Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
56 of 69(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
56 of 69(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
56 of 69(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool looking
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
CherryApple
 
Please wait while more information about CherryApple is loaded.
Additional information about CherryApple could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was happy with how long the "barbwire" was. I was expecting it to be short even though the description was 18 ft. It always seems like cords and ropes like this aren't long enough but this was a good length. It has a good rusty brown color to it and is strong. I hanged some props from it for Halloween and it held well. It feels more like paper than twine but it was strong and looked realistic. Very fun for Halloween!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat item
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
joyw
 
Please wait while more information about joyw is loaded.
Additional information about joyw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is very authentic looking!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
mobanker
 
Please wait while more information about mobanker is loaded.
Additional information about mobanker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This looks so real but is very soft and easily formed. It will add a lot of fun to our Western theme party. I may purchase more!
Pros: quality
Cons: a little price per foot.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Realistic
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
EventDecor
 
Please wait while more information about EventDecor is loaded.
Additional information about EventDecor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Such a cute addition to our western themed tables!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
County
 
Please wait while more information about County is loaded.
Additional information about County could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this to help decorate the tables at a fair. It brought in the rustic feel without feeling the "rustic". It was much easier to use, mold, and shape. It looked great blended with greenery. It is also reusable. I would most definately use again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super!
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
ScrappyNet
 
Please wait while more information about ScrappyNet is loaded.
Additional information about ScrappyNet could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is GREAT!! My husband and I absolutely loved the way it looked when we decorated our church fellowship hall for our Western themed VBS. It is a super buy for the price and looks so realistic that people touched it to see if it WAS real! It is the PERFECT touch for any Western themed event! We received lots of compliments on the decorations, thanks in part to this barbwire, and some people wanted to know where to buy it. Thanks OTC!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOOKS REAL
PostedOctober 14, 2008
Customer avatar
ShoppingDivia
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stuff! Soft, flexible, weather resistent and looks real. I've wrapped it around bushes, put it on my front door, etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Barbwire accents
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
runtdog
 
Please wait while more information about runtdog is loaded.
Additional information about runtdog could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Love the little barbwire. I used it to surround my "cowboy" hat table topper idea. Got great compliments.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked so Real
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
DecktheHalls
 
Please wait while more information about DecktheHalls is loaded.
Additional information about DecktheHalls could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for an adult Western themed birthday party. I ordered several bags and cut them in order to wrap around 12" glass vases for 12 tables. It looked just like barbed wire and the desert terrarium candle vases looked fabulous! There were children at the party, so I got the look without the dangerous barbs.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesnt resemble barbwire to me!
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Truefarmgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Truefarmgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Truefarmgirl could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this barb wire look alike for a party, received it in the mail, and was dicouraged by what it looked like. Being a farm girl I know what real barbwire is. This product looks nothing like it. I definitely wouldnt recomend if you are looking for something that looks realistic. It was litterally strings tied together in knots.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.