Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pumpkin Decorations
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissGinzy is loaded.
Additional information about MissGinzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these to decorate our department. They are cute, and I plan to order a few more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Natali is loaded.
Additional information about Natali could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons 1st birthday..We did a pumpkin patch theme, I punched a hole at the top of the stem and hung them from the canopies...They were so cute a durable...
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anandy is loaded.
Additional information about Anandy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A bit small but they are a very nice addition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great decorations good quality
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJAB is loaded.
Additional information about DJAB could not be loaded.
from Mpls, Mn
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Loved everything I bought for a family reunion on the farm. Great quality and everything provided fun for all ages.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive & Cool!
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are pretty durable for being paper, i still have some decorating the house from last year's party! I agree that a hook would be better, but I just added a cute Halloween sticker to help keep them together instead of just relying on the tape=problem solved! Great Halloween decoration.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Festive!
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about addieactivities is loaded.
Additional information about addieactivities could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute. I wish there was a hook instead of two-faced tape holding it together. Makes it difficult to reuse/store. Looked great on all the tables.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pumpkins were a hit!
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snscott is loaded.
Additional information about snscott could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, AR
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great. We used them for a seminar to add some color and to the tables and they really spruced up the auditorium while adding a little seasonal feel. The only thing that could have been a little better is the sticky tape on them to ensure they stayed open in the pumpkin form. We fixed this with paper clips.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Get what you pay for.
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buyforwork is loaded.
Additional information about Buyforwork could not be loaded.
These are a little smaller than I thought they would be, and the adhesive band on them wouldn't stick, so I ended up putting a paper clip on them to keep them together, but they are cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Huntiesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Huntiesmom could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Super cute and festive. I did have to use a little extra tape to hold these together because the adhesive was not strong enough on some and they would come undone. Really not a big deal though. I was able to fold them up and can use again and again. Worth the money.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: weak adhesive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T04:11:05.195-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1675, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.