Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
50 of 62(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
50 of 62(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
50 of 62(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool looking
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
CherryApple
 
Please wait while more information about CherryApple is loaded.
Additional information about CherryApple could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was happy with how long the "barbwire" was. I was expecting it to be short even though the description was 18 ft. It always seems like cords and ropes like this aren't long enough but this was a good length. It has a good rusty brown color to it and is strong. I hanged some props from it for Halloween and it held well. It feels more like paper than twine but it was strong and looked realistic. Very fun for Halloween!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat item
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
joyw
 
Please wait while more information about joyw is loaded.
Additional information about joyw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is very authentic looking!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
mobanker
 
Please wait while more information about mobanker is loaded.
Additional information about mobanker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This looks so real but is very soft and easily formed. It will add a lot of fun to our Western theme party. I may purchase more!
Pros: quality
Cons: a little price per foot.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Realistic
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
EventDecor
 
Please wait while more information about EventDecor is loaded.
Additional information about EventDecor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Such a cute addition to our western themed tables!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
County
 
Please wait while more information about County is loaded.
Additional information about County could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this to help decorate the tables at a fair. It brought in the rustic feel without feeling the "rustic". It was much easier to use, mold, and shape. It looked great blended with greenery. It is also reusable. I would most definately use again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super!
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
ScrappyNet
 
Please wait while more information about ScrappyNet is loaded.
Additional information about ScrappyNet could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is GREAT!! My husband and I absolutely loved the way it looked when we decorated our church fellowship hall for our Western themed VBS. It is a super buy for the price and looks so realistic that people touched it to see if it WAS real! It is the PERFECT touch for any Western themed event! We received lots of compliments on the decorations, thanks in part to this barbwire, and some people wanted to know where to buy it. Thanks OTC!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fooled Real Cowboys!
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
SonCatcher
 
Please wait while more information about SonCatcher is loaded.
Additional information about SonCatcher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My friend used this as part of the table decor for her father-in-law's birthday party. (See photos!) Most of the attendees are real country folk...I'm talking people who own cattle and several legit "cowboys"....and EVERYONE was fooled! I promise you that everyone there touched this faux wire at least once to confirm it wasn't real. I'm purchasing some for myself to use in our guest cottage.
Pros: quality, Assembly, realistic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Real
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
D440
 
Please wait while more information about D440 is loaded.
Additional information about D440 could not be loaded.
from Gettysburg, PA
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Didn't get a chance to use this, this year but hope to next year. Will make our scary dude look really cool wrapped up in it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Chipsmiller
 
Please wait while more information about Chipsmiller is loaded.
Additional information about Chipsmiller could not be loaded.
from Yucaipa,CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You cant believe how many people thought it was real! NO JOKE. A neighbor came up to me and asked wasn't I afraid someone would get hurt on it,thinking it was real. Used it around my Halloween graveyard. Best addition to my graveyard this year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Impressed
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
trishmc
 
Please wait while more information about trishmc is loaded.
Additional information about trishmc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I was helping my niece with her hunting theme wedding and thought these would be perfect to go around the centerpieces. They weren't rustic looking at all. Very silky looking cord. I realize it was faux barbed wire but some realistic look would of been nice. I'm returning all that I ordered. Very cheesy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.