Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Dancestar
 
Please wait while more information about Dancestar is loaded.
Additional information about Dancestar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for our Wedding Anniversary centerpieces. Our theme was a tropical theme. I placed a 6" vase filled with water, used the pink petals and floating candles also from Oriental Trading Co, and placed shells around on the mirror. They were beautiful and perfect for our tables. The mirrors are great quality and a good size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Round Mirrors
PostedJune 8, 2010
Customer avatar
ataylor
 
Please wait while more information about ataylor is loaded.
Additional information about ataylor could not be loaded.
from Lawrenceburg, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mirrors were great. They are exactly what are pictured and I could not find them anywhere else for a better price. They came packaged very well so that they were sure not to be damaged.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect wedding size centerpiece
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MedLabTech
 
Please wait while more information about MedLabTech is loaded.
Additional information about MedLabTech could not be loaded.
from Hamburg, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these will fit perfectly on my tables for my wedding and they are not too thin!
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
fishinggirl
 
Please wait while more information about fishinggirl is loaded.
Additional information about fishinggirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved my item. Great Centerpiece item. Can be reused! I love it and Recommend this 100%.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality.
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Poocha
 
Please wait while more information about Poocha is loaded.
Additional information about Poocha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Nice size, good quality for the money. Cheapest I found. Well packaged for shipment.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
jgrigsby84
 
Please wait while more information about jgrigsby84 is loaded.
Additional information about jgrigsby84 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these for centerpieces and they were perfect. Size and all. I can't wait to use them!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a wedding!
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
swtcountryqt
 
Please wait while more information about swtcountryqt is loaded.
Additional information about swtcountryqt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are the perfect size for centerpieces for my wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
McKrafty
 
Please wait while more information about McKrafty is loaded.
Additional information about McKrafty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 6 sets of these mirrors for my wedding centerpieces and was very satisfied. Only one of the mirrors was scratched on the bottom, and Oriental Trading sent me another set to replace it. This was the best deal I could find on mirrors.
Pros: quality, price, packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great addition to center piece
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
natalieandsteven
 
Please wait while more information about natalieandsteven is loaded.
Additional information about natalieandsteven could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was the perfect size to add to my centerpiece at the wedding and it was packed very nice and tight great buy
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for a Great Price!
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
chrysypeach
 
Please wait while more information about chrysypeach is loaded.
Additional information about chrysypeach could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these mirrors for my wedding reception centerpieces. The price was by far the best anywhere, and they even came with the grips on the bottom to avoid slipping! I was nervous that they may arrive in pieces, but they were packed with care and arrived perfectly. Thank you Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.