Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Inflatable Dinosaur Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Birthday
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraDino is loaded.
Additional information about LauraDino could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased this for my daughters 3yr old birthday party. It stood above her which was perfect & she ended up running around with it all day. It’s still up in our house 2 weeks later. Inflated easily with an electric pump we had & has held air well. Would recommend!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Meh
PostedFebruary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CinnaMom is loaded.
Additional information about CinnaMom could not be loaded.
from OK
My son received this as a gift from his grandpa and he LOVED it. Unfortunately the seams gave out much too easy and way too soon, and he would no longer hold air. SO disappointed!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Aunt Ever Gift!
PostedJanuary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LTF1 is loaded.
Additional information about LTF1 could not be loaded.
from Nowhere Nebraska
My dinosaur crazy nephew couldn't believe his eyes! He lived his enormous dinosaur!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stayed inflated & everyone loved it
PostedNovember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eejdw is loaded.
Additional information about eejdw could not be loaded.
from Houston metro area, TX
I blew this up myself: wasn't that hard if you "fluff" it first. There was only one air port. It has stayed inflated for two weeks now. The design is well done and it does stand up on its own if well filled. It does come with a repair patch, but we have not needed to use it. Kids and adults loved it for photos.
Pros: quality, cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandson Loved It!!!!
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaTrish1959 is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaTrish1959 could not be loaded.
from Berlin Heights, OH
My grandson flipped when he saw how big this dinosaur was! It was an amazing party with his friend, the dinosaur!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing dinosaur!!
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leeleese is loaded.
Additional information about Leeleese could not be loaded.
from Boston,MA
I purchased the inflatable dinosaur for my three year old grandson. He loved it for the very short time it lasted. By the end of day he received it, the dinosaur deflated. The seam of one arm didn't hold!!! I am extremely disappointed with this product.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
We're very sorry that our Inflatable Dinosaur didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Inflatable Dinosaur, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party addition!
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ECH77 is loaded.
Additional information about ECH77 could not be loaded.
Fantastic addition to my 3y/o bday party, especially since bigger than most of the guests. Very durable as it survived wrestling with and is still inflated over a week later. Only downside was it takes a while to inflate if don't have an electric pump.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A Little Disappointed
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tisha2170 is loaded.
Additional information about Tisha2170 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Our dinosaur arrived with a hole in it. My husband had to get supplies to fix it, otherwise we would not have been able to use it. I gave this product as many stars because it was really fun and cute once inflated. I'm glad we were able to fix it, but really bummed it came to us damaged.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Red T-Rex slowly sags.
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliHayden is loaded.
Additional information about AliHayden could not be loaded.
from Hicksville, NY
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
He was impressive when 1st blown up and was given a sign to hold directing people into the room with our dinosaur themed baby shower. He was impressive, gave guests as well as staff & people in the restaurant a chuckle. Sadly as the party moved along, he seemed to be loosing air and by the end was not nearly as tall & proud a T-Rex.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so fun!
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvnMySailor is loaded.
Additional information about LuvnMySailor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this huge, red TRex was perfect for a 3yr old birthday party. It survived jumping, wrestling, leg twisting. It's still blown up (though slowlly leaking air) 3 weeks later. Good investment for loads of fun!
Legs are a little funny to inflate. You need to squeeze air into them to inflate, like they have a separate valve.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T08:33:51.270-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1917, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.