Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pumpkin Decorations
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MissGinzy
 
Please wait while more information about MissGinzy is loaded.
Additional information about MissGinzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these to decorate our department. They are cute, and I plan to order a few more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Natali
 
Please wait while more information about Natali is loaded.
Additional information about Natali could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons 1st birthday..We did a pumpkin patch theme, I punched a hole at the top of the stem and hung them from the canopies...They were so cute a durable...
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive & Cool!
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are pretty durable for being paper, i still have some decorating the house from last year's party! I agree that a hook would be better, but I just added a cute Halloween sticker to help keep them together instead of just relying on the tape=problem solved! Great Halloween decoration.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Festive!
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
addieactivities
 
Please wait while more information about addieactivities is loaded.
Additional information about addieactivities could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute. I wish there was a hook instead of two-faced tape holding it together. Makes it difficult to reuse/store. Looked great on all the tables.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pumpkins were a hit!
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
snscott
 
Please wait while more information about snscott is loaded.
Additional information about snscott could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, AR
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great. We used them for a seminar to add some color and to the tables and they really spruced up the auditorium while adding a little seasonal feel. The only thing that could have been a little better is the sticky tape on them to ensure they stayed open in the pumpkin form. We fixed this with paper clips.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Get what you pay for.
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Buyforwork
 
Please wait while more information about Buyforwork is loaded.
Additional information about Buyforwork could not be loaded.
These are a little smaller than I thought they would be, and the adhesive band on them wouldn't stick, so I ended up putting a paper clip on them to keep them together, but they are cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Huntiesmom
 
Please wait while more information about Huntiesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Huntiesmom could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Super cute and festive. I did have to use a little extra tape to hold these together because the adhesive was not strong enough on some and they would come undone. Really not a big deal though. I was able to fold them up and can use again and again. Worth the money.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: weak adhesive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tape doesn't stick
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
denibear
 
Please wait while more information about denibear is loaded.
Additional information about denibear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As always with these types of items, the double-stick tape doesn't stick, so you really have to plan to have some extra tape on hand (or paper clips work great, too). But I always like these types of decorations because they look so nice, and they're so easy to store away for next year and reuse for very little $. Honestly, when I opened them, I wasn't surprised by the size at all. But compared to an actual pumpkin, yes, they're small (7" as the description says). I bought two packages and only used one. We saved the ones we used, so those two packages will probably last 5-6 years!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good, but smaller than expected
PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer avatar
keira930
 
Please wait while more information about keira930 is loaded.
Additional information about keira930 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were nice looking to decorate our tables for our event, and easy to put together, but much smaller than I expected them to be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
CrisDeAnna
 
Please wait while more information about CrisDeAnna is loaded.
Additional information about CrisDeAnna could not be loaded.
from Hayden, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little pumpkins added just the right touch to my classroom decorations! As always, I am pleased with my purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.