Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dancestar is loaded.
Additional information about Dancestar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for our Wedding Anniversary centerpieces. Our theme was a tropical theme. I placed a 6" vase filled with water, used the pink petals and floating candles also from Oriental Trading Co, and placed shells around on the mirror. They were beautiful and perfect for our tables. The mirrors are great quality and a good size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lubid1 is loaded.
Additional information about lubid1 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these mirrors to use for mock ups of my table centerpieces. They arrived in a timely manner and were packaged very well (none were broken). They worked very well & were just what I needed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful quality mirrors
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTfan2011 is loaded.
Additional information about OTfan2011 could not be loaded.
from SE PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mirrors arrived in perfect condition, and are fantastic.
I look forward to these showcasing centerpieces at many events. Really nice quality for a good price. I love the little feet on the bottom, too. No marring, and easier to pick up off the table.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Centerpiece
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AsherP is loaded.
Additional information about AsherP could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using these as part of my wedding centerpieces. Very good quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and packing/storage
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wilprincess is loaded.
Additional information about Wilprincess could not be loaded.
from Raeford, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thick sturdy quality. Packed safely
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice mirrors
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 50Anniversary is loaded.
Additional information about 50Anniversary could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The mirrors were great--well packaged and looked wonderul on our table setting. They wee a good size--fit a standard bowl with floating candles for a 50th Anniversary party.
My only complaint is the shipping charges.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: shipping costs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about judim is loaded.
Additional information about judim could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for table decorations for my daughter's wedding and they look beautiful. They came very well packed and protected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect wedding size centerpiece
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MedLabTech is loaded.
Additional information about MedLabTech could not be loaded.
from Hamburg, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these will fit perfectly on my tables for my wedding and they are not too thin!
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fishinggirl is loaded.
Additional information about fishinggirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved my item. Great Centerpiece item. Can be reused! I love it and Recommend this 100%.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality.
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poocha is loaded.
Additional information about Poocha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Nice size, good quality for the money. Cheapest I found. Well packaged for shipment.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T14:32:44.822-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1866, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.