Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Orange Plastic Tablecloth Roll Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using this in VBS instead of painting paper. Makes the decorating easier and quicker.
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lidiwi is loaded.
Additional information about lidiwi could not be loaded.
from Clarkson, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! Has so many uses in crafts and decorating in VBS.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Livvvvvvv is loaded.
Additional information about Livvvvvvv could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thick & durable. Withstands tape coming off pretty well
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So many uses
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MandyPipes is loaded.
Additional information about MandyPipes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We covered our tables and doors with this great roll!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grad Party
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aries2269 is loaded.
Additional information about Aries2269 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a difficult time finding colors for my daughter's graduation party that are her school colors. Orange is a rare color to find. The prices are excellent and the quality is great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Thin
PostedOctober 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SVCountyFair is loaded.
Additional information about SVCountyFair could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
The plastic is very thin so the fold shows.
Cons: folded in half on roll
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Orange Plastic Tablecloth Roll, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not wide enough
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jess710 is loaded.
Additional information about Jess710 could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
If may be my own fault for not measuring the tables but we had to use two strips on each table because it wasn't wide enough....although they were standard picnic tables. So we ran out of the tablecloth roll the morning of setting up and had to get more at the store right before the party to cover additional tables - not worth the money in my opinion- and they ripped very easily
Cons: Assembly, quality, not wide enough for picnic tables
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2017
We're very sorry that our Orange Plastic Tablecloth Roll didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Orange Plastic Tablecloth Roll, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed in how it was packaged
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jponder is loaded.
Additional information about jponder could not be loaded.
from Summerfield, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered 3 rolls of 100 ft. orange table cover for a Thanksgiving dinner party. Two of the rolls had the table cover rolled around the cardboard in 2 separate lengths instead of one continuous length. This caused us to have to tape together two pieces table cover for two rows of tables in order to have enough to cover all of the tables we were using.
The product itself was fine.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 5, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Slits throughout table cover
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTCuser is loaded.
Additional information about OTCuser could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
There are slits throughout the entire roll (came across about 12-15 of them as we were measuring them for our tables) Some are 2" long, some are 6" long. Very disappointing. Had to use shipping tape to cover the slits.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department July 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Orange Tablecloth Roll let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served purpose
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GRPD is loaded.
Additional information about GRPD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served the purpose
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor design
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BMSMc is loaded.
Additional information about BMSMc could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Although the photo on the website showed this plastic table cover on a long roll, this one come on a short roll. The cloth is folded in half and then rolled onto the center tube. To cover a table, you have to pull the two halves apart. There is so much static keeping the two halves together that the plastic stretches and leaves streak marks in the opened cloth. I can only use it for craft projects as it is unsuitable for school functions. Had it been on a long roll it would have been perfect as the color is exactly what I wanted and the quality of the plastic cloth is good. I have purchased other table covers from OT that are rolled on a short roll and they open fine. The orange has consistently been unsatisfactory.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T02:55:58.805-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2283, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.