Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
7
White Plastic Tablecloth Roll Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with my purchase
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nlgiggles is loaded.
Additional information about nlgiggles could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yes!! Buy this. I will again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use this table cover with the fringe (also ordered here).
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fbgirl is loaded.
Additional information about fbgirl could not be loaded.
from Orange Park, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Easy to use this table cover as a compliment to the fringe on the side of the head table at a church party (also ordered here).
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 3, 2017
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shelli030 is loaded.
Additional information about Shelli030 could not be loaded.
from London, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this product, not for table covering, but for gathering into swag and fitting lights inside. It's a much heavier duty plastic than I was expecting! I will definitely order in the future for bbq and family gatherings!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 22, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best deal
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hcyp is loaded.
Additional information about Hcyp could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This table covering is the best deal for the quality I can find. Anywhere.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyPlanner2 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyPlanner2 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and so useful to cover the long rows of tables we set up for community dinners, craft night, etc.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Table cloth rolls
PostedDecember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyHorn is loaded.
Additional information about AmyHorn could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Love these rolls because it covers the tables easily/quickly and I don't have to use the folded ones that show creases. This is about the same price because I can get two parties worth (at least) out of it.
Stores right with my Christmas wrapping paper.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for my family.
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 47905 is loaded.
Additional information about 47905 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
We needed to cover the table so our grand children could decorate Christmas cookies. It was a great idea and so easy to clean up afterwards. Just pulled up the edges of the table cover with all the cookie crumbs and sprinkles inside and through it in the trash. Wonderful!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What it says on the tin
PostedJuly 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tple is loaded.
Additional information about Tple could not be loaded.
It's plastic rolling and it's meant to be a cheap alternative. It is thin but it's a background, not a foreground cloth so I don't mind it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Rolls were too small in width
PostedJune 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamawin is loaded.
Additional information about mamawin could not be loaded.
We couldn't use these rolls -- they were too small in width for a regular size table. We had to run out and purchase a better roll of paper
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 28, 2017
We're very sorry that our White Plastic Tablecloth Roll didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your White Plastic Tablecloth Roll, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Crinkly mess
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Agibson is loaded.
Additional information about Agibson could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this for a tea party birth day. The plastic table cloth was folded in half on an 18" roll. So when you unfolded it, crinkled and tore. I've order these roll before and they there always 36" and were beautiful. Check before you buy to make sure it's not folded over or it will look like your toddler roll himself up in it and unrolled himself on the table!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-20 T09:15:57.320-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2285, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.