Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 of 5(20%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 of 5(20%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 of 5(20%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes decorating easy!
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lidiwi is loaded.
Additional information about lidiwi could not be loaded.
from Clarkson, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Making a large submarine for VBS and plan to use this instead of painting.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The material was so thin you cold read the newspaper through it. Not want you want in a table covering.
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LPass is loaded.
Additional information about LPass could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The table cloth role was so thin you could read the newspaper thru it. I've ordered other rolls in the past and they were much better.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 14, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheesy tablecover
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweetMelissa is loaded.
Additional information about SweetMelissa could not be loaded.
from New England
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheesy cheap but it covered the ugly tables.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Yellow Tablecloth Roll let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
3 or more is very deceiving
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julieannlopez is loaded.
Additional information about Julieannlopez could not be loaded.
from Clovis,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased 3 rolls of the tablecloth roll, one in red, one in blue and one in yellow because the description said that when you buy 3 or more the price is $12.99. Well beware because that is only if you buy 3 of the same color which is not stated on the page.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Crease in middle of tablecloth
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nolagirl is loaded.
Additional information about Nolagirl could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Other
The roll says 40 x 100, but be aware the 40 is folded in half, so there will be a crease in the middle of the tablecloth! I ordered a roll, not packed tablecloths, to eliminate creases, so this is NOT what I expected.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T20:20:01.889-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2284, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.