Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful tables
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bridesmom44 is loaded.
Additional information about Bridesmom44 could not be loaded.
from Allison Park, Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color (purple) added to tables. Will use to cover bulletin boards when finished. Easy to cut to fit , deep color, good quality. Will buy again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Low quality
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unhappy5 is loaded.
Additional information about Unhappy5 could not be loaded.
The plastic is folded in half as it is spun on the tube. I purchased purple and gold - both were puckered about 3 inches down the middle along the fold line as well as having machine tears along both sides on the open ends.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Se60 is loaded.
Additional information about Se60 could not be loaded.
The roll was not smooth, several crinkles, there were pieces that were loosed within the roll the farther we got to the end the worse it got.
I will not be purchasing this product again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good, put on the roll wrong, all wrinkled and puckered.
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about summer12 is loaded.
Additional information about summer12 could not be loaded.
from St. Maries, Idaho
On going problem, wish it was corrected.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 4, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always love the products
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSharon is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSharon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Fundraiser
Pros: quality
Cons: availability
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mjsjoy is loaded.
Additional information about Mjsjoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed to spfollow a purple color theme and found the right product quickly!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tablecloths were good
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crazylvwld is loaded.
Additional information about Crazylvwld could not be loaded.
from Connersville, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color was exactly what I wanted and they were pretty good quality as well. The only complaint is that I wished that I could have been given the choice of applying the discount to the tablecloths since I did order 2 but I had to order 1 of each of our wedding colors purple and green. Being on budget and trying to watch everything that you spend would have been nice to get the discount.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-22 T09:54:38.542-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2281, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.