Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Blue Plastic Tablecloth Roll Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I needed!
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about storky is loaded.
Additional information about storky could not be loaded.
from wv
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Special occasion table cover for our organization in our color. Hard to find colors anywhere locally.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best investment ever!
PostedApril 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caligirlplus5 is loaded.
Additional information about Caligirlplus5 could not be loaded.
from Calif.
I was having a baby shower for my daughter, I had several tables to cover. This roll helped me cover 6 picnic tables and then more of other party necessities. I would definitely recommend this and buy it again!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorJen is loaded.
Additional information about PastorJen could not be loaded.
from Java NY
Very nice, great value for money. Blue and teal colors were true to color indicated. You could not see through it. It did unroll with a few wrinkles, so I wouldn't use if looking for a very elegant or polished look. (It is plastic)
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice...strong.
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nurserachet is loaded.
Additional information about nurserachet could not be loaded.
I am disappointed in the company....not the product. I was to receive free shipping...but did not and was to be charged 12.99 not 15.99 if I bought three rolls of table cover....when checking out the button said wait for the surprise when you click. I thought this meant it would do the reductions, but it charged me the full amount...I have been a loyal customer for years, but I think this will be my last order. Marian
Pros: quality
Cons: poor checkout
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plastic Blue Tablecloth Roll
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadiesAuxiliary is loaded.
Additional information about LadiesAuxiliary could not be loaded.
I used it along with the midnight Santa and Reindeer scene. It work great. We did pictures with Santa with this as a backdrop. It was awesome! All the kids were mesmerized by the scenery as well as Santa Claus. Would buy again!
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Convenient/Great Color
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathy24 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathy24 could not be loaded.
This roll was easier to transport to our event than the individual plastic table clothes from the dollar store and are of similar grade/quality. It is folded on the roll so I initially freaked out thinking it was more of a table runner than covering. Color is vibrant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this Blue
PostedApril 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shaneciy is loaded.
Additional information about shaneciy could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Durable and easy to clean.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susie129 is loaded.
Additional information about Susie129 could not be loaded.
from Greensburg PA
I loved the thickness of the tablecloth
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Totally wrinkled roll of plastic.
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prusci is loaded.
Additional information about Prusci could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I presumed I would get a 40" wide roll of plastic like a roll of wrapping paper, but in actuality, the plastic is folded in half and wrapped on a 20 inch roller, making the plastic totally wrinkled and unusable on tabletops. I had no choice as there was no time to get another product, but be warned. Funny thing is, I thought it would look so much nicer than all the fold marks in individual tablecloths. Terrible. Interestingly, the red and white stripe roll, was also folded and wrapped on a 20 inch rod, but it is a thicker and different plastic and unrolled perfectly. So beware of all the solid color thin rolls. Never had any issues with OT, but this one worth mentioning.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 30, 2017
We don’t like that our Blue Plastic Tablecloth Roll let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of uses
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neefer is loaded.
Additional information about Neefer could not be loaded.
from Livermore, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these "tablecloths" when decorating for a party, as a table protector for art projects, and as drop cloths to protect things when painting a room. When they are used a table cloth or table protector, I tend to just use them once and toss into the recycling. When I use them as drop cloths, I use them over and over as I paint the room. They are much easier to manage than a large, heavy canvas drop cloth. I can use painter's tape to secure them to the wall to protect baseboard moldings or tape them up to protect things like a fireplace mantel. If I want to reuse them, either as a table cloth or drop cloth, they fold up really small.
Quality for price is excellent, but this is a disposable product. So do not expect to get years of use out of it like you would a canvas drop cloth.
Pros: Assembly, quality, lots of uses
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T18:33:37.994-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2282, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.