Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
PBMama
 
Please wait while more information about PBMama is loaded.
Additional information about PBMama could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased three different colors for my granddaughters 4th birthday party...24 kids and 40 parents later, I am able to use them again.
The colors were perfectly bright.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Round Table Cover
PostedMarch 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Sales
 
Please wait while more information about Sales is loaded.
Additional information about Sales could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for the wedding. Held up well and lasted a long time. We saved them for re-use later.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Misleading, cheap round tablecloth
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CanelainNOLA
 
Please wait while more information about CanelainNOLA is loaded.
Additional information about CanelainNOLA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these round "RED" tablecloths for a Christmas holiday party and was slightly disappointed to see that the color of the actual tablecloth when open on the table is more like a pink instead of a red and the quality of the material is very see through. It serve its purpose to keep the table free of food and spoils but would have loved the RED tablecloth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order these every year and never disappointed.
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
OrganizingWizard
 
Please wait while more information about OrganizingWizard is loaded.
Additional information about OrganizingWizard could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
For an inexpensive table cover, these are amazingly sturdy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very thin
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Shellylay
 
Please wait while more information about Shellylay is loaded.
Additional information about Shellylay could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Table cloth was very thin. I bought it in red and it looked very cheap and you can see through it, especially a white table. I think in a lighter color, especially if you're covering a white table, it would be fine.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Served purpose exactly as needed
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Corky
from Yakima, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have quarterly pancake breakfasts, monthly potluck dinners, and weekly coffee hours at our clubhouse and the cloth tablecloths always get a little stained; these red, white and blue plastic tablecloths, at an amazingly low price, looked pretty and protected the more expensive cloth coverings beautifully. We are very very pleased always with our Terry's purchases and return to you again and again, especially for holiday needs. Thank you!
Pros: good quality excellent price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent cover table
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Enidmr25
 
Please wait while more information about Enidmr25 is loaded.
Additional information about Enidmr25 could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price, excellent table cover!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
will purchase again!
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
pequenagordita
 
Please wait while more information about pequenagordita is loaded.
Additional information about pequenagordita could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick and easy & Fantastic for cleaning up!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Red Round Table Cover
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
JBarr
 
Please wait while more information about JBarr is loaded.
Additional information about JBarr could not be loaded.
from MT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When the order arrived, 28 tablecloths, they were a perfect color. However, they had been thrown into the box every direction. I ordered these instead of rolls because folks had said the rolls were wrinkly. I have them stacked with weights hoping the wrinkles will diminish. :(
Pros: quality, perfect color
Cons: Assembly, boxed all wrong
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Round Tablecloth
PostedAugust 26, 2011
Customer avatar
cmunk
 
Please wait while more information about cmunk is loaded.
Additional information about cmunk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Worked perfectly for my event. They never tore or got so dirty that we had to throw them out. They can be re-used which is a plus.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.