Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blue Tablecloth Roll
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
TammyL
 
Please wait while more information about TammyL is loaded.
Additional information about TammyL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The blue tablecloth roll worked just fine and is exactly what I expected. The crease in the center didn't matter for our party. I was basically just looking for something to protect the tables and to be able to throw away after a mess was made on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with my purchase
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
melannnay
 
Please wait while more information about melannnay is loaded.
Additional information about melannnay could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This was exactly what I needed it arrived quickly and was just as described
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
GraduatesMom
 
Please wait while more information about GraduatesMom is loaded.
Additional information about GraduatesMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great for the price. It still have lotes left over for the next party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for wedding reception!
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ksufan82
 
Please wait while more information about ksufan82 is loaded.
Additional information about ksufan82 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these plastic table rolls to cover the tables at my sons wedding reception. Good quality and best price around!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great table cloth
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JKJKJK
 
Please wait while more information about JKJKJK is loaded.
Additional information about JKJKJK could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for a college graduation to cover several tables.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lasted for bingo for over a month.
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ivytoot
 
Please wait while more information about ivytoot is loaded.
Additional information about ivytoot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Work great for community events and VERY REASONABLE.
Will continue to purchase them.
Pros: quality, excellent
Cons: quality, excellent, nonetootsie
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Color
PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
slh0592
 
Please wait while more information about slh0592 is loaded.
Additional information about slh0592 could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased 3 rolls of the blue tablecloth roll. I am extremely satisfied with the item. One small issue is the roll is folded in half and leaves a crease in the tablecloth. Other than that it would perfectly for what I needed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful color!
PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
mikesmom
 
Please wait while more information about mikesmom is loaded.
Additional information about mikesmom could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a large roll of beautiful blue table covering. It's cheaper here than any where else I have found. Nice find :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dianne
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Diannne
 
Please wait while more information about Diannne is loaded.
Additional information about Diannne could not be loaded.
from San Mateo CA
Occasion:Adult party
This was one of the best purchaes that I have made in a long time. This table covering roll covered quite a few tables and still had some left over for side tables and it was cost effective too. Clean up was so easy too, roll up and toss and/or clean and fold for use again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality could be Better
PostedFebruary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
iluvmylilmunchkin
 
Please wait while more information about iluvmylilmunchkin is loaded.
Additional information about iluvmylilmunchkin could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love OTC and recently ordered party supplies for my grandson's upcoming 1st birthday party, including 4 blue tablecloth rolls. They were perfect, so then I ordered 2 more but was disappointed to find creases throughout the rolls. OTC was very helpful and arranged an exchange, but unfortunately there are creases on the replacement as well. I'm returning them this time instead of making another exchange.
I will use the 4 that I initially ordered and buy the rest from a local store. They're not folded in half, the color is slightly different and price is higher.
I would recommend this product only if you're willing to take a chance, and my suggestion to OTC or the manufacturer is to do a quality check prior to shipping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.