Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Round Tablecloth Meets Expectations
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaMimi is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaMimi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These plastic tablecloths are a good weight and not too thin. I ordered 14. None of the packages had tablecloths with tears or flaws. All were usable. The color (turquoise) was really pretty on the table. Would purchase again.
Pros: quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher422 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher422 could not be loaded.
from Sedalia, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to decorate our tables during our church re-dedication ceremony. They worked out great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Tablecloths
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatyLou is loaded.
Additional information about KatyLou could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these tablecloths for a birthday party. They are the perfect size and the color is beautiful rich blue. Perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Secretary
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kattay is loaded.
Additional information about Kattay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful color, for an under the sea table setting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our party!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YoloRolo is loaded.
Additional information about YoloRolo could not be loaded.
from Swisher, IA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for our wedding open house celebration. They covered round 5' wood tables great. I was a little concerned when I read the other reviews about them being see through but they were not that see through at all and worked perfectly for our party. It was nice we could just throw them out when finished and they were a lot cheaper than using linens.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality, way better than dollar store.
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ildikoinsurance is loaded.
Additional information about ildikoinsurance could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Hard to find round tablecloths, but Oriental trading never disapoints. Very good quality thickness.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stocktonshopper is loaded.
Additional information about stocktonshopper could not be loaded.
from Stockton, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needed to replace table cloths for our weekly dances. Got a good price because of how many I ordered....They are a little thin, but that is what the photo shows, so no complaints yet I am not sure how they will hold up to wear and tear...time will tell....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OHCC is loaded.
Additional information about OHCC could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value. I bought a lot of these. Color true to choice. They didn't tear easily although light weight. Would buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lovely color
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hogie5175 is loaded.
Additional information about hogie5175 could not be loaded.
from Oronogo MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I layered this tablecloth with the chocolate tablecloth - it was very pretty!!! Turquoise on bottom and chocolate on top. I cut the chocolate about half way up so that it would give a layered look - loved it!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Color
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Taylor61612 is loaded.
Additional information about Taylor61612 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the color and they match my turquoise perfectly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T18:51:50.849-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1702, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.