Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
27 of 46(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
27 of 46(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
27 of 46(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good stuff
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Happybuyer2010
 
Please wait while more information about Happybuyer2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Happybuyer2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am really pleased with this item. I had read about the labels smearing, but I decided to try them anyway. The labels did not smear at all. I think these are diffrent labels because I even had left over labels, since they sent extras. The wording came out good. I am happy and I know they will look pretty at my party. and the delivery time was perfect, I'm ready for the party this coming Saturday...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor Quality Stickers
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Kucsmase
 
Please wait while more information about Kucsmase is loaded.
Additional information about Kucsmase could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The personalized snowflake votive holders were not the best quality. Many of the stickers that went on the votive holder were worn and the print was coming off.
I did not even end up using them at our event because most of them were missing the print. It was almost like they needed an overlay to the sticker to keep the snowflakes and print on the stickers.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but needs more color
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
dsmj63
 
Please wait while more information about dsmj63 is loaded.
Additional information about dsmj63 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute but the snowflakes don't show up very well on the votive holder. I recommend white candles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
RJCB
 
Please wait while more information about RJCB is loaded.
Additional information about RJCB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these for our wedding which fit our theme perfect. While applying the stickers to the glass though, we noticed that the printed words can be wiped off very easily. Just be careful when you are applying them that you hold the stickers on the outside edges and don't wipe across, at least not with a lot of pressure. If you happen to wipe off some of the writing, they do give you extra stickers, so you can always (try to) remove the smudged one and try again.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I had hoped for
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Havockitten
 
Please wait while more information about Havockitten is loaded.
Additional information about Havockitten could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for a holiday party as gifts for the guests, and I was really excited after looking at the pictures and seeing how cute they'd be, but I was very disappointed when I received them. I would have exchanged them if my party hadn't been 2 days away. For one, they were absolutely filthy, like they'd been sitting outside in the elements for years, so I spent about half an hour cleaning them, only to realize two of them were busted and one was really warped, almost triangular instead of round. Thank goodness some of the guests couldn't make it, so I didn't have to give away those 3 votives. The stickers were clear instead of grey, and the font was really small, so guests had to squint to see the font, and they didn't even realize the votive holders were personalized because the stickers hardly show up at all. I think they liked the candles I put in them better. The holders also seemed to be poorly made, as they had small bubbles throughout the glass. The only other obnoxious thing was that some of them were made of an ugly brownish glass, and others were made of an almost teal glass. I definitely won't be ordering these for my wedding, like I'd originally planned. I'm glad I ordered a small batch for this party so I'd know ahead of time. It's too bad I already gave some of them away, or I'd just return them.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
dont waste your money
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ashnicgne
 
Please wait while more information about ashnicgne is loaded.
Additional information about ashnicgne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered 100 of these for my wedding. I was really excited cause the matched my them perfect. Till the arrived in the mail. I have to put the labels on myself which is fine,but the background is clear and not silver like shown in the picture. so it makes the font really hard to read. For the price i paid for them the could have been alot better!
Cons: Assembly, quality, font
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product improved
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
renaissance
 
Please wait while more information about renaissance is loaded.
Additional information about renaissance could not be loaded.
I ordered these with some hesitation as I read the other reviews about how the personalization rubs off and some votive holders came cracked. I needed them for an event so I ordered anyways. I was Very Happy with the order. Perhaps the old reviews were headed and the company has made the product better because the writing did not rub off at all and all the holders were in fine condition- no cracks during shipping! I was very pleased with these and they made great gifts!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Labeling
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
zcloem3
 
Please wait while more information about zcloem3 is loaded.
Additional information about zcloem3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The ink easily rubs off the labels while applying to the votive candle holders. I had to put clear fingernail polish over the lettering so it won't come off. I would not buy this product again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
words rub off
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
meljmcd
 
Please wait while more information about meljmcd is loaded.
Additional information about meljmcd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The words on the labels rub off. I didn't realize it was just a printed sticker that you stick on the votive holders.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
unicorns4ever
 
Please wait while more information about unicorns4ever is loaded.
Additional information about unicorns4ever could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were happy to be able to order these votives and recieve the personalization for free. They are easy to use and the colors are a perfect match to our faucility colors. Thank you for making it easier and quicker to get our christmas party organized.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.