Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Deluxe Creepy Cloth Wall Decoration Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyLee is loaded.
Additional information about MyLee could not be loaded.
from IL
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got a little creative this year. I came up with an "Eyes" halloween theme to decorate outside the door. Took the Spooky Eyeball self adhesive foam eye they sell here at O.T and double sided them onto this wall decoration and it turned out great! Withstood the rain as well.
Pros: nice size to work with
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedOctober 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NickiM is loaded.
Additional information about NickiM could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was a very large piece of clothe. I used it to spookify my stair banister. I stretched and draped itnover thebrailing and it looked amazing and was enough to cover my very long railing. It's a great addition to our Halloween decor
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!! Great for husband's 50th Birthday party!! Now being used for Halloween decorating!
PostedSeptember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RondaR is loaded.
Additional information about RondaR could not be loaded.
from Wheaton, Mn
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, multi purpose!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bombom
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bombom is loaded.
Additional information about bombom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I bought this, it look awesome in my patio next to the skeleton decoration. Better then the Halloween stores material.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for house decorations!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthernBelle87 is loaded.
Additional information about SouthernBelle87 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for decorating our house. Very versatile and easy to hang and drape. Love the long length!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for draping along the stairway to add a spooky feel
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ExcellentDonuts29 is loaded.
Additional information about ExcellentDonuts29 could not be loaded.
from Lexington, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We added this creepy cloth - hanging below our main stairway where our guests entered - to our usual spiderwebs for our Halloween party decorating this year. We throw a children's party so we avoid anything too gory or scary and this cloth was just enough to provide a little spooky decoration without being scary.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For what I wanted it for, it's perfect!
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dionne1 is loaded.
Additional information about Dionne1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hung it on my porch behind a skeleton it's perfect the way I used it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice for the price.
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barbara2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Barbara2015 could not be loaded.
from Farmington Hills, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having the kids come into work and I also bought the Zombie Photo Prop. Going to put the cloth as background for the photo's. Hoping the kids love it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great but you definitely need two!
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Simplyliz is loaded.
Additional information about Simplyliz could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The creepy cloth was perfect for Halloween party decorating. It added a nice contrast to lots of spiderwebs. The quality is good and can be reused from year to year. My only regret was not buying at least 2 or 3. I felt limited in how creative I could get with the cloth because it isn't very big. So, buy it but buy a few and have fun!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kee123 is loaded.
Additional information about kee123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pictures don't do it justice. It's much better in person. Seems high quality and I think it will last a long time. Nice soft fabric. I draped it on my mantle with a skull and some "potion" bottles. Very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-22 T15:44:54.583-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1648, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.