Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bombom
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bombom is loaded.
Additional information about bombom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I bought this, it look awesome in my patio next to the skeleton decoration. Better then the Halloween stores material.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for house decorations!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthernBelle87 is loaded.
Additional information about SouthernBelle87 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for decorating our house. Very versatile and easy to hang and drape. Love the long length!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for draping along the stairway to add a spooky feel
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ExcellentDonuts29 is loaded.
Additional information about ExcellentDonuts29 could not be loaded.
from Lexington, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We added this creepy cloth - hanging below our main stairway where our guests entered - to our usual spiderwebs for our Halloween party decorating this year. We throw a children's party so we avoid anything too gory or scary and this cloth was just enough to provide a little spooky decoration without being scary.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For what I wanted it for, it's perfect!
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dionne1 is loaded.
Additional information about Dionne1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hung it on my porch behind a skeleton it's perfect the way I used it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice for the price.
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barbara2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Barbara2015 could not be loaded.
from Farmington Hills, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having the kids come into work and I also bought the Zombie Photo Prop. Going to put the cloth as background for the photo's. Hoping the kids love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great but you definitely need two!
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Simplyliz is loaded.
Additional information about Simplyliz could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The creepy cloth was perfect for Halloween party decorating. It added a nice contrast to lots of spiderwebs. The quality is good and can be reused from year to year. My only regret was not buying at least 2 or 3. I felt limited in how creative I could get with the cloth because it isn't very big. So, buy it but buy a few and have fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kee123 is loaded.
Additional information about kee123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pictures don't do it justice. It's much better in person. Seems high quality and I think it will last a long time. Nice soft fabric. I draped it on my mantle with a skull and some "potion" bottles. Very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Typical Creepy Cloth
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sickgirl2410 is loaded.
Additional information about sickgirl2410 could not be loaded.
from Denver,CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a better deal than most of the stores I looked at. It's worth the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Variety of Uses
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1RetiredEarly is loaded.
Additional information about 1RetiredEarly could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to make a "dress" for my witch that I hang by my front door on Halloween - it's light enough to hang but "ghoulish" enough to fits my needs of scare! The loose weave makes it look almost spider web-like!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
from San Jose, CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cool, but much smaller than I thought it was going to be. It looked good draped over a small table with Halloween decorations on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T19:53:28.626-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1648, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.