Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
9 of 17(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
9 of 17(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
9 of 17(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hoped for Better
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marie4CRC is loaded.
Additional information about Marie4CRC could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these as a gift for our church board members at our appreciation dinner. When I was attempting to apply the printed labels to the glass holders, it was very difficult to put on straight. Once it was on, I pushed on labels to try to get the bubbles out and, as other reviews have stated, the printing on the labels smeared and came right off.
The only positive part of all this was that when I contacted customer service to return it, they were absolutely wonderful about resolving the issue.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Candles used for baby shower
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chily is loaded.
Additional information about Chily could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Once you place the sticker if you're not careful the print on it which is personalized is easily erased poor quality I had to throw out about 10 stickers and buy random ones.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Happy
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poodie310 is loaded.
Additional information about Poodie310 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The product arrived and one of the votives was broken. It was difficult to remove the stickers from the sheet. The printing on four of them came off and I was unable to use them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Srmedic81 is loaded.
Additional information about Srmedic81 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These came as plain glass votives and personalized stickers to put on them. It is very difficult to put the stickers on straight and several of the stickers were smeared and illegible. I was very disappointed in this product. It looks very cheap. I guess you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unhappy with purchase
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tj4444 is loaded.
Additional information about Tj4444 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The labels had bad ink, which bled when you touched them. They we're unusable.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carmen1 is loaded.
Additional information about Carmen1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Color is different that what shows in website
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor Quality Stickers
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kucsmase is loaded.
Additional information about Kucsmase could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The personalized snowflake votive holders were not the best quality. Many of the stickers that went on the votive holder were worn and the print was coming off.
I did not even end up using them at our event because most of them were missing the print. It was almost like they needed an overlay to the sticker to keep the snowflakes and print on the stickers.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but needs more color
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dsmj63 is loaded.
Additional information about dsmj63 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute but the snowflakes don't show up very well on the votive holder. I recommend white candles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RJCB is loaded.
Additional information about RJCB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these for our wedding which fit our theme perfect. While applying the stickers to the glass though, we noticed that the printed words can be wiped off very easily. Just be careful when you are applying them that you hold the stickers on the outside edges and don't wipe across, at least not with a lot of pressure. If you happen to wipe off some of the writing, they do give you extra stickers, so you can always (try to) remove the smudged one and try again.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I had hoped for
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Havockitten is loaded.
Additional information about Havockitten could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for a holiday party as gifts for the guests, and I was really excited after looking at the pictures and seeing how cute they'd be, but I was very disappointed when I received them. I would have exchanged them if my party hadn't been 2 days away. For one, they were absolutely filthy, like they'd been sitting outside in the elements for years, so I spent about half an hour cleaning them, only to realize two of them were busted and one was really warped, almost triangular instead of round. Thank goodness some of the guests couldn't make it, so I didn't have to give away those 3 votives. The stickers were clear instead of grey, and the font was really small, so guests had to squint to see the font, and they didn't even realize the votive holders were personalized because the stickers hardly show up at all. I think they liked the candles I put in them better. The holders also seemed to be poorly made, as they had small bubbles throughout the glass. The only other obnoxious thing was that some of them were made of an ugly brownish glass, and others were made of an almost teal glass. I definitely won't be ordering these for my wedding, like I'd originally planned. I'm glad I ordered a small batch for this party so I'd know ahead of time. It's too bad I already gave some of them away, or I'd just return them.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T12:36:22.626-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1793, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.