Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfecto
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CobbleTed is loaded.
Additional information about CobbleTed could not be loaded.
from New Castle, Delaware
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Table cloths for our Sr. Center St. Patrick's Event
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acegikm is loaded.
Additional information about acegikm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Was only 1/2 a circle and we had to use 2 taped together for a table. Luckily I bought extras.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Green Round Tablecloth let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product is a great price, and delivery time is superb
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ayree is loaded.
Additional information about Ayree could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The green tablecloth were hard to open up and spread over the tables compared to the red tablecloth which were very easy and saved time
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The table cloths are 1/2 circle
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rounded is loaded.
Additional information about Rounded could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed and unable to use the product because the item was 1/2 round. I need full round table covers. The item for the event might have been used if they had arrived on time and had been fully rounded as described.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rossvillecindy is loaded.
Additional information about rossvillecindy could not be loaded.
from Rossville,Ga
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Worked great
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
will purchase again!
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pequenagordita is loaded.
Additional information about pequenagordita could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick and easy & Fantastic for cleaning up!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for using once
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FoolForDancing is loaded.
Additional information about FoolForDancing could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for a St. Patrick's Day party and they fit the bill I suppose but next time I'll purchase real tablecloths. These were pretty chintzy, but worth the money. I just hate throwing things away.
Pros: good value for the $
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Basic product for a reasonable price
PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about portugirl is loaded.
Additional information about portugirl could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The plastic disposable tablecloth is an inexpensive and easy-to-clean-up way to make our party colorful and relatively care-free.
Pros: reasonably priced
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T08:35:40.965-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1709, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.