Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great alternative to renting linens
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyGMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyGMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased these in 2 colors along with rectangles in 2 different colors. Colors were true to color chart, and they were perfect for outside and aided in cleanup! Shipping was as quick as was promised.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our party!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YoloRolo is loaded.
Additional information about YoloRolo could not be loaded.
from Swisher, IA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for our wedding open house celebration. They covered round 5' wood tables great. I was a little concerned when I read the other reviews about them being see through but they were not that see through at all and worked perfectly for our party. It was nice we could just throw them out when finished and they were a lot cheaper than using linens.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PBMama is loaded.
Additional information about PBMama could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased three different colors for my granddaughters 4th birthday party...24 kids and 40 parents later, I am able to use them again.
The colors were perfectly bright.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect disposable tablecloths
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kfromma is loaded.
Additional information about kfromma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought red and green tablecloths for a holiday party. They were a lot cheaper through OTC than the local party stores. The hall looked beautiful and festive. I'd buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Discolored
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aavan is loaded.
Additional information about aavan could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They all had faded stripes on them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 5, 2017
We don’t like that our Red Round Tablecloth let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SBoeckman is loaded.
Additional information about SBoeckman could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These work well to cover round tables.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Church247 is loaded.
Additional information about Church247 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The round tables cloths are too thin. They are almost see- through and do not cover my tables well enough. I can see the table tops right through the plastic. My party looked cheap. Please use a better quality plastic for the table coverings.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple and Good
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ResaGal64 is loaded.
Additional information about ResaGal64 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's a good, simple cheap red tablecloth: just what I expected. When they came they were quite creased, so if you plan to have a party be sure to pull it out early to try and get the creases out a bit so they look better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for throw away tablecloths
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maccat is loaded.
Additional information about maccat could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased them for a golf tournament. They worked perfectly for an outside party. They were inexpensive and the color was perfect. A nice red color. The tablecloths are great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Misleading, cheap round tablecloth
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CanelainNOLA is loaded.
Additional information about CanelainNOLA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these round "RED" tablecloths for a Christmas holiday party and was slightly disappointed to see that the color of the actual tablecloth when open on the table is more like a pink instead of a red and the quality of the material is very see through. It serve its purpose to keep the table free of food and spoils but would have loved the RED tablecloth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-22 T22:30:24.021-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1717, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.