Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for candy
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meme5 is loaded.
Additional information about Meme5 could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought them for my 5yr old princess themed birthday party. They r Really cute, and the perfect size to fill them w candy. My guests really liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice size
PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karen1966 is loaded.
Additional information about Karen1966 could not be loaded.
from rome, ny
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
use these for thank you gifts and filled with candy
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
okay
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsMiles is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsMiles could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for an upcoming workshop. I was really excited but when I receiced them they were alot alot smaller than I initially thought. Im still going to use them to go in the grab bags but I doubt I'll reorder them.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mo12345 is loaded.
Additional information about mo12345 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these mugs for my daughter's princess party and I was embarrassed to use them. The paint was smeared and did not line up with the crown and lettering on the front of over half of the mugs. They were a good size and would have been cute if the quality was better.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for princess party
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsDuff is loaded.
Additional information about MrsDuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Great product for a princess party. The kids loved the cups to put their snacks in so they could carry them around everywhere.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Faded print!
PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThePartyLady is loaded.
Additional information about ThePartyLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a princess themed party, and I am torn as to whether to keep/use them or simply return them. The print is so faded and you can barely see the flowers. I love the size, and it's sturdy enough for what it is, but the visual is not impressive. They look cheap. I am a huge oriental customer and am not easily disappointed, but this time I have to say I am!
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute size
Cons: quality, poor finish
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a great favor gift!
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lily74 is loaded.
Additional information about Lily74 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
My girls used it to stuff their cups with the candy they wanted. It helps them be limited of taking too much at the same time. They had fun stuffing their cups!
They look better in person than online.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:26:17.684-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2280, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.