Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Dinosaur Plastic Mugs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and fun
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TreesTrees is loaded.
Additional information about TreesTrees could not be loaded.
We're using these mugs to hold party favors. They're not heirloom fancy, but they are cute and fun. They work perfectly for us.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SuPeR CuTe
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaATX is loaded.
Additional information about LisaATX could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Bought these for my son’s dinosaur themed bday party - Great for little hands, were a HUGE hit with guests & birthday boy approved, as well :). A must buy - great quality & price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as party favor or pencil holder
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VeRaOr is loaded.
Additional information about VeRaOr could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups are not meant for drinking. They are a thin plastic, but they are cute and unique to use to hold candies for a goodie bag or as a pencil holder. We used them as a party favor for a birthday. They are items you don't see in a store.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for birthday goodie bags!
PostedApril 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsKb10 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsKb10 could not be loaded.
I used these adorable little cups as part of my son's dinosaur party and they were a big hit. They are small but useful for toddler's. Very happy with my purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Absolutely Could not be made cheaper
PostedApril 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ColoradoMunchkins is loaded.
Additional information about ColoradoMunchkins could not be loaded.
from Boulder, CO
These are flimsy, some have sharp edges. I absolutely would not let my kid drink from these. We are using them as a candy holder giveaway at a birthday party and they are almost too flimsy for that.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 17, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Dinosaur Plastic Mugs. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Dinosaur Plastic Mugs didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooo Cute!
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EssinedZ is loaded.
Additional information about EssinedZ could not be loaded.
from TX
The kiddos loved these! Mine especially loved that they had little handle! Made them feel like they where grownups drinking a cup of Joe lol
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedMarch 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stephaniedb is loaded.
Additional information about stephaniedb could not be loaded.
from rowlett, tx
I'm going to use them to hold the goody bag stuff for my son's birthday. I'm so excited.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little kids
PostedMarch 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommylovesherboys is loaded.
Additional information about mommylovesherboys could not be loaded.
from birmingham, al
Ordered these for my sons 4th birthday gift bags. They were the perfect size for little hands and they loved the dinosaurs on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In love
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Casboo84 is loaded.
Additional information about Casboo84 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
As soon as I saw these I knew I had to have them...they are decent size cups with extra care can last a while not the strongest but will hold up a while.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap like disposable one time use cheap
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToshMonster is loaded.
Additional information about ToshMonster could not be loaded.
from WA
Made poorly. Paper thin plastic like you would expect for a single use throw away cup. If i squeezed my hand I could crush this cup and being brittle plastic would probably cut my hand. I wish I would of gotten different cups. Good size for kids and cute design.
Cons: quality, thin plastic
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Dinosaur Plastic Mugs, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T21:54:07.071-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1918, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.