Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Frog Tattoos
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
kbear7
 
Please wait while more information about kbear7 is loaded.
Additional information about kbear7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as part of a frog themed birthday party along with many other Oriental Trading products. Kids LOVED them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Creecree
 
Please wait while more information about Creecree is loaded.
Additional information about Creecree could not be loaded.
from West Bend, Wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Very cute tattoos.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love them
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
shadyally
 
Please wait while more information about shadyally is loaded.
Additional information about shadyally could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for my son's class 3yr bday party for the treat bags and the kids loved them. they wash off if you scrub them and they go on easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lasted over one week
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
kuik2lisn
 
Please wait while more information about kuik2lisn is loaded.
Additional information about kuik2lisn could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We're using temporary tattoos as rewards in our home right now. Dry pants all day mean a tattoo when Daddy gets home. I ordered several multi-packs from OTC and am finding that (unfortunately?) except for the glow-in-the-dark stars, all the tattoos I've put on my kids have lasted for at least a week, and yes, I do wash my kids! So at the rate of one a day, you can imagine their arms at this point. :-)The GITD stars seemed to flake off. Well, actually, one did, one didn't. Not sure what causes this. Might just have to do with how dry or clean the skin was initially. Anyway, I just wanted to counter the reviews that said these always flake off. They might sometimes, but they have the same amazing staying power of any temporary tattoo. (Also seem to continue to attract dirt for the life of the tattoo...)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok but don't stay
PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
purplequeen
 
Please wait while more information about purplequeen is loaded.
Additional information about purplequeen could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These frog tattoos are very cute so I got them for my VBS class. I decided to try them out & my kids wanted them, too. We put them on and all was great until a few hours later, they started coming off our skin - they just flaked off.
If you only want a tattoo for a short time they're great but if you want to stay on longer - you'll need to find something else.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
can't beat the price
PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer avatar
nosked
 
Please wait while more information about nosked is loaded.
Additional information about nosked could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
kdis luvd 'em!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrifice reminder
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
MADMB
 
Please wait while more information about MADMB is loaded.
Additional information about MADMB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using FROG (Fully Rely On God) as our yearly theme. These tattoos are a great reminder and something that middle school kids think are cool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Tattoos
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
rosepose
 
Please wait while more information about rosepose is loaded.
Additional information about rosepose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok, these tattos are great looking and everything but they come off quickly. I had a Frog Themed bday party for my 1yr old and yes, all the kids loved them, but they rubbed off fast.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun tattoos
PostedMarch 1, 2010
Customer avatar
NathansMom
 
Please wait while more information about NathansMom is loaded.
Additional information about NathansMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love these. They are very bright and colorful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.