Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedJune 25, 2010
Customer avatar
busybee38261
 
Please wait while more information about busybee38261 is loaded.
Additional information about busybee38261 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these table cloths & the rectangle ones for my wedding reception. I was concerned about them being see-through or too cheap looking, but they were wonderful! They are heavier and a lot more opaque then the disposable table cloths you get at Dollar Tree. They are a great length too. I thought they were a great value and just what I needed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, great quality
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Volunteer4Life
 
Please wait while more information about Volunteer4Life is loaded.
Additional information about Volunteer4Life could not be loaded.
from Ct
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was excited to see a quantity discount, and many colors available, although for this event I needed black. They are opaque and hang a pleasing distance over the table edge. I will definitely purchase them again.
Pros: quality, opaque, good size for round tables
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price, decent quality, fast arrival
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
NonaD
 
Please wait while more information about NonaD is loaded.
Additional information about NonaD could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price, good quality, fast arrival time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Missouriteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Missouriteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Missouriteacher could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prompt arrival. Great condition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
programlady
 
Please wait while more information about programlady is loaded.
Additional information about programlady could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Community event
We used the tablecloths for a school program. I was a little nervous that the black cloths might look like trash bags. They didn't and actually worked very well with the rest of the decorations. They held up very well, in fact we probably could have used them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Black plastic tablecloth
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
rnaarant
 
Please wait while more information about rnaarant is loaded.
Additional information about rnaarant could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This plastic table cover is large enough for a 72 inch round banquet table over our white linens, with a 4 inch drop around. For our childrens events, its great for keeping stains off the "real" linens and adds the color that coordinates with the event.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
CToe
 
Please wait while more information about CToe is loaded.
Additional information about CToe could not be loaded.
Purchased for a graduation party. worked great!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not like the picture
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
mermaid195
 
Please wait while more information about mermaid195 is loaded.
Additional information about mermaid195 could not be loaded.
from Butler, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The color is not as black as in the photo and it is not as glossy or shiny as in the picture either. On the bright side there were no rips and it worked out for my party.
Pros: durability
Cons: color and shininess
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
black is black
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice color for adult party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorable
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
I like the quality of the tablecloth and also the fact that I got a lower price when ordering in larger quantities.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.