Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I needed!
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about storky is loaded.
Additional information about storky could not be loaded.
from wv
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Special occasion table cover for our organization in our color. Hard to find colors anywhere locally.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susie129 is loaded.
Additional information about Susie129 could not be loaded.
from Greensburg PA
I loved the thickness of the tablecloth
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Totally wrinkled roll of plastic.
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prusci is loaded.
Additional information about Prusci could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I presumed I would get a 40" wide roll of plastic like a roll of wrapping paper, but in actuality, the plastic is folded in half and wrapped on a 20 inch roller, making the plastic totally wrinkled and unusable on tabletops. I had no choice as there was no time to get another product, but be warned. Funny thing is, I thought it would look so much nicer than all the fold marks in individual tablecloths. Terrible. Interestingly, the red and white stripe roll, was also folded and wrapped on a 20 inch rod, but it is a thicker and different plastic and unrolled perfectly. So beware of all the solid color thin rolls. Never had any issues with OT, but this one worth mentioning.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 30, 2017
We don’t like that our Blue Plastic Tablecloth Roll let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of uses
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neefer is loaded.
Additional information about Neefer could not be loaded.
from Livermore, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these "tablecloths" when decorating for a party, as a table protector for art projects, and as drop cloths to protect things when painting a room. When they are used a table cloth or table protector, I tend to just use them once and toss into the recycling. When I use them as drop cloths, I use them over and over as I paint the room. They are much easier to manage than a large, heavy canvas drop cloth. I can use painter's tape to secure them to the wall to protect baseboard moldings or tape them up to protect things like a fireplace mantel. If I want to reuse them, either as a table cloth or drop cloth, they fold up really small.
Quality for price is excellent, but this is a disposable product. So do not expect to get years of use out of it like you would a canvas drop cloth.
Pros: Assembly, quality, lots of uses
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it worked exactly how I intended it to. It went a long way.
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikki32572 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikki32572 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
graduation party used this for tables and for covering ugly garage walls.
Pros: amount
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Edcmuseum is loaded.
Additional information about Edcmuseum could not be loaded.
from Edwardsville, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these table coverings for a wide variety of activities - photo backdrops, table cloths, paint drop cloths, and much more! There are a great value and it is so nice to have a roll where we can decide the length.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tablecloth
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Metwo2 is loaded.
Additional information about Metwo2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Was not quite as wide as I had anticipated but worked out okay.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 14, 2016
Hey there, friend! We just wanted to give you a heads-up that we have to fold your tablecloth roll in half so it’s easier to ship. Because of this, the material will probably cling together by the time it reaches your doorstep. When you open it up, unfold it carefully and voila! A beautiful tablecloth ready to party!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use this for craft projects and love it.
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lidiwi is loaded.
Additional information about lidiwi could not be loaded.
from Clarkson, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used to use individual table cloths and now we can cut this to just the right size we need.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NOT wide enough
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about k2832 is loaded.
Additional information about k2832 could not be loaded.
from Ct
Occasion:Community event
This roll is not wide enough for a standard banquet table/folding table/dining table.
Pros: quality
Cons: should be wider
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thicker than I thought it would be
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam48 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam48 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis area
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Nice quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-27 T17:38:39.357-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2282, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.