Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decorating Made Easy
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MissSolis
 
Please wait while more information about MissSolis is loaded.
Additional information about MissSolis could not be loaded.
from Webster, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great way to get some decorations that look good together without buying separate pieces!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the cost
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
pumpkin00
 
Please wait while more information about pumpkin00 is loaded.
Additional information about pumpkin00 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these snowflakes as a backdrop for my daughter's 14th birthday (Frozen theme). For the cost, these were pretty good. The only problem I had was making sure the snowflakes weren't going to rip. And, some didn't line up correctly on the cardboard attachment, making the snowflake pooch out a bit. Still, I think these were perfect decorations for our event and I would order again. One note...these are difficult to save.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Frozen
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Alyssia
 
Please wait while more information about Alyssia is loaded.
Additional information about Alyssia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Frozen theme
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great snowflakes for Frozen party!
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
rrmama
 
Please wait while more information about rrmama is loaded.
Additional information about rrmama could not be loaded.
from Austin, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are having a Frozen themed birthday next month and have been planning decorations. These are very pretty and I cannot wait to put them up to create a snowy world for our party in the heat of a Texas summer! Great value for all the pretty pieces.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Purchase
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
victoriangirl
 
Please wait while more information about victoriangirl is loaded.
Additional information about victoriangirl could not be loaded.
from North Smithfield, RI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These looked beautiful at my daughter's winter wonderland sweet 16 party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
SnowflakeAssortment
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
SchoolMusic
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolMusic is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolMusic could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this assortment to decorate for my Holiday Concert. It was WAY too delicate. I had to reglue many of the snowflakes to make the work. Some of them I couldn't even open becaue they were over glued at the factory and were compleltly glued together. The garlands were impossible to use.
I thought I was saving money by buying an assortment. I have learned my lesson and will not do that again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great assortment; great for goodybags
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
radamaerl
 
Please wait while more information about radamaerl is loaded.
Additional information about radamaerl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate our apartment for the new eyar's. But there are so many snowflakes and lanterns, that I had plenty left for my daughter's birthday's goody bags (december 16). The children loved opening snowflakes and lanterns, they are like magic. And all the parents complimented me on the great goody bags. The garlands are beautiful too. I will certainly buy these next year.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a winter wonderland party
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
WHTR
 
Please wait while more information about WHTR is loaded.
Additional information about WHTR could not be loaded.
from Gladwyne, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to hang from the ceiling of our retirement community for our resident's holiday party. They look beautiful, and we're keeping them up for the whole winter. The assortment was really nice, and there were a ton of pieces in each pack.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice set
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MinxInLA
 
Please wait while more information about MinxInLA is loaded.
Additional information about MinxInLA could not be loaded.
from Carmel, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked the variety in this set, and it was well priced. The snowflakes are sturdy and on good sticks. The garland stuck to itself a bit, and you have to be careful pulling it apart. With care this set should last for years.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the office
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Lizeth
 
Please wait while more information about Lizeth is loaded.
Additional information about Lizeth could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decorating our office with a winter land theme!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.