Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfectly!!
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
retreatorganizer
 
Please wait while more information about retreatorganizer is loaded.
Additional information about retreatorganizer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just loved these. Perfect for what we needed them for.
Pros: quality, great size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
ChristianEdDirector
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianEdDirector is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianEdDirector could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these white table covers for a reception after our annual Children's Christmas program. They worked great on our round tables. They do tear easily, but otherwise, they were great! A much better value than purchasing from a local party store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding quality at a great price
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
corky
from Yakima WA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect solution to protecting our cloth table covers in our community clubhouse during potlucks, bbqs and family gatherings.
Pros: excellent choice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked more expensive than it was
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
DryCleanOnly
 
Please wait while more information about DryCleanOnly is loaded.
Additional information about DryCleanOnly could not be loaded.
from Mclean, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fit perfectly, gave the tables a professional look, and were cheap enough to throw away at the end of the night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
PHCSmithCounty
 
Please wait while more information about PHCSmithCounty is loaded.
Additional information about PHCSmithCounty could not be loaded.
from Carthage, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These tablecloths were perfect for the Pregnancy Help Center of Smith County, TN's annual banquet.They helped make the dinner look elegant, even though they were plastic. Easy clean up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my Wedding Reception
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Lealonnie
 
Please wait while more information about Lealonnie is loaded.
Additional information about Lealonnie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I must say I was quite surprised at the quality of the table covers I ordered for my wedding reception. Not only was the price right, they worked out great and were perfect for my celebration. Clean up was a cinch. Will order again and will recommend to family and friends.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great protective covers
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Corky
from Yakima, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have well attended pancake breakfasts, coffee hours and potlucks in the community that my husband and I manage....these white and the other colorful plastic tableclothes are perfect to cover the regular cloth tablecloths during heavy duty needs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product & Great Value
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Huntiesmom
 
Please wait while more information about Huntiesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Huntiesmom could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality not flimsy like some others. Perfect and affordable for the occasion. Wouild purchase again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Covered them up
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
GuymonCofC
 
Please wait while more information about GuymonCofC is loaded.
Additional information about GuymonCofC could not be loaded.
from Guymon, OK
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Table covers were good value for the money. The table covers were delivered in a timely manner. I would recommend these table covers to anyone that needs some for an event or a party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little over priced
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
tigerman2
 
Please wait while more information about tigerman2 is loaded.
Additional information about tigerman2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
i had an out door party for my daughter and used the plastic table cloth. i thought they where over priced but everywhere else they where out of stock, so had to buy them,and was happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.