Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
28 of 33(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
28 of 33(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
28 of 33(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfectly!!
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
retreatorganizer
 
Please wait while more information about retreatorganizer is loaded.
Additional information about retreatorganizer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just loved these. Perfect for what we needed them for.
Pros: quality, great size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
ChristianEdDirector
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianEdDirector is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianEdDirector could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these white table covers for a reception after our annual Children's Christmas program. They worked great on our round tables. They do tear easily, but otherwise, they were great! A much better value than purchasing from a local party store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my Wedding Reception
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Lealonnie
 
Please wait while more information about Lealonnie is loaded.
Additional information about Lealonnie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I must say I was quite surprised at the quality of the table covers I ordered for my wedding reception. Not only was the price right, they worked out great and were perfect for my celebration. Clean up was a cinch. Will order again and will recommend to family and friends.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great protective covers
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Corky
from Yakima, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have well attended pancake breakfasts, coffee hours and potlucks in the community that my husband and I manage....these white and the other colorful plastic tableclothes are perfect to cover the regular cloth tablecloths during heavy duty needs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product & Great Value
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Huntiesmom
 
Please wait while more information about Huntiesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Huntiesmom could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality not flimsy like some others. Perfect and affordable for the occasion. Wouild purchase again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Covered them up
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
GuymonCofC
 
Please wait while more information about GuymonCofC is loaded.
Additional information about GuymonCofC could not be loaded.
from Guymon, OK
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Table covers were good value for the money. The table covers were delivered in a timely manner. I would recommend these table covers to anyone that needs some for an event or a party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little over priced
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
tigerman2
 
Please wait while more information about tigerman2 is loaded.
Additional information about tigerman2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
i had an out door party for my daughter and used the plastic table cloth. i thought they where over priced but everywhere else they where out of stock, so had to buy them,and was happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very thin and see thru
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
twinmom11
 
Please wait while more information about twinmom11 is loaded.
Additional information about twinmom11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
After receiving this item, all I did went to a party store and bought decent table covers. I rented tables and could not use these because they are so thin and see through. They rip easily. Waste of money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Pleased
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Partygirl60
 
Please wait while more information about Partygirl60 is loaded.
Additional information about Partygirl60 could not be loaded.
from Solomons, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a special church dinner on large round tables that would have seated 10. There was about a 4" overlap all around so it didn't stick to knees. They looked great and I would definitely purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price, fair quality
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
dcagent
 
Please wait while more information about dcagent is loaded.
Additional information about dcagent could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The table clothes were relatively inexpensive, but they were very thin.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.