Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for candy
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Meme5
 
Please wait while more information about Meme5 is loaded.
Additional information about Meme5 could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought them for my 5yr old princess themed birthday party. They r Really cute, and the perfect size to fill them w candy. My guests really liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Party Favor
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
FlacaSPG
 
Please wait while more information about FlacaSPG is loaded.
Additional information about FlacaSPG could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this as part of a goodie bag for my 3 y/o Princess Party. We filled it with candy & placed it in the Princess Tote bag. Very cute! Got lots of compliments. Its sturdy enough to drink from but since we went the juice box route - we didn't use them for drinks at the party. Recommended.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Princess Mugs
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
wergodspromised
 
Please wait while more information about wergodspromised is loaded.
Additional information about wergodspromised could not be loaded.
from Schenectady, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm going to personalize these with a fine tip Sharpie marker. Perfect for birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
okay
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FutureMrsMiles
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsMiles is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsMiles could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for an upcoming workshop. I was really excited but when I receiced them they were alot alot smaller than I initially thought. Im still going to use them to go in the grab bags but I doubt I'll reorder them.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
mo12345
 
Please wait while more information about mo12345 is loaded.
Additional information about mo12345 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these mugs for my daughter's princess party and I was embarrassed to use them. The paint was smeared and did not line up with the crown and lettering on the front of over half of the mugs. They were a good size and would have been cute if the quality was better.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for princess party
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
MrsDuff
 
Please wait while more information about MrsDuff is loaded.
Additional information about MrsDuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Great product for a princess party. The kids loved the cups to put their snacks in so they could carry them around everywhere.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Faded print!
PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer avatar
ThePartyLady
 
Please wait while more information about ThePartyLady is loaded.
Additional information about ThePartyLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a princess themed party, and I am torn as to whether to keep/use them or simply return them. The print is so faded and you can barely see the flowers. I love the size, and it's sturdy enough for what it is, but the visual is not impressive. They look cheap. I am a huge oriental customer and am not easily disappointed, but this time I have to say I am!
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute size
Cons: quality, poor finish
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a great favor gift!
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Lily74
 
Please wait while more information about Lily74 is loaded.
Additional information about Lily74 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
My girls used it to stuff their cups with the candy they wanted. It helps them be limited of taking too much at the same time. They had fun stuffing their cups!
They look better in person than online.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutte
PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
mistynlott
 
Please wait while more information about mistynlott is loaded.
Additional information about mistynlott could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these to fill with party favors for my princess' 2nd birthday! im sure they will be a hit =)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Princess Party Item
PostedAugust 4, 2011
Customer avatar
BrooklynAndBrittanysMomma
 
Please wait while more information about BrooklynAndBrittanysMomma is loaded.
Additional information about BrooklynAndBrittanysMomma could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nothing fancy, they look exactly like the pic. We used them for my daughter's 7th Princess party. The girls loved them and will use them afterwards at their own homes. Something nice they can actually use, instead of some junky plastic rings!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.