Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our party!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YoloRolo is loaded.
Additional information about YoloRolo could not be loaded.
from Swisher, IA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for our wedding open house celebration. They covered round 5' wood tables great. I was a little concerned when I read the other reviews about them being see through but they were not that see through at all and worked perfectly for our party. It was nice we could just throw them out when finished and they were a lot cheaper than using linens.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PBMama is loaded.
Additional information about PBMama could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased three different colors for my granddaughters 4th birthday party...24 kids and 40 parents later, I am able to use them again.
The colors were perfectly bright.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Church247 is loaded.
Additional information about Church247 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The round tables cloths are too thin. They are almost see- through and do not cover my tables well enough. I can see the table tops right through the plastic. My party looked cheap. Please use a better quality plastic for the table coverings.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple and Good
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ResaGal64 is loaded.
Additional information about ResaGal64 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's a good, simple cheap red tablecloth: just what I expected. When they came they were quite creased, so if you plan to have a party be sure to pull it out early to try and get the creases out a bit so they look better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for throw away tablecloths
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maccat is loaded.
Additional information about maccat could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased them for a golf tournament. They worked perfectly for an outside party. They were inexpensive and the color was perfect. A nice red color. The tablecloths are great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Misleading, cheap round tablecloth
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CanelainNOLA is loaded.
Additional information about CanelainNOLA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these round "RED" tablecloths for a Christmas holiday party and was slightly disappointed to see that the color of the actual tablecloth when open on the table is more like a pink instead of a red and the quality of the material is very see through. It serve its purpose to keep the table free of food and spoils but would have loved the RED tablecloth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order these every year and never disappointed.
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrganizingWizard is loaded.
Additional information about OrganizingWizard could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
For an inexpensive table cover, these are amazingly sturdy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very thin
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shellylay is loaded.
Additional information about Shellylay could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Table cloth was very thin. I bought it in red and it looked very cheap and you can see through it, especially a white table. I think in a lighter color, especially if you're covering a white table, it would be fine.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Served purpose exactly as needed
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Yakima, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have quarterly pancake breakfasts, monthly potluck dinners, and weekly coffee hours at our clubhouse and the cloth tablecloths always get a little stained; these red, white and blue plastic tablecloths, at an amazingly low price, looked pretty and protected the more expensive cloth coverings beautifully. We are very very pleased always with our Terry's purchases and return to you again and again, especially for holiday needs. Thank you!
Pros: good quality excellent price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent cover table
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Enidmr25 is loaded.
Additional information about Enidmr25 could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price, excellent table cover!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T13:28:11.069-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1717, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.