Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice horse stickers in 4 designs
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
iEmmaHorseLover
 
Please wait while more information about iEmmaHorseLover is loaded.
Additional information about iEmmaHorseLover could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered those stickers for my daughter's horse-themed party and they were a success. The designs are nice and they work well for craft projects, decorating envelopes, etc. As there are only 4 designs, it's easy to make sure every person in a group gets one of each.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favors
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Partymom04
 
Please wait while more information about Partymom04 is loaded.
Additional information about Partymom04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and her friends loved these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good product
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
captainjaxx
 
Please wait while more information about captainjaxx is loaded.
Additional information about captainjaxx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get a lot for a great price. Thank you the kids loved it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Goodie Bags
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Catch2Feet
 
Please wait while more information about Catch2Feet is loaded.
Additional information about Catch2Feet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great in our little cowgirl's goodie bags for her party. They worked for both girls and boys.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVE these stickers!
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Beckityspeck
 
Please wait while more information about Beckityspeck is loaded.
Additional information about Beckityspeck could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Kids of all ages enjoy these stickers.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
AMomAndCMDirector
 
Please wait while more information about AMomAndCMDirector is loaded.
Additional information about AMomAndCMDirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We invited 24 kids to my daughter's pony birthday party. I cut the stickers into 25 strips of 4 stickers each which worked out perfectly because there are 4 different designs. I put them in the goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top Quality
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
WonderMomof2
 
Please wait while more information about WonderMomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about WonderMomof2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was not expecting the pictures on the these stickers to be so pretty. The horses didn't look like cartoons, but like real horses. All of the kids loved these stickers.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Girlie
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
ammoore
 
Please wait while more information about ammoore is loaded.
Additional information about ammoore could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are very girly so wasn't what I was looking for; for my sons cowboy theme birthday party. But they were still very cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love STICKERS!
PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Angels3boys
 
Please wait while more information about Angels3boys is loaded.
Additional information about Angels3boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who wouldn't like stickers!!! The kids love stickers!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for horselovers
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Gamaw
 
Please wait while more information about Gamaw is loaded.
Additional information about Gamaw could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got these for my grandkids Halloween bags. They all love horses & stickers. Sharpness of pics could be better, but a deal, nonetheless.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.