Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Red T-Rex slowly sags.
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliHayden is loaded.
Additional information about AliHayden could not be loaded.
from Hicksville, NY
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
He was impressive when 1st blown up and was given a sign to hold directing people into the room with our dinosaur themed baby shower. He was impressive, gave guests as well as staff & people in the restaurant a chuckle. Sadly as the party moved along, he seemed to be loosing air and by the end was not nearly as tall & proud a T-Rex.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so fun!
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvnMySailor is loaded.
Additional information about LuvnMySailor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this huge, red TRex was perfect for a 3yr old birthday party. It survived jumping, wrestling, leg twisting. It's still blown up (though slowlly leaking air) 3 weeks later. Good investment for loads of fun!
Legs are a little funny to inflate. You need to squeeze air into them to inflate, like they have a separate valve.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price.
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sittoo7 is loaded.
Additional information about Sittoo7 could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price but we did have to tape the nozzle down. It kept popping open once the dinosaur was inflated.
Has stood up to much bashing very well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: nozzle needed securing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Large but leaks badly so that it is just an expensive sad large pile of orange plastic
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amuck10 is loaded.
Additional information about Amuck10 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Well it was very large but leaked badly to the point where my son never was able to see it full and standing because it couldn't stand for more than a minute or two before loosing too much air, and this was before he even saw it, strait out of the box.
Of course I bought it in September for his birthday party in November so past return policy.
Pros: size
Cons: quality, value
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Punctured and unusable
PostedOctober 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jthomas327 is loaded.
Additional information about Jthomas327 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I should have listened to the warnings of many other reviewers: this item arrived punctured and would deflate after just a couple of minutes. No amount of tape could save it. Huge disappointment as we were unable to enjoy it at my daughter's dinosaur-themed birthday party. It is simply a pile of plastic.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greatttt product !!!
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Powzam is loaded.
Additional information about Powzam could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was an amazing purchase! My son lovvvedddd it! True to size! It was huge ! It was for a swim party, we ended up throwing it in the pool which turned into tons of fun !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great decor
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Margie is loaded.
Additional information about 4Margie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had these before and they are awesome!! Big and add color to party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality, but looks good
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsChez is loaded.
Additional information about MsChez could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Once the dinosaur is inflated, it looks great. However, if anyone wants to play with it - it's not going to last long. Ours only lasted about 24 hours before one of its arms fell off. My son wasn't being too rough with it, but somehow - the arm just popped off. I'd only recommend this if it's not going to be touched or played with. If it's just for decoration, then it will probably work well. If you have a child who will want to play with it, be prepared for it to only last a day or 2. Very disappointed.
Pros: looks good
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 14, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lasted 5 minutes How embarrassing
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about memami is loaded.
Additional information about memami could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality Broke as soon as children started playing with it-Arm pulled off and instantly deflated
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 8, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NiceKitty is loaded.
Additional information about NiceKitty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice product. The dino is exactly as pictured. Much bigger than I thought. The kids loved this guy!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T00:25:51.323-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1917, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.