Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute frogs stickers
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
BOBBOUV
 
Please wait while more information about BOBBOUV is loaded.
Additional information about BOBBOUV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put stickers on my invoices to make them more interesting, the frog stickers are real colourful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for frog-themed classroom
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
preschoolmusicteacher
 
Please wait while more information about preschoolmusicteacher is loaded.
Additional information about preschoolmusicteacher could not be loaded.
from Memphis TN
Our 3rd grade is frog-themed this year, and this is an inexpensive way to add a few extra froggies to inexpensive notebooks and folders. I've bought 2 rolls so far, and may end up buying more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
must have for frog theme party
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will put these in the goody bags with other stuff for frog theme party. true to picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A repeat purchase for us over and over
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
ReptileAdventure
 
Please wait while more information about ReptileAdventure is loaded.
Additional information about ReptileAdventure could not be loaded.
from Schenectady, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy these over and over to put in goody bags for children's parties. They are bright, incredibly cute, and an excellent value for the price! There are six different designs, and each one is very cute. Having six different ones means that we often will separate them into lengths of six stickers each so every child gets one of each type--and we can do this affordably!
They have also become LOTS easier to deal with since the company started making the paper perforated between each sticker--we had to use scissors to separate them in the past, and now they are VERY easy to separate.
HIGHLY highly recommend these adorable stickers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my business theme
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Ceramictx
 
Please wait while more information about Ceramictx is loaded.
Additional information about Ceramictx could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Theme for our trade show is "Toadally Ceramics" and we will be putting frog stickers on our invoices...
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Frog Stickers
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
dfax107
 
Please wait while more information about dfax107 is loaded.
Additional information about dfax107 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these to give to children that come to our office. They really like them - very cute designs!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Frog Stickers
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Lalinda925
 
Please wait while more information about Lalinda925 is loaded.
Additional information about Lalinda925 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
More for motivation for chldren I teach at church.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but sloppy
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
stickerlover
 
Please wait while more information about stickerlover is loaded.
Additional information about stickerlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
While I love your stickers, This time they came a few short. You know 98 instead of 100 in a roll
Cons: seemed it had been on your shelf for some time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
frog stickers
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Jolinda
 
Please wait while more information about Jolinda is loaded.
Additional information about Jolinda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stickers were not very cute. Their eyes were a little disturbing. I was not very pleased.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
frog stickers
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
LEALUVSWALLY
 
Please wait while more information about LEALUVSWALLY is loaded.
Additional information about LEALUVSWALLY could not be loaded.
from MISSISSIPPI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutest stickers, right size for adding a smile to mailed items
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.