Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
huge!
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
sarah1
 
Please wait while more information about sarah1 is loaded.
Additional information about sarah1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was even bigger than I imagined. I cut it into pieces.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great but you definitely need two!
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Simplyliz
 
Please wait while more information about Simplyliz is loaded.
Additional information about Simplyliz could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The creepy cloth was perfect for Halloween party decorating. It added a nice contrast to lots of spiderwebs. The quality is good and can be reused from year to year. My only regret was not buying at least 2 or 3. I felt limited in how creative I could get with the cloth because it isn't very big. So, buy it but buy a few and have fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
kee123
 
Please wait while more information about kee123 is loaded.
Additional information about kee123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pictures don't do it justice. It's much better in person. Seems high quality and I think it will last a long time. Nice soft fabric. I draped it on my mantle with a skull and some "potion" bottles. Very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Typical Creepy Cloth
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
sickgirl2410
 
Please wait while more information about sickgirl2410 is loaded.
Additional information about sickgirl2410 could not be loaded.
from Denver,CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a better deal than most of the stores I looked at. It's worth the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Variety of Uses
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
1RetiredEarly
 
Please wait while more information about 1RetiredEarly is loaded.
Additional information about 1RetiredEarly could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to make a "dress" for my witch that I hang by my front door on Halloween - it's light enough to hang but "ghoulish" enough to fits my needs of scare! The loose weave makes it look almost spider web-like!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Roo
from San Jose, CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cool, but much smaller than I thought it was going to be. It looked good draped over a small table with Halloween decorations on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Mandy
from Madison, MS
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this drape. It is shown as a window dressing but I used it for something else. We draped it over our scarecrow to give him a more creepier look. Over his shoulders and around his body. Because of the look of this drape, it is so cool how it blows in the wind on him. I could see you being to use this item in a lot of different ways. Very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black Creepy Cloth
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Seras
 
Please wait while more information about Seras is loaded.
Additional information about Seras could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best deal for this material. This is much bigger compared to what is available in retail stores. It's also a lot cheaper than the "Halloween" store. Looks great too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CREEPY!!
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Shep
from Raleigh, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great added touch to Halloween displays for that extra spooky touch!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for decorating
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
PirateMomLA
 
Please wait while more information about PirateMomLA is loaded.
Additional information about PirateMomLA could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We cut this in half for swag over two windows. Nice effect with little effort and cost!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.