Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfectly!!
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
retreatorganizer
 
Please wait while more information about retreatorganizer is loaded.
Additional information about retreatorganizer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just loved these. Perfect for what we needed them for.
Pros: quality, great size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
ChristianEdDirector
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianEdDirector is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianEdDirector could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these white table covers for a reception after our annual Children's Christmas program. They worked great on our round tables. They do tear easily, but otherwise, they were great! A much better value than purchasing from a local party store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine for what we needed
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
mcioni
 
Please wait while more information about mcioni is loaded.
Additional information about mcioni could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are not as long as the image, but glad i ordered the 82" ones. I was told our tables were 60 inch and they were bigger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the occasion
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
IDKwhoIare
 
Please wait while more information about IDKwhoIare is loaded.
Additional information about IDKwhoIare could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Exactly as described and expected. It was thin but it held up and could have been wiped down and re-used even though I did not do so. Perfect to hide the ugly card table and made it easy to clean up after the kids' meal and subsequent coloring and game activities.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked for me!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MizJoy7
 
Please wait while more information about MizJoy7 is loaded.
Additional information about MizJoy7 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was just what I needed for my wedding reception as I had a mix of round and rectangular tables!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding quality at a great price
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
corky
from Yakima WA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect solution to protecting our cloth table covers in our community clubhouse during potlucks, bbqs and family gatherings.
Pros: excellent choice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked more expensive than it was
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
DryCleanOnly
 
Please wait while more information about DryCleanOnly is loaded.
Additional information about DryCleanOnly could not be loaded.
from Mclean, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fit perfectly, gave the tables a professional look, and were cheap enough to throw away at the end of the night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
PHCSmithCounty
 
Please wait while more information about PHCSmithCounty is loaded.
Additional information about PHCSmithCounty could not be loaded.
from Carthage, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These tablecloths were perfect for the Pregnancy Help Center of Smith County, TN's annual banquet.They helped make the dinner look elegant, even though they were plastic. Easy clean up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my Wedding Reception
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Lealonnie
 
Please wait while more information about Lealonnie is loaded.
Additional information about Lealonnie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I must say I was quite surprised at the quality of the table covers I ordered for my wedding reception. Not only was the price right, they worked out great and were perfect for my celebration. Clean up was a cinch. Will order again and will recommend to family and friends.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great protective covers
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Corky
from Yakima, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have well attended pancake breakfasts, coffee hours and potlucks in the community that my husband and I manage....these white and the other colorful plastic tableclothes are perfect to cover the regular cloth tablecloths during heavy duty needs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.