Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, great mirrors!
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsRose1029 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsRose1029 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great mirrors and for a great price! At my local hobby shop, it was about the same price for just one mirror. I would say the mirrors are bigger than pictured, so make sure 10" is what you are looking for. I only looked at the top ones in each of the boxes but I am sure the rest are in one piece too. Everything Oriental Trading has sent me is packaged extremely well and carefully.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dancestar is loaded.
Additional information about Dancestar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for our Wedding Anniversary centerpieces. Our theme was a tropical theme. I placed a 6" vase filled with water, used the pink petals and floating candles also from Oriental Trading Co, and placed shells around on the mirror. They were beautiful and perfect for our tables. The mirrors are great quality and a good size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Right size
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamajen04 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamajen04 could not be loaded.
from West Monroe. la
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I WS worried the mirrors would be too small , but there were exactly what I needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed for my DIY mirror project using paint paddles!
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cbgirl is loaded.
Additional information about cbgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 3 of these to use in a DIY project using paint paddles. Giving two for gifts they turned out so well!
Came on time, nothing broken and just what I needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit my needs nicely.
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMK50 is loaded.
Additional information about JMK50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of the items was excellent and met my needs nicely. I do wish they came in a 12" size. Overall very pleased.
Pros: quality
Cons: would like a bigger size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice mirrors
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nll2387 is loaded.
Additional information about Nll2387 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will be perfect for my centerpieces for my wedding! Good quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Nie1 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful mirrors! Packaged well. No scratches. And great size. Using these for my upcoming wedding centerpieces! Very happy
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lubid1 is loaded.
Additional information about lubid1 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these mirrors to use for mock ups of my table centerpieces. They arrived in a timely manner and were packaged very well (none were broken). They worked very well & were just what I needed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful quality mirrors
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTfan2011 is loaded.
Additional information about OTfan2011 could not be loaded.
from SE PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mirrors arrived in perfect condition, and are fantastic.
I look forward to these showcasing centerpieces at many events. Really nice quality for a good price. I love the little feet on the bottom, too. No marring, and easier to pick up off the table.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Centerpiece
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AsherP is loaded.
Additional information about AsherP could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using these as part of my wedding centerpieces. Very good quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T02:19:45.892-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1866, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.