Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greatttt product !!!
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Powzam is loaded.
Additional information about Powzam could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was an amazing purchase! My son lovvvedddd it! True to size! It was huge ! It was for a swim party, we ended up throwing it in the pool which turned into tons of fun !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great decor
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Margie is loaded.
Additional information about 4Margie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had these before and they are awesome!! Big and add color to party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality, but looks good
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsChez is loaded.
Additional information about MsChez could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Once the dinosaur is inflated, it looks great. However, if anyone wants to play with it - it's not going to last long. Ours only lasted about 24 hours before one of its arms fell off. My son wasn't being too rough with it, but somehow - the arm just popped off. I'd only recommend this if it's not going to be touched or played with. If it's just for decoration, then it will probably work well. If you have a child who will want to play with it, be prepared for it to only last a day or 2. Very disappointed.
Pros: looks good
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 14, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lasted 5 minutes How embarrassing
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about memami is loaded.
Additional information about memami could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality Broke as soon as children started playing with it-Arm pulled off and instantly deflated
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 8, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NiceKitty is loaded.
Additional information about NiceKitty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice product. The dino is exactly as pictured. Much bigger than I thought. The kids loved this guy!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomC87 is loaded.
Additional information about MomC87 could not be loaded.
from MomC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
While inflating it took me a min to figure out how to get the legs to inflate, but eventually found the circle I needed to push on between the body and the leg. My daughter try's to drag it with her everywhere.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It wouldn't hold air. It had a hole in it.
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jusher is loaded.
Additional information about Jusher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Disappointed
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
wished things were USA made!
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tweety2865 is loaded.
Additional information about Tweety2865 could not be loaded.
from Saginaw, Mi
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
there were multiple holes in the seams of the monkey but they did replace it for me. once it gets here hopefully this one will be good!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DINO-mite Dinosaur!
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robvoss is loaded.
Additional information about Robvoss could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the dinosaur for my son's 4th birthday party and it was a HUGE HIT! Not only was my son thrilled with it but the guests ( ages 2-9) played with it during the entire party. It's well made and true to size. The boys have been rough on it and it's still going strong!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this Inflatable Dinosaur for my Grandson's birthday. It did not hold air in it. Very disappointed with this item.
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hapster is loaded.
Additional information about Hapster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased this inflatable dinosaur as a surprise for my Grandson's birthday party. The dinosaur did not stay inflated. So sad.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T23:26:14.323-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1917, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.