Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a great Idea!!!
PostedDecember 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Chandar
 
Please wait while more information about Chandar is loaded.
Additional information about Chandar could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The silver barbed wire cord is not as realistic as the rusty one, but both of them are great for crafting things. The price is good, concidering what you would spend at a craft store for the cord by the foot. I was checking out the rusty one when my nefew came in, and he said something like, "what? You have barb wire... and for what?" Then I had him touch it and he was stoked! Started laughing, thought it was pretty cool that it wasn't real.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's OK
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
GroomsMother1
 
Please wait while more information about GroomsMother1 is loaded.
Additional information about GroomsMother1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as shiney as in photo. Can't use on cake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
wouldn't buy
PostedJuly 30, 2010
Customer avatar
prtyplnr
 
Please wait while more information about prtyplnr is loaded.
Additional information about prtyplnr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not really silver, more like a dull gray...can't tell what it is.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Jeter
 
Please wait while more information about Jeter is loaded.
Additional information about Jeter could not be loaded.
from Savannah, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little expensive. Had to tell people what is was
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Neat - looking but brittle
PostedNovember 19, 2009
Customer avatar
galalily
 
Please wait while more information about galalily is loaded.
Additional information about galalily could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks like real barbed wire, but some of the pieces were not coiled nicely, I had to twist them myself. Cut into separate pieces and displayed on different desktops for our Cattle Call Rodeo week.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 9, 2009
Customer avatar
funnygirl1
 
Please wait while more information about funnygirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about funnygirl1 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked the barb wire - have gotten a lot of comments on how real it looks. I'm very pleased with it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
407CraftyMama
 
Please wait while more information about 407CraftyMama is loaded.
Additional information about 407CraftyMama could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Short and not what it looks like on the web. It is NOT silver, but a little white and grey.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun
PostedJune 23, 2009
Customer avatar
scout leader
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The girls at camp loved this decoration. The 'barbs' would look more real if they were a bit shorter, but no one cared. One strand is not enough for anything. You will be glad if you buy 2 packs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very realistic looking
PostedMarch 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Annie A
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I doubt that whoever dreamed this one up has ever seen a barbed wire fence. This stuff is OK when viewed from a couple of yards away, but doesn't pass muster up close. The nylon cord doesn't look like wire and the barbs are too long in my opinion, so I will trim them shorter and it will have to do. I have some rusty barbed wire garland from a local party store that I like much better. Oriental Trading also sells a rusty barbed wire cord. You might want to consider that rather than this one.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great decor
PostedJanuary 26, 2009
Customer avatar
texas gal
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It looks so real!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.