Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool looking
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CherryApple is loaded.
Additional information about CherryApple could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was happy with how long the "barbwire" was. I was expecting it to be short even though the description was 18 ft. It always seems like cords and ropes like this aren't long enough but this was a good length. It has a good rusty brown color to it and is strong. I hanged some props from it for Halloween and it held well. It feels more like paper than twine but it was strong and looked realistic. Very fun for Halloween!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun add-on
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusieFanGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SusieFanGirl could not be loaded.
This pairs nicely with the Fadeless Weathered Wood Paper Roll I purchased for a table display. The "rusty barbwire" was strung across the front of the table (which was wrapped in the paper), giving the display an added touch of realism.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigoletruk is loaded.
Additional information about bigoletruk could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
This was a hit at my western themed part. Looks so real yet not nearly as dangerous. :) Very high quality, adequate length, great price, perfect for my photo booth backdrop. Highly recommended!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great realistic looking barbed wire
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deedeeg is loaded.
Additional information about Deedeeg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a theatre production and it worked perfectly. The ends have loops on them, which made them easy to attach to my pipe and drape. I bought both the rusty and the silver. The rusty is more brown than rust, but worked for what I needed it to. Very realistic. Everyone kept asking if it was real.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for Crown of Thorns
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dorhan is loaded.
Additional information about Dorhan could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something to make a dozen Crown of Thorns for Resurrection Eggs which I was making for my class for Easter. This item works great. The barbs will slide and adjust to where you need them to be to create the crown.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kristinjoanna is loaded.
Additional information about kristinjoanna could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prop for a rodeo-themed party. Durable & realistic! We used on a stairway banister. Added a great touch.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic looking
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daughters5 is loaded.
Additional information about Daughters5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely realistic looking. We are using as a table runner and will leave it slightly coiled for an even more realistic look. I looked on line for products to make fake barb wired from scratch, but as soon as I saw the price of this product, I stopped looking.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome touch to our theme!
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laguera is loaded.
Additional information about Laguera could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hosted an employee appreciation event at work. We chose a western theme and the barbed wire looked so real on the tables. We were very pleased with the purchase and the effect the product had on our decorations.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For My Project
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventDecorations is loaded.
Additional information about EventDecorations could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, Alabama
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to use on Western centerpieces for a charity event and it is PERFECT!! Color and texture is fantastic for my purpose. Couldn't ask for better.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
added a touch to my decor
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VittlesRhondie is loaded.
Additional information about VittlesRhondie could not be loaded.
from Seattle, Wa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
light weight enough to hang easy but strong enough to dangle a few decorations from
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-24 T12:35:56.369-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1670, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.