Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blue Tablecloth Roll
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TammyL is loaded.
Additional information about TammyL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The blue tablecloth roll worked just fine and is exactly what I expected. The crease in the center didn't matter for our party. I was basically just looking for something to protect the tables and to be able to throw away after a mess was made on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lots narrower than I thought
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seebishop is loaded.
Additional information about seebishop could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This item is only 40 inches wide and would not cover most tables without going over the table 2 to 3 times.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassyCaterer is loaded.
Additional information about ClassyCaterer could not be loaded.
from Trinity, Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these because I was doing a Texas theme at my husband's political function. They added just the right color and were sturdy. The price was really good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daniell is loaded.
Additional information about Daniell could not be loaded.
from Sparkman, Ar
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Worked perfectly for my project!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome! More than enough for an event!
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2muchstuff2littlehouse is loaded.
Additional information about 2muchstuff2littlehouse could not be loaded.
from Colon, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's Graduation party. It ended up raining and these table cloths stood up to the rain and multiple times I wiped them down. I had plenty left over, and will be probably use it for multiple events coming up.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with my purchase
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melannnay is loaded.
Additional information about melannnay could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This was exactly what I needed it arrived quickly and was just as described
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GraduatesMom is loaded.
Additional information about GraduatesMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great for the price. It still have lotes left over for the next party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for wedding reception!
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ksufan82 is loaded.
Additional information about ksufan82 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these plastic table rolls to cover the tables at my sons wedding reception. Good quality and best price around!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great table cloth
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JKJKJK is loaded.
Additional information about JKJKJK could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for a college graduation to cover several tables.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lasted for bingo for over a month.
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ivytoot is loaded.
Additional information about ivytoot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Work great for community events and VERY REASONABLE.
Will continue to purchase them.
Pros: quality, excellent
Cons: quality, excellent, nonetootsie
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T05:24:40.056-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2282, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.