Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Personalized Snowflake Votive Holders Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great I love it
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about queenegrita is loaded.
Additional information about queenegrita could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
precious to treasure with the stickers
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WOW, not in a good way
PostedFebruary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kellzo3411 is loaded.
Additional information about Kellzo3411 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these as a favor for my nephews Birthday party. Unfortunately I doubt anyone will be able to remember what the favors are for since the lettering has rubbed off just from the touch of my finger. I am highly disappointed and with just one week left I doubt I will be able to get a replacement on time.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Unfortunate
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzzie2891 is loaded.
Additional information about Suzzie2891 could not be loaded.
The labels and the votives came together, but when
I applied the labels the personalization was fading/erasing.
It is what it is, but wouldn't recommend. Very cheap
Labels.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely disappointed in personalized votive holders.
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stmcollins is loaded.
Additional information about stmcollins could not be loaded.
from Bowling Green, KY
As I tried to apply the personalized stickers to the votive holders with a soft cloth, the letters rubbed off the sticker. I was first disappointed these were stickers, but then when the letters rubbed off, I was even more disappointed. These were to be gifts at a national meeting. It should have said "Family & Consumer Science". I was extremely saddened that these were such poor quality.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 4, 2018
We're very sorry that our Personalized Snowflake Votive Holders didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Personalized Snowflake Votive Holders, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Bother
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frostygurl is loaded.
Additional information about Frostygurl could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money on these. I ordered 250 for table favors. The printing rubbed off the stickers when trying to apply them. Can't even use them. Printing was light to begin with. Not as nice as pictured. The snowflakes hardly show up. Keep your money. I have ordered many items in the past but will think twice before placing another order.
Cons: quality, cheep, not as pictured, awful
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Snowflake Votive Holders let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hoped for Better
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marie4CRC is loaded.
Additional information about Marie4CRC could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these as a gift for our church board members at our appreciation dinner. When I was attempting to apply the printed labels to the glass holders, it was very difficult to put on straight. Once it was on, I pushed on labels to try to get the bubbles out and, as other reviews have stated, the printing on the labels smeared and came right off.
The only positive part of all this was that when I contacted customer service to return it, they were absolutely wonderful about resolving the issue.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Candles used for baby shower
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chily is loaded.
Additional information about Chily could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Once you place the sticker if you're not careful the print on it which is personalized is easily erased poor quality I had to throw out about 10 stickers and buy random ones.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Happy
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poodie310 is loaded.
Additional information about Poodie310 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The product arrived and one of the votives was broken. It was difficult to remove the stickers from the sheet. The printing on four of them came off and I was unable to use them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Srmedic81 is loaded.
Additional information about Srmedic81 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These came as plain glass votives and personalized stickers to put on them. It is very difficult to put the stickers on straight and several of the stickers were smeared and illegible. I was very disappointed in this product. It looks very cheap. I guess you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unhappy with purchase
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tj4444 is loaded.
Additional information about Tj4444 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The labels had bad ink, which bled when you touched them. They we're unusable.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T17:48:42.466-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1793, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.