Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the occasion
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IDKwhoIare is loaded.
Additional information about IDKwhoIare could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Exactly as described and expected. It was thin but it held up and could have been wiped down and re-used even though I did not do so. Perfect to hide the ugly card table and made it easy to clean up after the kids' meal and subsequent coloring and game activities.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase.
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QuickCarl is loaded.
Additional information about QuickCarl could not be loaded.
from OKC, OK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We ordered many red and white tables cloths. The white ones were too see through, and several of them arrived with holes in them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 13, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Plastic Table Cloths
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArizonaGram is loaded.
Additional information about ArizonaGram could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my Eastern Star Installation, not knowing if they would be made of a substantial plastic. I found them to be quite strong enough for my function and they should hold up for the year that they will be used. The price could not have been better!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dissappointing
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nopearlmesta is loaded.
Additional information about nopearlmesta could not be loaded.
from St. Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This table cover is VERY thin and cheap looking. You'll need to double it if you want anything close to making a nice look to your table. However, I gave it a 2 star rating bec' it's OK if using it for messy, one-time-use & temporary projects.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  White Round TableclothMay 13, 2016
We don’t like that our “Name of item” let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality plastic
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mutti64 is loaded.
Additional information about mutti64 could not be loaded.
from Virginia, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is a good quality plastic nice weight, not thin and cheap...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dodah is loaded.
Additional information about Dodah could not be loaded.
from Tomball, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 15 and 4 had tears. A little disappointed in the weight of the material. But overall satisfied.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine for what we needed
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcioni is loaded.
Additional information about mcioni could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are not as long as the image, but glad i ordered the 82" ones. I was told our tables were 60 inch and they were bigger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked for me!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MizJoy7 is loaded.
Additional information about MizJoy7 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was just what I needed for my wedding reception as I had a mix of round and rectangular tables!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding quality at a great price
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Yakima WA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect solution to protecting our cloth table covers in our community clubhouse during potlucks, bbqs and family gatherings.
Pros: excellent choice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked more expensive than it was
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DryCleanOnly is loaded.
Additional information about DryCleanOnly could not be loaded.
from Mclean, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fit perfectly, gave the tables a professional look, and were cheap enough to throw away at the end of the night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T19:06:02.110-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1704, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.