Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
27 of 34(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
27 of 34(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
27 of 34(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favor!
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
BurghMom
 
Please wait while more information about BurghMom is loaded.
Additional information about BurghMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
We purchased these as a favor for my son to hand out at daycare for his 2nd birthday. He's in a room with 2-3 year olds...younger kids are just learning to drink from open cups, the closer-to-3 kids are mastering it. ALL of them LOVED this favor - it was a huge hit! They are just the right size for little hands, and are very colorful. Even the girls enjoyed them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing purchase
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Terry48
 
Please wait while more information about Terry48 is loaded.
Additional information about Terry48 could not be loaded.
from El Paso, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This little cups are amazing. My children loved them, the moment the package arrived they asked to drink from them. Not only did the dinosaur make them attractive to my children, but the fact that they were small enough for them to hold. Great producat will be looking forward to getting more for other occasions.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
dinoparty
 
Please wait while more information about dinoparty is loaded.
Additional information about dinoparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for a dino birthday party and personalized with pens. The kids loved them. The price is so good - only a little bit more than buying paper cups and the kids loved taking their cup home. The image is raised off the cup - making it look even better. They were a little smaller than I thought they would be, but that was great for the little kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk!
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
gabs789
 
Please wait while more information about gabs789 is loaded.
Additional information about gabs789 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for party favors for my 3 year olds birthday party. They were terrible! Such cheap quality, I was embarrassed to give them as favors.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved them
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
SReds
 
Please wait while more information about SReds is loaded.
Additional information about SReds could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Dinosaur mugs were perfect for my 3 year olds party favors. They aren't regular sized mugs. They are a little smaller. But they are perfect for kids and a great price for the product because you recieve so many in a pack.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
MomOnMission
 
Please wait while more information about MomOnMission is loaded.
Additional information about MomOnMission could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's birthday party to put favors in, they are small and cheap looking, really I can't use them to put anything other than maybe a matchbox car in it or a few pieces of snack sized candy. The cups look cheap too. I would not recommend these, love the idea, just not the execution.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
tdfrees
 
Please wait while more information about tdfrees is loaded.
Additional information about tdfrees could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's dinosaur birthday party and they are so cute! The kids loved having a dinosaur cup to take home!
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good party favor
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
jkg123
 
Please wait while more information about jkg123 is loaded.
Additional information about jkg123 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are plastic...and for what it is, it is a good product. The graphics are cute, clean and bright colors
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent for the price
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
DinoPrincessMom
 
Please wait while more information about DinoPrincessMom is loaded.
Additional information about DinoPrincessMom could not be loaded.
from Bucks County, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute cups - my kids loved them! Problem is, with the handles, they don't stack/store easily, which is a problem when your kids want to keep them! Wish they made them more like the Holiday Party cups or the Valentine Heart cups - a sturdy plastic that would be easy to stack, store, and re-use.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Dino Lovers!
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom2DinoLover
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2DinoLover is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2DinoLover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These are adorable and the perfect holder for party favors, not to mention that they can drink out of them too. My little Dinosaur King loves his and I'm sure they will be a hit with the kids at his birthday party!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.