wanted to give you a heads-up that we’ll have to fold your tablecloth roll in half so it’s easier to ship. Because of this, the material will probably cling together by the time it reaches your doorstep. When you open it up, unfold it carefully and voila! A beautiful tablecloth ready to party! Of course, if you would like an exchange or no hassle refund, give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Table Runner vs. Cloth
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KW2016 is loaded.
Additional information about KW2016 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this thinking it was 40" x 100" like the description says. It's not. It's 24" at best, making it an excellent table RUNNER if you need one (not sure why you'd want a plastic one). I kept thinking it was folded over before being rolled, but nope. It's just very narrow. I had to tape three strips of this together just to get it to cover the top of my table. Forget about it covering the side. DO NOT buy this unless you need a very long, useless roll of plastic.
Cons: not actual size.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 25, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AppleTrades is loaded.
Additional information about AppleTrades could not be loaded.
from Lebanon,PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I appreciate the bulk discount I received on these tablecloth rolls. It makes planning a 50th anniversary party affordable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap Paper
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimberleeB is loaded.
Additional information about KimberleeB could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cheap feeling. You can see through it very easily. Lots of static in each roll.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Thin .. doubled over
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebbG is loaded.
Additional information about DebbG could not be loaded.
from Kent WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product is way too thin and is shipped doubled on the roll .. If you try to separate it (not easy) it is so thin and it rolls and curls .. could not use it unfolded ..
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aniknak is loaded.
Additional information about Aniknak could not be loaded.
from Richland WA
Occasion:Children's party
We purchased the White and Green Table cloth rolls, both state they are 40' x 100 however the white came in quite shorter in width than the green cloth rolls and did not cover the tables. I recommend you re-measure your supplies and update your site for future purchases.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T03:00:45.029-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2285, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.