Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favor!
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BurghMom is loaded.
Additional information about BurghMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
We purchased these as a favor for my son to hand out at daycare for his 2nd birthday. He's in a room with 2-3 year olds...younger kids are just learning to drink from open cups, the closer-to-3 kids are mastering it. ALL of them LOVED this favor - it was a huge hit! They are just the right size for little hands, and are very colorful. Even the girls enjoyed them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute mugs, but rather flimsy
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starr6511 is loaded.
Additional information about Starr6511 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We decided these were not worth giving. I might return them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's okay . . .
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happypopoki is loaded.
Additional information about Happypopoki could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Instead of using paper/plastic bags for party favors, I got these mugs as the holder for the goodies and the kids loved it. The quality of the plastic is cheap, but it didn't break (so far). The painting of the dinosaurs on the cup is cheap, too-- had quite a few small smudges. As to be functional as a drinking cup, I suppose it'll hold cold beverages, but hand washing it would be a bit inconvenient as there's a little "reservoir" ring on the bottom. In a nutshell: as a party favor--great; as a functional drinking cup--not so great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Puppery is loaded.
Additional information about Puppery could not be loaded.
from Woodward, Ok
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was please with them. They are small and paint is sloppy but they were cute and a perfect large gift for the guest. =3
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thin, but better than paper
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dinosandsharks is loaded.
Additional information about dinosandsharks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny cups, easily crushed, would not use for kids over 6 years, but for my four year old and his friends they were perfect. Cute dinos, 4 of each kind so beware if your kids only like the "meat-eaters". Would be very fun for a dino tea party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Impressed
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMint is loaded.
Additional information about JMint could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The cups were much smaller and thinner than I expected. They were cute, but would've preferred something more sturdy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very thin
PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heathertscott is loaded.
Additional information about heathertscott could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh, pa
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The mugs were A LOT thinner then i thought they would be. Kinda look really cheap as favor gifts so i had to buy more things to fill the mugs with for the favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
little small
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about starr5 is loaded.
Additional information about starr5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cups look great but are a little small.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but on the small side...
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pineda537 is loaded.
Additional information about pineda537 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered the plastic dinosaur mugs as giveaways for my son's birthday party. They are cute and very colorful but my only complaint is that they are on the small side even for a 4 year old to drink out of without having to refill the cup multiple times. This is a great giveaway for kids 4 and under but if you're looking for something for children age 4.5 or older you might want to choose something else..
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: very small in size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great goodie bag holder
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MS4Mom is loaded.
Additional information about MS4Mom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these to hold the dinosaur stamper, rolled up sticker sheets, and a few pieces of candy. Made a perfect goodie bag after my son's 5th birthday.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T04:16:33.797-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1918, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.