Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
50 of 61(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
50 of 61(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
50 of 61(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool looking
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
CherryApple
 
Please wait while more information about CherryApple is loaded.
Additional information about CherryApple could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was happy with how long the "barbwire" was. I was expecting it to be short even though the description was 18 ft. It always seems like cords and ropes like this aren't long enough but this was a good length. It has a good rusty brown color to it and is strong. I hanged some props from it for Halloween and it held well. It feels more like paper than twine but it was strong and looked realistic. Very fun for Halloween!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat item
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
joyw
 
Please wait while more information about joyw is loaded.
Additional information about joyw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is very authentic looking!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
mobanker
 
Please wait while more information about mobanker is loaded.
Additional information about mobanker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This looks so real but is very soft and easily formed. It will add a lot of fun to our Western theme party. I may purchase more!
Pros: quality
Cons: a little price per foot.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Realistic
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
EventDecor
 
Please wait while more information about EventDecor is loaded.
Additional information about EventDecor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Such a cute addition to our western themed tables!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
County
 
Please wait while more information about County is loaded.
Additional information about County could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this to help decorate the tables at a fair. It brought in the rustic feel without feeling the "rustic". It was much easier to use, mold, and shape. It looked great blended with greenery. It is also reusable. I would most definately use again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super!
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
ScrappyNet
 
Please wait while more information about ScrappyNet is loaded.
Additional information about ScrappyNet could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is GREAT!! My husband and I absolutely loved the way it looked when we decorated our church fellowship hall for our Western themed VBS. It is a super buy for the price and looks so realistic that people touched it to see if it WAS real! It is the PERFECT touch for any Western themed event! We received lots of compliments on the decorations, thanks in part to this barbwire, and some people wanted to know where to buy it. Thanks OTC!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great western touch
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
AOLPmom
 
Please wait while more information about AOLPmom is loaded.
Additional information about AOLPmom could not be loaded.
from Nj
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Great touch for tables or on walls for very little money. Really looks like barbed wire!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed!!
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Anne1038
 
Please wait while more information about Anne1038 is loaded.
Additional information about Anne1038 could not be loaded.
from Boston MA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year we decorate for the ALL PM GRAD party for our local high school. This year is a WESTERN theme and this product will be a great add on detail to give the party a rustic look. It looks like the real thing but light enough to hang easily.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Farm Party Fun
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
JModg8
 
Please wait while more information about JModg8 is loaded.
Additional information about JModg8 could not be loaded.
from Bentonville, AR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to add to my Farm Party decorations!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really perfect for a western theme
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
AZGalHowdy
 
Please wait while more information about AZGalHowdy is loaded.
Additional information about AZGalHowdy could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using this in addition to the boot classes to lend flavor to our western theme banquet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-30T01:10:52.721-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1670, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.