Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of uses
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neefer is loaded.
Additional information about Neefer could not be loaded.
from Livermore, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these "tablecloths" when decorating for a party, as a table protector for art projects, and as drop cloths to protect things when painting a room. When they are used a table cloth or table protector, I tend to just use them once and toss into the recycling. When I use them as drop cloths, I use them over and over as I paint the room. They are much easier to manage than a large, heavy canvas drop cloth. I can use painter's tape to secure them to the wall to protect baseboard moldings or tape them up to protect things like a fireplace mantel. If I want to reuse them, either as a table cloth or drop cloth, they fold up really small.
Quality for price is excellent, but this is a disposable product. So do not expect to get years of use out of it like you would a canvas drop cloth.
Pros: Assembly, quality, lots of uses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it worked exactly how I intended it to. It went a long way.
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikki32572 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikki32572 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
graduation party used this for tables and for covering ugly garage walls.
Pros: amount
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Edcmuseum is loaded.
Additional information about Edcmuseum could not be loaded.
from Edwardsville, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these table coverings for a wide variety of activities - photo backdrops, table cloths, paint drop cloths, and much more! There are a great value and it is so nice to have a roll where we can decide the length.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tablecloth
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Metwo2 is loaded.
Additional information about Metwo2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Was not quite as wide as I had anticipated but worked out okay.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 14, 2016
Hey there, friend! We just wanted to give you a heads-up that we have to fold your tablecloth roll in half so it’s easier to ship. Because of this, the material will probably cling together by the time it reaches your doorstep. When you open it up, unfold it carefully and voila! A beautiful tablecloth ready to party!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use this for craft projects and love it.
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lidiwi is loaded.
Additional information about lidiwi could not be loaded.
from Clarkson, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used to use individual table cloths and now we can cut this to just the right size we need.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NOT wide enough
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about k2832 is loaded.
Additional information about k2832 could not be loaded.
from Ct
Occasion:Community event
This roll is not wide enough for a standard banquet table/folding table/dining table.
Pros: quality
Cons: should be wider
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thicker than I thought it would be
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam48 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam48 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis area
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Nice quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lots narrower than I thought
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seebishop is loaded.
Additional information about seebishop could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This item is only 40 inches wide and would not cover most tables without going over the table 2 to 3 times.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassyCaterer is loaded.
Additional information about ClassyCaterer could not be loaded.
from Trinity, Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these because I was doing a Texas theme at my husband's political function. They added just the right color and were sturdy. The price was really good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daniell is loaded.
Additional information about Daniell could not be loaded.
from Sparkman, Ar
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Worked perfectly for my project!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T14:09:32.750-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2282, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.