Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge amount of stars
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Luv24
 
Please wait while more information about Luv24 is loaded.
Additional information about Luv24 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised at the size of the bag. You know the standard size of confetti packs at the party store? There is at least 5 times that amount in this pack. The stars are approximately 3/8" (or 1 cm) across point to point.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Alot of sparkle
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Fonda
 
Please wait while more information about Fonda is loaded.
Additional information about Fonda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had the stars already sprinkled on the runner for my wedding before the flowers girls walked to add sparkle so when the flower girls dropped the rose petals it became the beautiful and perfect path for my dad to escort me.
This was a great price for the stars because there are so many that come in the bag you really would have to find many uses for them to use up the whole bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A bit larger than expected
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
RoxC5
 
Please wait while more information about RoxC5 is loaded.
Additional information about RoxC5 could not be loaded.
from North East
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Nice vibrant color - larger than expected but still great quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Ebrill
 
Please wait while more information about Ebrill is loaded.
Additional information about Ebrill could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality is fantastic! They are study stars so they don't bend like some thin confetti. The only con I could say is that the edges are sharp, so it's not best to use in piñatas or other items people can scratch themselves with. I used it in wrapped presents and cards and they are beautiful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
acoleman2
 
Please wait while more information about acoleman2 is loaded.
Additional information about acoleman2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everything was here in time and worked together with all the others ideas i had and set up was quick and fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for price!
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
tmrmom
 
Please wait while more information about tmrmom is loaded.
Additional information about tmrmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter hosted a dinner theater and we used these on our tables. They were very pretty and you get a large amount for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
nomi
 
Please wait while more information about nomi is loaded.
Additional information about nomi could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wasn't planning on buying these but I'm glad I did. I got quite a lot in here and the quality was above what I expected. They look very nice scattered across a table or glued into decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Stars
PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer avatar
vyrgrl1
 
Please wait while more information about vyrgrl1 is loaded.
Additional information about vyrgrl1 could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these will look pretty on my reception tables..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we wanted
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
AlturasMom
 
Please wait while more information about AlturasMom is loaded.
Additional information about AlturasMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described - shiny and about 1/4" accross. Each pkg is about 1 cup of confetti.
Pros: quality, nice and shiny, size of pkg
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many more than expected in bag
PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
dshwth
 
Please wait while more information about dshwth is loaded.
Additional information about dshwth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these starts to decorate tables for a graduation party - they looked wonderful, and there were so many in the bag, we have plenty left for another event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.