Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
49 of 58(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
49 of 58(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
49 of 58(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool looking
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CherryApple is loaded.
Additional information about CherryApple could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was happy with how long the "barbwire" was. I was expecting it to be short even though the description was 18 ft. It always seems like cords and ropes like this aren't long enough but this was a good length. It has a good rusty brown color to it and is strong. I hanged some props from it for Halloween and it held well. It feels more like paper than twine but it was strong and looked realistic. Very fun for Halloween!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat item
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joyw is loaded.
Additional information about joyw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is very authentic looking!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mobanker is loaded.
Additional information about mobanker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This looks so real but is very soft and easily formed. It will add a lot of fun to our Western theme party. I may purchase more!
Pros: quality
Cons: a little price per foot.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Realistic
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventDecor is loaded.
Additional information about EventDecor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Such a cute addition to our western themed tables!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about County is loaded.
Additional information about County could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this to help decorate the tables at a fair. It brought in the rustic feel without feeling the "rustic". It was much easier to use, mold, and shape. It looked great blended with greenery. It is also reusable. I would most definately use again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great western touch
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AOLPmom is loaded.
Additional information about AOLPmom could not be loaded.
from Nj
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Great touch for tables or on walls for very little money. Really looks like barbed wire!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed!!
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anne1038 is loaded.
Additional information about Anne1038 could not be loaded.
from Boston MA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year we decorate for the ALL PM GRAD party for our local high school. This year is a WESTERN theme and this product will be a great add on detail to give the party a rustic look. It looks like the real thing but light enough to hang easily.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Farm Party Fun
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JModg8 is loaded.
Additional information about JModg8 could not be loaded.
from Bentonville, AR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to add to my Farm Party decorations!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really perfect for a western theme
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZGalHowdy is loaded.
Additional information about AZGalHowdy could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using this in addition to the boot classes to lend flavor to our western theme banquet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fooled Real Cowboys!
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SonCatcher is loaded.
Additional information about SonCatcher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My friend used this as part of the table decor for her father-in-law's birthday party. (See photos!) Most of the attendees are real country folk...I'm talking people who own cattle and several legit "cowboys"....and EVERYONE was fooled! I promise you that everyone there touched this faux wire at least once to confirm it wasn't real. I'm purchasing some for myself to use in our guest cottage.
Pros: quality, Assembly, realistic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T10:19:07.108-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1670, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.