Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Round Table Mirrors Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, great mirrors!
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsRose1029 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsRose1029 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great mirrors and for a great price! At my local hobby shop, it was about the same price for just one mirror. I would say the mirrors are bigger than pictured, so make sure 10" is what you are looking for. I only looked at the top ones in each of the boxes but I am sure the rest are in one piece too. Everything Oriental Trading has sent me is packaged extremely well and carefully.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed!!!
PostedAugust 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsb44 is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsb44 could not be loaded.
Perfect for my wedding centerpieces...
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amelia6984 is loaded.
Additional information about amelia6984 could not be loaded.
from augusta
these mirrors are better than i thought. I was happy to see that they are were bigger and i like that because I needed it for my vases
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well Worth It!
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MontanaCollins is loaded.
Additional information about MontanaCollins could not be loaded.
from Montana
I was pleasently suprised when I found out this listing was for 3 mirrors, not just one! They were well packaged and arrived in pristine condition. Beautiful addition to a centerpiece!
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Round table mirrors
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CherylLB is loaded.
Additional information about CherylLB could not be loaded.
from Upper Marlboro
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
The mirrors on the tables will add simple elegance to the decor.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Right size
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamajen04 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamajen04 could not be loaded.
from West Monroe. la
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I WS worried the mirrors would be too small , but there were exactly what I needed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed for my DIY mirror project using paint paddles!
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cbgirl is loaded.
Additional information about cbgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 3 of these to use in a DIY project using paint paddles. Giving two for gifts they turned out so well!
Came on time, nothing broken and just what I needed.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit my needs nicely.
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMK50 is loaded.
Additional information about JMK50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of the items was excellent and met my needs nicely. I do wish they came in a 12" size. Overall very pleased.
Pros: quality
Cons: would like a bigger size.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice mirrors
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nll2387 is loaded.
Additional information about Nll2387 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will be perfect for my centerpieces for my wedding! Good quality!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Nie1 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful mirrors! Packaged well. No scratches. And great size. Using these for my upcoming wedding centerpieces! Very happy
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T18:51:27.751-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1866, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.