Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great B-day Party Decoration
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Henrysmom
 
Please wait while more information about Henrysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Henrysmom could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee WI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The boys loved beating up this big guy and about 10 boys (ages ranging from 3-11) pummled this guy for at least 2 straight hours in the sunand sprinkler- really took a beating and over a week later it is still going strong. I like that it stood up by itself for pictures.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Jamieandryan
 
Please wait while more information about Jamieandryan is loaded.
Additional information about Jamieandryan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased 2 of these for my sons party. He was turning 5. They were great. They stayed full of air. They boys had a blast punching them and they were great for pictures. They lasted us a whole year until we made a snow castle and put them out there. They did not like the cold snow weather. I would reccomend these to anyone. Great price, size, and just went well with the theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product...
PostedJuly 22, 2010
Customer avatar
AdrianaV
 
Please wait while more information about AdrianaV is loaded.
Additional information about AdrianaV could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this dinosaur for my son's 4th birthday party... it's is perfect for decoration & play, the price is the best one out there... the quality of the dinosaur it great and it is humongous... which my son loves...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this Inflatable Dinosaur for my Grandson's birthday. It did not hold air in it. Very disappointed with this item.
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Hapster
 
Please wait while more information about Hapster is loaded.
Additional information about Hapster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased this inflatable dinosaur as a surprise for my Grandson's birthday party. The dinosaur did not stay inflated. So sad.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great dinosaur!
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
elm76
 
Please wait while more information about elm76 is loaded.
Additional information about elm76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy with this purchase! This guy is super sturdy and so much fun. We had him outside, holding a balloon and greeting birthday friends as they walked up for my son's party. My son has been wrestling with this dinosaur and so far so good. He is still going strong. I would certainly recommend this dinosaur for any avid dinosaur lover/child.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: requires lots of oxygen or an air pump.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Freaking Awesome!!
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Aeyetoo
 
Please wait while more information about Aeyetoo is loaded.
Additional information about Aeyetoo could not be loaded.
from Durango, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the size of the dinosaur, it's pretty good sized. I ordered the inflatable Dino for my daughters birthday party. It was a big hit at the party and was able to with hold all the kids wrestling and jumping on the Dino.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sons favorite
PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
daughteroftheking
 
Please wait while more information about daughteroftheking is loaded.
Additional information about daughteroftheking could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son loved it so much we had to sleep with it by the bed; only because it wouldn't fit in the bed with him.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Purchase - Waste of Money and Time
PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
johnso
 
Please wait while more information about johnso is loaded.
Additional information about johnso could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's 3rd birthday. He loved it when my husband first blew it up, but within hours it was leaking air. We could not find the leaks. It ended up being useless since it kept the air in it for such a short amount of time. I would not recommend this product - save your money.
Pros: big
Cons: quality, does not stay inflated
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was really big and I didn't think it would be.
PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
nannyskhalyl
 
Please wait while more information about nannyskhalyl is loaded.
Additional information about nannyskhalyl could not be loaded.
from Richmond Va
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Good size for the money!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase. My 3 year old loved it!!!!
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Levine1234
 
Please wait while more information about Levine1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Levine1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Out of all the birthday gifts at his Dinosaur theme party he loved this the most. He is still playing with it everyday!! Great for kids who love dinosaurs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.