Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Dinosaur Plastic Mugs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and fun
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TreesTrees is loaded.
Additional information about TreesTrees could not be loaded.
We're using these mugs to hold party favors. They're not heirloom fancy, but they are cute and fun. They work perfectly for us.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SuPeR CuTe
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaATX is loaded.
Additional information about LisaATX could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Bought these for my son’s dinosaur themed bday party - Great for little hands, were a HUGE hit with guests & birthday boy approved, as well :). A must buy - great quality & price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as party favor or pencil holder
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VeRaOr is loaded.
Additional information about VeRaOr could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups are not meant for drinking. They are a thin plastic, but they are cute and unique to use to hold candies for a goodie bag or as a pencil holder. We used them as a party favor for a birthday. They are items you don't see in a store.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap like disposable one time use cheap
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToshMonster is loaded.
Additional information about ToshMonster could not be loaded.
from WA
Made poorly. Paper thin plastic like you would expect for a single use throw away cup. If i squeezed my hand I could crush this cup and being brittle plastic would probably cut my hand. I wish I would of gotten different cups. Good size for kids and cute design.
Cons: quality, thin plastic
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Dinosaur Plastic Mugs, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrskofin is loaded.
Additional information about Mrskofin could not be loaded.
Cute cups, but cheaper and flimsier than I would have liked, we used them as gift holders but I wouldn’t serve drinks out of them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 9, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Dinosaur Plastic Mugs, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Idea
PostedAugust 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Etdeux is loaded.
Additional information about Etdeux could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
These cups were a perfect size for the small children at the party. They were very excited about the cups and couldn't wait to use them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor
PostedMarch 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NorthshoreMama is loaded.
Additional information about NorthshoreMama could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute! My 3 year old son and his friends loved them as favors
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
small and cheap plastic
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stefZ is loaded.
Additional information about stefZ could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The dino cups are cute but really small (playhouse type) and they are cheap plastic. But the kids liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinMomx is loaded.
Additional information about TwinMomx could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles,CA
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I ordered these cups as favors for my kids party. They are made of very cheap plastic, I think using the Dino paper cups is a better alternative.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cellophane
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TomMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about TomMom1 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this for my 4yo's bday party. Liquids half-fill spilled out when the children tried to drink out of cups. Flimsy made. Near cellophane material.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, stink stunk disgusted
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Dinosaur Mugs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T08:47:08.933-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1918, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.