Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decorating Made Easy
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MissSolis
 
Please wait while more information about MissSolis is loaded.
Additional information about MissSolis could not be loaded.
from Webster, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great way to get some decorations that look good together without buying separate pieces!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snow flakes
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Gracel
 
Please wait while more information about Gracel is loaded.
Additional information about Gracel could not be loaded.
from Queens
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them perfect for my daughters birthday party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Decorations!
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
RaeRae916
 
Please wait while more information about RaeRae916 is loaded.
Additional information about RaeRae916 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I used the snowflakes for our holiday party this year as a Winter Wonderland Theme, There was enough to decorate an entire banquet room. I will also be re-using them for my daughters Frozen b-day in February. Great bang for your buck!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous deal
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
somcak
 
Please wait while more information about somcak is loaded.
Additional information about somcak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for decorations for our January wedding! There are so many pieces, all of which are a breeze to put together. A great value!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for parties!
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Loren
 
Please wait while more information about Loren is loaded.
Additional information about Loren could not be loaded.
from Gallup, NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Need to ensure all strings are attached & holes punched
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, strings missing, not all had the holes punched through.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the cost
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
pumpkin00
 
Please wait while more information about pumpkin00 is loaded.
Additional information about pumpkin00 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these snowflakes as a backdrop for my daughter's 14th birthday (Frozen theme). For the cost, these were pretty good. The only problem I had was making sure the snowflakes weren't going to rip. And, some didn't line up correctly on the cardboard attachment, making the snowflake pooch out a bit. Still, I think these were perfect decorations for our event and I would order again. One note...these are difficult to save.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Frozen
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Alyssia
 
Please wait while more information about Alyssia is loaded.
Additional information about Alyssia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Frozen theme
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great snowflakes for Frozen party!
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
rrmama
 
Please wait while more information about rrmama is loaded.
Additional information about rrmama could not be loaded.
from Austin, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are having a Frozen themed birthday next month and have been planning decorations. These are very pretty and I cannot wait to put them up to create a snowy world for our party in the heat of a Texas summer! Great value for all the pretty pieces.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Purchase
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
victoriangirl
 
Please wait while more information about victoriangirl is loaded.
Additional information about victoriangirl could not be loaded.
from North Smithfield, RI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These looked beautiful at my daughter's winter wonderland sweet 16 party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
SnowflakeAssortment
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
SchoolMusic
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolMusic is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolMusic could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this assortment to decorate for my Holiday Concert. It was WAY too delicate. I had to reglue many of the snowflakes to make the work. Some of them I couldn't even open becaue they were over glued at the factory and were compleltly glued together. The garlands were impossible to use.
I thought I was saving money by buying an assortment. I have learned my lesson and will not do that again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-24T06:20:14.921-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1850, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.