Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Black Round Plastic Tablecloth Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about programlady is loaded.
Additional information about programlady could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Community event
We used the tablecloths for a school program. I was a little nervous that the black cloths might look like trash bags. They didn't and actually worked very well with the rest of the decorations. They held up very well, in fact we probably could have used them again.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeekMama is loaded.
Additional information about MeekMama could not be loaded.
from Livermore, CA
The tablecloth arrived as described, and was perfect for our 2nd grade Halloween party. I would order again!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality Tablecloths
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acline is loaded.
Additional information about acline could not be loaded.
from Trimountain, MI
The quality of the tablecloths were excellent. I wasn't sure what to expect with plastic material, but these tablecloths were strong and looked great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger Than Expected!
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SnakeLady is loaded.
Additional information about SnakeLady could not be loaded.
from Fargo, ND
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered this to do a color test as you can never tell the actual color on your computer screen. Very easy to do test purchases on this site with the low prices.
A lot bigger than expected! Then again I didn't exactly pull out the measuring tape to see diameter. Never a bad thing to have more to work with!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmenSeptember 13, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Acceptable
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Friar is loaded.
Additional information about Friar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Acceptable
Pros: just what i ordered
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Great!
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OnlineObsessed is loaded.
Additional information about OnlineObsessed could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked great for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. The nice thing is the discount you get when ordering more--you don't get that at the party stores.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, great quality
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Volunteer4Life is loaded.
Additional information about Volunteer4Life could not be loaded.
from Ct
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was excited to see a quantity discount, and many colors available, although for this event I needed black. They are opaque and hang a pleasing distance over the table edge. I will definitely purchase them again.
Pros: quality, opaque, good size for round tables
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price, decent quality, fast arrival
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NonaD is loaded.
Additional information about NonaD could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price, good quality, fast arrival time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missouriteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Missouriteacher could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prompt arrival. Great condition.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T20:24:46.024-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1706, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.