Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful decorations!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wattsie is loaded.
Additional information about Wattsie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to decorate for my son's arctic animal birthday party. They were easy to assemble and hang.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice assortment
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cathjo is loaded.
Additional information about Cathjo could not be loaded.
from Kennewick, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the streamers.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
design flaw
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JamieY is loaded.
Additional information about JamieY could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
The way the garland was put together, it tore very easily. The first one went up ok. The 2nd, the strings knotted and the snowflakes tore. I had 3 separate pieces which did nothing for the decorations.
The red garland had no strings and went up perfectly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Snowflake Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very impressed
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jhafalia is loaded.
Additional information about jhafalia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as decoration for my daughter's 1st birthday party. The snowflakes and the balls are very nice and reusable! Sturdy and very pretty. The large snow flakes are VERY big. The snowflake banners are nice too but one of them was attached wrong and the snowflakes didn't turn out correctly (they look like 2 half snowflakes split in the middle if that makes sense). That's the reason I took of 1 star but overall very happy with this product!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snow flakes
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gracel is loaded.
Additional information about Gracel could not be loaded.
from Queens
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them perfect for my daughters birthday party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Decorations!
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaeRae916 is loaded.
Additional information about RaeRae916 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I used the snowflakes for our holiday party this year as a Winter Wonderland Theme, There was enough to decorate an entire banquet room. I will also be re-using them for my daughters Frozen b-day in February. Great bang for your buck!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous deal
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about somcak is loaded.
Additional information about somcak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for decorations for our January wedding! There are so many pieces, all of which are a breeze to put together. A great value!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for parties!
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loren is loaded.
Additional information about Loren could not be loaded.
from Gallup, NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Need to ensure all strings are attached & holes punched
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, strings missing, not all had the holes punched through.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the cost
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pumpkin00 is loaded.
Additional information about pumpkin00 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these snowflakes as a backdrop for my daughter's 14th birthday (Frozen theme). For the cost, these were pretty good. The only problem I had was making sure the snowflakes weren't going to rip. And, some didn't line up correctly on the cardboard attachment, making the snowflake pooch out a bit. Still, I think these were perfect decorations for our event and I would order again. One note...these are difficult to save.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Frozen
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alyssia is loaded.
Additional information about Alyssia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Frozen theme
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T09:43:05.685-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1850, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.