Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
47 of 59(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
47 of 59(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
47 of 59(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool looking
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
CherryApple
 
Please wait while more information about CherryApple is loaded.
Additional information about CherryApple could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was happy with how long the "barbwire" was. I was expecting it to be short even though the description was 18 ft. It always seems like cords and ropes like this aren't long enough but this was a good length. It has a good rusty brown color to it and is strong. I hanged some props from it for Halloween and it held well. It feels more like paper than twine but it was strong and looked realistic. Very fun for Halloween!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat item
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
joyw
 
Please wait while more information about joyw is loaded.
Additional information about joyw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is very authentic looking!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
mobanker
 
Please wait while more information about mobanker is loaded.
Additional information about mobanker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This looks so real but is very soft and easily formed. It will add a lot of fun to our Western theme party. I may purchase more!
Pros: quality
Cons: a little price per foot.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Realistic
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
EventDecor
 
Please wait while more information about EventDecor is loaded.
Additional information about EventDecor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Such a cute addition to our western themed tables!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
County
 
Please wait while more information about County is loaded.
Additional information about County could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this to help decorate the tables at a fair. It brought in the rustic feel without feeling the "rustic". It was much easier to use, mold, and shape. It looked great blended with greenery. It is also reusable. I would most definately use again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super!
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
ScrappyNet
 
Please wait while more information about ScrappyNet is loaded.
Additional information about ScrappyNet could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is GREAT!! My husband and I absolutely loved the way it looked when we decorated our church fellowship hall for our Western themed VBS. It is a super buy for the price and looks so realistic that people touched it to see if it WAS real! It is the PERFECT touch for any Western themed event! We received lots of compliments on the decorations, thanks in part to this barbwire, and some people wanted to know where to buy it. Thanks OTC!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Impressed
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
trishmc
 
Please wait while more information about trishmc is loaded.
Additional information about trishmc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I was helping my niece with her hunting theme wedding and thought these would be perfect to go around the centerpieces. They weren't rustic looking at all. Very silky looking cord. I realize it was faux barbed wire but some realistic look would of been nice. I'm returning all that I ordered. Very cheesy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
roja
 
Please wait while more information about roja is loaded.
Additional information about roja could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a western event. I was skeptical after reading some negative reviews but I am very pleased with the product. It does look like barbed wire to me but yet is soft so as not to injury anyone. Will be perfect on the serving lines along with the red bandana material that I plan to use with black skirting.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, clever cording
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
RescueMom
 
Please wait while more information about RescueMom is loaded.
Additional information about RescueMom could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
From the first time I saw this cord, I knew I had to have some. I finally purchased it to use to tie the top of the bandana print goody bags (also from OTC.) It was a really cute look for the cowboy theme party I threw. I can also see using this cord to wrap presents and for various craft projects.
Pros: quality, cute/clever idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks like the real thing!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
VolunteerPro
 
Please wait while more information about VolunteerPro is loaded.
Additional information about VolunteerPro could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Community event
Looked great on our western-themed table. Really looks like rusty barbwire!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.