Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using this in VBS instead of painting paper. Makes the decorating easier and quicker.
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lidiwi is loaded.
Additional information about lidiwi could not be loaded.
from Clarkson, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! Has so many uses in crafts and decorating in VBS.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Livvvvvvv is loaded.
Additional information about Livvvvvvv could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thick & durable. Withstands tape coming off pretty well
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grad Party
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aries2269 is loaded.
Additional information about Aries2269 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a difficult time finding colors for my daughter's graduation party that are her school colors. Orange is a rare color to find. The prices are excellent and the quality is great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Slits throughout table cover
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTCuser is loaded.
Additional information about OTCuser could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
There are slits throughout the entire roll (came across about 12-15 of them as we were measuring them for our tables) Some are 2" long, some are 6" long. Very disappointing. Had to use shipping tape to cover the slits.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department July 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Orange Tablecloth Roll let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served purpose
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GRPD is loaded.
Additional information about GRPD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served the purpose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor design
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BMSMc is loaded.
Additional information about BMSMc could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Although the photo on the website showed this plastic table cover on a long roll, this one come on a short roll. The cloth is folded in half and then rolled onto the center tube. To cover a table, you have to pull the two halves apart. There is so much static keeping the two halves together that the plastic stretches and leaves streak marks in the opened cloth. I can only use it for craft projects as it is unsuitable for school functions. Had it been on a long roll it would have been perfect as the color is exactly what I wanted and the quality of the plastic cloth is good. I have purchased other table covers from OT that are rolled on a short roll and they open fine. The orange has consistently been unsatisfactory.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Qui05 is loaded.
Additional information about Qui05 could not be loaded.
from Glen Burnie, MD
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The quality of the product was excellent!! However I would not buy this product again due to inaccurate description. It's says that the table cloth is 40" wide but it's really like 18". It's more of a table runner.
Pros: quality
Cons: inaccurate desrictption
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half the size
PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mollygirl123 is loaded.
Additional information about Mollygirl123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The description states 40" x 100 ft. The roll was only 20" and it was NOT in half! It actually was only 20" in width. I will be calling for a credit as the party was yesterday!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So many uses
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MandyPipes is loaded.
Additional information about MandyPipes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We covered our tables and doors with this great roll!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
covered many tables
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about typicalnuser is loaded.
Additional information about typicalnuser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used this at a 4th grade halloween party. This was useful in conjunction with other tablecloths that had designs. It kept cost down and added great color. The material is thin textured plastic which gave it a better quality feel over the shiny plastic tablecloths. We just cut them to length and when the party was over we just threw them away, not worth cleaning, drying folding and storing in our circumstance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T17:38:39.167-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2283, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.