Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Halloween Decoration
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
TiaMinnieMouse
 
Please wait while more information about TiaMinnieMouse is loaded.
Additional information about TiaMinnieMouse could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone raved about our gynormous spider web and spider we decorated our entrance to our house. Even the neighbors commented on the huge spiderweb and spider we purchased from Oriental Trading.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, large size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome decoration, I wish they made a white one as well!
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
UTJMAC
 
Please wait while more information about UTJMAC is loaded.
Additional information about UTJMAC could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great decoration! We got tons of compliments on it. Easy to set up and more sturdy than I expected…very happy with it and expect it to last many years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge web was a Halloween hit
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Jayhawker
from Lawrence, KS
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been looking for years for a large spider web that was well made, could withstand the outdoors (rain and wind) and be noticeable from the street. Well, this is the one! The large chenille it's made from is sturdy. I also bought a large spider and perched it in the web. All the trick or treaters thought it was pretty cool, and even neighbors admired it from afar!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super cool
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
moomee4
 
Please wait while more information about moomee4 is loaded.
Additional information about moomee4 could not be loaded.
from folsom pa
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i bought this as an outside decoration. When I opened it parts of it started ripping off. I tied it back together in fear the whole thing was going to fall apart. But it didnt!!! its held up through wind and rain. its nice and big and we love it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this!
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Jacqueline1119
 
Please wait while more information about Jacqueline1119 is loaded.
Additional information about Jacqueline1119 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this, sturdy enough to hang lightweight spiders on!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not too bad but not GREAT either
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
tshavell
 
Please wait while more information about tshavell is loaded.
Additional information about tshavell could not be loaded.
from Ijamsville, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It looks great and the size is pretty large but the material sheds easily when working with it. The price should be lowered since by the time you've used it a few times, quite a bit of it disappears. Love the size and the look. Kids like it! Wouldn't recommend this unless they lowered the price.
Pros: look, size
Cons: quality, price for material
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spider web
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
mom with the wand
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great on my ceiling! It was easy to hang and attach spiders and bugs to it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a bad deal
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Sassy71
 
Please wait while more information about Sassy71 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassy71 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is extremely flimsy/delicate. I purchased it for outdoor use. When the wind blows it looks really cool! I added a lightweight skeleton and spider to it and it seems to be doing okay but it is starting to sag.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
chenille web
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Seras
 
Please wait while more information about Seras is loaded.
Additional information about Seras could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's very thin in some areas. Almost thread bare and getting ready to break. It is cloth but they could have used thicker thread.
Pros: it's big
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
opened up to a very nice spiderweb shape
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
dmindie
 
Please wait while more information about dmindie is loaded.
Additional information about dmindie could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought this spider web was sturdy and I liked the chenille fabric.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.