Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Large Spider Web Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a sturdy, well constructed product
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanc4 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanc4 could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We opened this web completely and stapled it to the corner of our front porch; put a 7 foot wide plastic fuzzy spider in the middle and added a bone in the mouth for Holloween decoration. All the neighbors and children enjoyed it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality!
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smeets is loaded.
Additional information about Smeets could not be loaded.
Good quality and nice outdoor decoration. Looks great with the Hairy Spider with LED Eyes [can also be purchased here]!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
garbage, fell apart just trying to put it up. broken in places
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gobblegobble is loaded.
Additional information about gobblegobble could not be loaded.
from ca.
Occasion:Other
trying to decorate my pizza rest. and could not put this poor excuse of a web up. broken in places and what ever it was made of just falls off trying to hang it.
Cons: quality, Assembly, price outrageous for item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome decoration, I wish they made a white one as well!
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UTJMAC is loaded.
Additional information about UTJMAC could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great decoration! We got tons of compliments on it. Easy to set up and more sturdy than I expected…very happy with it and expect it to last many years.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge web was a Halloween hit
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
from Lawrence, KS
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been looking for years for a large spider web that was well made, could withstand the outdoors (rain and wind) and be noticeable from the street. Well, this is the one! The large chenille it's made from is sturdy. I also bought a large spider and perched it in the web. All the trick or treaters thought it was pretty cool, and even neighbors admired it from afar!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super cool
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moomee4 is loaded.
Additional information about moomee4 could not be loaded.
from folsom pa
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i bought this as an outside decoration. When I opened it parts of it started ripping off. I tied it back together in fear the whole thing was going to fall apart. But it didnt!!! its held up through wind and rain. its nice and big and we love it!
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this!
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jacqueline1119 is loaded.
Additional information about Jacqueline1119 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this, sturdy enough to hang lightweight spiders on!
Pros: Assembly, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T18:34:01.199-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1786, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
0 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.