Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our use
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Scout1058
 
Please wait while more information about Scout1058 is loaded.
Additional information about Scout1058 could not be loaded.
from Loveland, CO
Purchased these for root beer floats during a pirate themed Employee Appreciation Day luncheon at work. They worked great and everyone got to take one home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool!
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
tankeroo3
 
Please wait while more information about tankeroo3 is loaded.
Additional information about tankeroo3 could not be loaded.
from Atlantic City, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These looked really cool set up on the birthday party table! They also held up great for a bunch of 7 year olds...
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
keys1234
 
Please wait while more information about keys1234 is loaded.
Additional information about keys1234 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Used at my daughters joint birthday party item was a great keepsake for our little pirate guest ages 3-12.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Mugs!
PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
LainyN
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my son's 4th birthday party for all the kids to take home. I have purchased a lot of items from OT and very seldom give a 5 out of 5 rating. These are excellent...they are great quality especially for the price. I was worried that the paint wouldn't all match up on the front but every one of them was perfect and the kids LOVED them! These are a must have for a pirate party in my opinion!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun favor for party
PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
skipbiscuit
 
Please wait while more information about skipbiscuit is loaded.
Additional information about skipbiscuit could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these cups as favors for our daughter's princess and pirate party. I think the cups are cheaply made but they served their purpose and the kids enjoyed them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Creative party favor container
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
zbest
 
Please wait while more information about zbest is loaded.
Additional information about zbest could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had 5 yo pirate water park party. Used these mugs as party favor containers to be a little more creative than the bags we typically use. They are great for that purpose but not really much more. The handles are very thin so there concern of them breaking if they used them for drinks. Also, I was expecting the mugs to be black and red...not black and orange. It is for pirates, not halloween...but the kids didn't notice (we notice those details more..lol) But without knowing if the cups were BPA free, I wouldn't let anyone put liquids in them but they were great party favors of which each cup was large enough to hold a pirate bandana, eye patch, jewel candy ring, and gold coins.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate Mugs Great for party favor
PostedJune 6, 2010
Customer avatar
legalsecc
 
Please wait while more information about legalsecc is loaded.
Additional information about legalsecc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using the mugs to give out to the children at my 5 year old's BDay party and I am placing a cookie inside them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 25, 2010
Customer avatar
volsfan
 
Please wait while more information about volsfan is loaded.
Additional information about volsfan could not be loaded.
i will tell you these are a big party hit with kids they love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mugs
PostedFebruary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Matey
 
Please wait while more information about Matey is loaded.
Additional information about Matey could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these mugs after reading reviews thinking I was going to tell my kids to grab them around the mugs and not by the handles. But I love them the are not weak or anything like that, they are perffect for little hands. They will go perfect for my son's 7th bday party and his mateys!! in one week.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
partiesfor3
 
Please wait while more information about partiesfor3 is loaded.
Additional information about partiesfor3 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mugs were much smaller than I expected. I wanted to put a few things in them instead of using goodie bags, but that didn't work. I'm sure the kids will love them anyway.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.