Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Waiting4September
 
Please wait while more information about Waiting4September is loaded.
Additional information about Waiting4September could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This rolled tulle is exactly what I needed to decorate for my outdoor wedding! Many stores now carry the 6" rolls...this just wasn't wide enough and I wasn't looking forward to cutting standard 54" bolts down to size. This was a great find at a great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedAugust 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Cajun
 
Please wait while more information about Cajun is loaded.
Additional information about Cajun could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Other
Can't wait to decorate for my daughter's wedding. Considering ordering more... Nicely packaged!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yards and yards of quality tulle
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Demo
 
Please wait while more information about Demo is loaded.
Additional information about Demo could not be loaded.
from Westchester, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used white tulle to decorate for a Sound of Music singalong party. I couldn't find bolts of tulle anywhere for this price, so I was expecting the quality to be, well, a bit substandard. Not at all! The tulle was soft and pure white, wrapped well and easy to manage from the roll it came on.
Pros: quality, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Tulle
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
LuvBeingAGranna
 
Please wait while more information about LuvBeingAGranna is loaded.
Additional information about LuvBeingAGranna could not be loaded.
from Stephenville, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you're looking for tulle at a great price, OT is your place!
Pros: great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tulle for the church pews at my wedding
PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
adavis13
 
Please wait while more information about adavis13 is loaded.
Additional information about adavis13 could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this tulle thinking I could use 1 yard to wrap around each pew at the church for my wedding decor. However, when I went to decorate, the tulle was much too thin and I had to go out and purchase more to give it the more full look I wanted. I was able to make bows out of this tulle since it was so thin and that worked out nicely. There was nothing wrong with the tulle itself, but it wasn't exactly what I was looking for in my purposes. I would still recommend it as long as you don't want it to be a thicker project. If so, but lots and lots more!!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
versatile and economical
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Pate
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is not a large roll; make sure you always check the actual size of product. But this was perfect for my intended use. I wrapped shower favors in them and it really kept the wedding theme and guests can see what is inside without taking it apart.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked Great
PostedOctober 1, 2009
Customer avatar
jparty62710
 
Please wait while more information about jparty62710 is loaded.
Additional information about jparty62710 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I used the tulle for my engagment party.
I put it around my favor table, place card table and our table with bows.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Tulle
PostedAugust 3, 2009
Customer avatar
PMLJohn
 
Please wait while more information about PMLJohn is loaded.
Additional information about PMLJohn could not be loaded.
from Portland Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We just received our order of Tulle. The rolls were smaller than I expected, but they are exactly as described. Just me, not reading the descriptions as close as I should have. However the product is what it says it is. We are wrapping the Tulle with some white lights, as well as some vine like product. The goal is to create a soft, dreamy feel, instead of just "christmas lights."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEAUTIFUL!!!
PostedJuly 13, 2009
Customer avatar
mommy of a princess
from Virginia, Il
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought this and the pink tulle for my daughters princess themed second birthday. I am using it to make a beautiful canopy to drape over her chair and also as swag on the tables. It is a very fine tulle and VERY soft! GREAT bargain for the price.
I have included some pictures of the canopy. It isn't finished yet, but you get the idea.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
netting
PostedJune 14, 2009
Customer avatar
squirrel
from saint cloud, florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to decorate for my wedding,made everythng look great !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.