Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as party favor or pencil holder
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VeRaOr is loaded.
Additional information about VeRaOr could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups are not meant for drinking. They are a thin plastic, but they are cute and unique to use to hold candies for a goodie bag or as a pencil holder. We used them as a party favor for a birthday. They are items you don't see in a store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinMomx is loaded.
Additional information about TwinMomx could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles,CA
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I ordered these cups as favors for my kids party. They are made of very cheap plastic, I think using the Dino paper cups is a better alternative.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cellophane
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TomMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about TomMom1 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this for my 4yo's bday party. Liquids half-fill spilled out when the children tried to drink out of cups. Flimsy made. Near cellophane material.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, stink stunk disgusted
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Dinosaur Mugs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute mugs, but rather flimsy
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starr6511 is loaded.
Additional information about Starr6511 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We decided these were not worth giving. I might return them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's okay . . .
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happypopoki is loaded.
Additional information about Happypopoki could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Instead of using paper/plastic bags for party favors, I got these mugs as the holder for the goodies and the kids loved it. The quality of the plastic is cheap, but it didn't break (so far). The painting of the dinosaurs on the cup is cheap, too-- had quite a few small smudges. As to be functional as a drinking cup, I suppose it'll hold cold beverages, but hand washing it would be a bit inconvenient as there's a little "reservoir" ring on the bottom. In a nutshell: as a party favor--great; as a functional drinking cup--not so great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Puppery is loaded.
Additional information about Puppery could not be loaded.
from Woodward, Ok
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was please with them. They are small and paint is sloppy but they were cute and a perfect large gift for the guest. =3
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thin, but better than paper
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dinosandsharks is loaded.
Additional information about dinosandsharks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny cups, easily crushed, would not use for kids over 6 years, but for my four year old and his friends they were perfect. Cute dinos, 4 of each kind so beware if your kids only like the "meat-eaters". Would be very fun for a dino tea party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Impressed
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMint is loaded.
Additional information about JMint could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The cups were much smaller and thinner than I expected. They were cute, but would've preferred something more sturdy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very thin
PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heathertscott is loaded.
Additional information about heathertscott could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh, pa
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The mugs were A LOT thinner then i thought they would be. Kinda look really cheap as favor gifts so i had to buy more things to fill the mugs with for the favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
little small
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about starr5 is loaded.
Additional information about starr5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cups look great but are a little small.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T02:20:03.455-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1918, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.